Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place

Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty
PostSubject: Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place   Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty2014-09-03, 23:04

Radamel Falcao is not guaranteed an immediate
first-team place at Manchester United, according to
Reds' striker Robin van Persie.
Colombia international striker Falcao, 28, joined
United in a £6m season-long loan deal on transfer
deadline day.
"I welcome his arrival, he makes us better," Van
Persie told Fox Sports NL.
"At a top club you should always go for the best,
which also fits my philosophy. Falcao must fight for
his place, as I also have to."
Falcao scored 11 goals in 20 appearances for French
Ligue 1 side Monaco last season, before suffering a
knee injury in January that kept him out of the
World Cup in Brazil.
There was some speculation he had been brought in
by United to replace Van Persie, 31, who was
rumoured to require knee surgery.
"I am impressed that people have the imagination to
invent something like that," said the Netherlands
international, who moved to Old Trafford from
Arsenal for £24m in August 2012 and scored 26
league goals in his first campaign to help United to
the title.
"I do not know where it comes from and can say with
my hand on my heart that I won't be in a hospital to
have the operation."

PostSubject: Re: Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place   Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty2014-09-03, 23:11

Hmmmmmmmn!Van P,no worry,both of una go play 2geda.

PostSubject: Re: Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place   Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty2014-09-03, 23:13

Hmmmmmmmn!Van P,no worry,both of una go play 2geda.

PostSubject: Re: Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place   Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty2014-09-03, 23:17

RVP will always lead the attack. Waza will be drafted to the midfield to produce those killer passes.

PostSubject: Re: Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place   Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty2014-09-03, 23:51

Even him is not guaranteed the first place

PostSubject: Re: Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place   Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place Empty

Robin van Persie: Radamel Falcao must fight for his place