FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY

+22
BOBBY
tetteh
fc bonsai
doctorgreg2
daddy35d
magichand
osteen
Bayils
lawal012000
alummsteves
Songod
dmote
rafiupicco
dejoe
obakpolor
26 posters

FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty
PostSubject: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-07-09, 19:43

DSTV MOBILE
The DStv Drifta is an adapter that you can connect to your Device to gain Access to watch DSTV Stations on your Device e.g Phone, PC, iPad etc. It receives and decrypts the digital TV signals and then transfers the decoded signals to the compatible wifi device of your choice. It brings DStv Mobile to a much wider variety of mobile devices. The Drifta is a mobile TV decoder that receives DVB-H signal and converts it into Wi-Fi signal for Wi-Fi enabled viewing devices: laptops, PCs, tablets and smartphones. Of course, the Drifta must be within DVB-H coverage area to work.

THE DRIFTA PLAN
You can Subscibe to any of this Package/Bundle to watch DSTV Stations on your Device.

1. Free bouquet (2 channels): Free.
2. Mini bouquet (12 channels – No Sport Stations): N680/month
3. Maxi bouquet (15 channels + Sport Stations): N1600/month
4. Maxi Plus bouquet (Maxi + SuperSport 3 ): FREE to DStv Premium subscribers only[center]D
obakpolor

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-07-10, 09:42

guy drop the shit, or pm me pls......
dejoe
dejoe

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-07-10, 09:48

obakpolor wrote:
guy drop the shit, or pm me pls......
yes oh.we r interested
http://Www.jossy4luv.wapka.mobi

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-07-10, 14:10

mak it rain dude
rafiupicco
rafiupicco

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 19:19

any body need softwarde for avatar2 try to call me -08058255747
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 19:46

fuck you asshole why dont you drop the got damn sheet here men.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 20:01

rafiupicco wrote:
c ur face like say u don die

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 20:02

rafiupicco wrote:

419 shame on you, you me to buy credits for you huh!!!
alummsteves

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 20:24

Hi Desty, where can i get this Drifta for symbian phones, i've been searching for it since last April.
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 20:27

he he heh trouble never end

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-14, 20:35

rafiupicco wrote:
bros b4 we proceed na how many bags of indo u dey smoke per day?
Bayils

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 00:45

Firstly wen i heard this advert on Air it's was just as if it's not real,can't believe MTN is doing this promo, ; double recharging.....until i did it and get double x 2 of my recharge....visit
for more information!
Thanks.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 02:33

This is a spam admin remove dis thread.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 06:09

malosky07 wrote:
rafiupicco wrote:
bros b4 we proceed na how many bags of indo u dey smoke per day?
pls what of strong 99x dongle you have the software cuz is different with avatar2 software amean this new one
daddy35d

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 08:03

Looking for an upgrade for 2011 FTA Receiver
daddy35d

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 08:13

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 08:21

daddy35d wrote:

u r on the wrong threads...
doctorgreg2

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-15, 08:45

desty4real wrote:
DSTV MOBILE
The DStv Drifta is an adapter that you can connect to your Device to gain Access to watch DSTV Stations on your Device e.g Phone, PC, iPad etc. It receives and decrypts the digital TV signals and then transfers the decoded signals to the compatible wifi device of your choice. It brings DStv Mobile to a much wider variety of mobile devices. The Drifta is a mobile TV decoder that receives DVB-H signal and converts it into Wi-Fi signal for Wi-Fi enabled viewing devices: laptops, PCs, tablets and smartphones. Of course, the Drifta must be within DVB-H coverage area to work.

THE DRIFTA PLAN
You can Subscibe to any of this Package/Bundle to watch DSTV Stations on your Device.

1. Free bouquet (2 channels): Free.
2. Mini bouquet (12 channels – No Sport Stations): N680/month
3. Maxi bouquet (15 channels + Sport Stations): N1600/month
4. Maxi Plus bouquet (Maxi + SuperSport 3 ): FREE to DStv Premium subscribers only[center]D

please pm me the software, i need it.
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-10-31, 10:39

whr can i get the drifta
tetteh

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-18, 22:10

rafiupicco wrote:
DON'T BE SELFISH BRO, WE ARE HERE TO EACH OTHER.

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-19, 06:43

I wondr ooo

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-19, 10:48

Why on earth would someone create a thread when he is not ready to shear or will be demading for something in return. Pls admin should take not of this and such person sould be barn for life and the thread deleted.

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-20, 08:24

why una dey give this guy credit like dis. The software is available for free now. Mind you, you need to have the required device like drifta, or drifta usb or the nokia tv receiver as the case may be to enjoy it. It is subcription based. Visit this link to download for various flatforms-dstvmobile.com/dstvmobile/content/en/nigeria/south-africa-plus-downloads

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-20, 08:28

[url=dstvmobile.com/dstvmobile/content/en/nigeria/south-africa-plus-downloads]dstvmobile.com/dstvmobile/content/en/nigeria/south-africa-plus-downloads[/url]

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-20, 08:51

for more options visit here- valups.com/eng/tivit/dvbh.htm - who knows you may be able to lay your hand on the device.
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2011-11-20, 13:33

Strange world with strange people. lets try not to play GOD.

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2013-06-30, 07:44

Am having issues synchronising my. Pc wireless network with my iphone to browse,my iphone detects it but not able to browse,pls smbody help

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2013-06-30, 09:55

donfolex wrote:
[url=dstvmobile.com/dstvmobile/content/en/nigeria/south-africa-plus-downloads]dstvmobile.com/dstvmobile/content/en/nigeria/south-africa-plus-downloads][/url]
NICE
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2013-06-30, 10:08

Okoegualek wrote:
Am having issues synchronising my. Pc wireless network with my iphone to browse,my iphone detects it but not able to browse,pls smbody help
iphone mostly work with i-devices my ipad works only with my itune, ur iphone can only work mac laptop or mackintosh computer, they all belongs to apple
skillin

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2013-06-30, 15:38

Am having issues synchronising my pc and phone

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2013-06-30, 18:03

kunlegzy wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
iphone mostly work with i-devices my ipad works only with my itune, ur iphone can only work mac laptop or mackintosh computer, they all belongs to apple

@KUNLEGZY,IT IS POSSIBLE,MY FRIEND HAD DONE IT SEVERALLY B4 NOW,JUST THAT I DONT HAVE ACCESS TO HIM NOW.THE STAGE AM STUCKED IS WHERE IT IS ASKING FOR IP,DHCP,STATIC ETC.WILL GET BACK WHEN DONE.

ALSO YOU CAN EVEN CONFIGURE YOUR IPHONE TO BROWSE WITH THE MTN BB PLAN.THANKS ALL THE SAME.

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty2013-06-30, 18:08

skillin wrote:
Am having issues synchronising my pc and phone

JUST DOWNLOAD THE SOFTWARE CALLED CONNECTIFY,INSTALL ON YOUR PC AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO,AND BROWSE WITH OTHER PCS AND PHONES,INFACT I USE IT TO SUPPLY INTERNET TO MY NEIGHBOURHOOD, PASSWORDED.ENJOY

PostSubject: Re: FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY   FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY Empty

FOR WIFI PHONE AND LAPTOP USERS ONLY