How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily

How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty
PostSubject: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 10:00

You need to migrate to Mtn business plan
by texting 460 to 131.

Subscription Plans

Plan Keyword to Activate Plan Bundle Data (GB) Monthly Bundle Price (N)
10 GB SMS 465 to 131 or dial *461# and follow the prompt 10 10,000
20 GB SMS 466 to 131 or dial *461# and follow the prompt 20 18,000
50 GB SMS 467 to 131 or dial *461# and follow the prompt 50 40,500
75 GB SMS 468 to 131 or dial *461# and follow the prompt 75 52,500

*All packages are valid for 30 days

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 11:02

ah kilode won ti GBA Owo tosin tan oooo

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 11:03

when i can get this

MTN DATA PLAN PRICES.....250MB-#350(#400 CARD/VTU), 500MB-#600(#700 CARD/VTU), 1gb-#1,100(#1200 CARD/VTU),.
if you need it pm me.
only from
ANCL
NANI

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 11:11

when i can get this

MTN DATA PLAN PRICES.....250MB-#350(#400 CARD/VTU), 500MB-#600(#700 CARD/VTU), 1gb-#1,100(#1200 CARD/VTU),.
if you need it pm me.
only from
ANCL
NANI
IS THIS FOR REAL OR U ARE JOKING?

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 12:06

abelite wrote:
when i can get this

if you need it pm me.
only from
ANCL
NANI
real bro contant me if you need it

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 13:16

Efrybody sha wan make money by faya by force. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-09-12, 13:53

Efrybody sha wan make money by faya by force. Lolz
before nko.
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-10-16, 07:09

abelite wrote:
when i can get this

MTN DATA PLAN PRICES.....250MB-#350(#400 CARD/VTU),  500MB-#600(#700 CARD/VTU), 1gb-#1,100(#1200 CARD/VTU),.
if you need it pm me.
only from
ANCL
NANI
real bro contant me if you need it

Abeg na how i fit take dey do this one? i dey school and for like use am dey help my self here @ancl. thanks!

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-10-16, 07:26

No lenle
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-10-16, 07:38

No lenle

Thanks Man

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-10-16, 07:41

Businesses as usual

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-10-16, 13:37

that's cool
malikberry1999

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-12-12, 12:50

this one is too much
malikberry1999

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty2014-12-12, 13:09

THANKS MAN

PostSubject: Re: How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily   How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily Empty

How to buy and sell Mtn data plan and make huge money daily