pls I need help abt tv1

Adigs
Villas24
Villas24

pls I need help abt tv1 Empty
PostSubject: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-15, 23:57

Pls guys hw can I get it on my Qsat and tell me more abt dis tv1 cccam

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 00:03

Villas24 wrote:
contact ANCL.

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 08:19

Go to the right forum

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 09:00

turkcorp wrote:
Go to the right forum
Adigs

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 10:25

help or hint on how to send pm on this forum

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 10:57

what do you need bro

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 11:20

Villas24 wrote:
You should have taken your time as a newbie to do some minimal research and ask questions on the relevant thread topics and I assure you that you would have gotten answers to your questions instead of creating a topic on its own just to create attention!!! Mad Mad Mad

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 12:47

Adigs wrote:
help or hint on how to send pm on this forum
wait 4 ur tym or make ur request known here
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty2014-09-16, 12:57

@Safex check your pm

PostSubject: Re: pls I need help abt tv1   pls I need help abt tv1 Empty

pls I need help abt tv1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Africa's no.1 Satellite Technology forum-
Jump to: