TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV

+71
$EBO
dankart
DONFOOTY
Arbourboateng
Niscue
Evido78
egomero
tunderite
sattech
Mkude
Easy250
Emmy80
noel33
Phronesis
obonogwu
Emmanco75
sewene
jonumbers
irondehero42
morakone
ataboka
brothaken
obinabo.urch
sonofGod
princeamabebe
biggieblaque
eminemkz
Lupi9ice
Stanley.ehiorobo
press2
Babablue
mrbonti
satking
Menachelsea
akpatagoddy
kibs
konkonbelow
pcoach
obinnaj
HORIZONTAL
walash
onebody
CS_Master
kunlegzy
excoiyke
Olukay
Guente02
viazi
mcbesto
kelllis89
tomaxzyn
divinegiftmodel
godsent7979
casper12
75 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
casper12

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty
PostSubject: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 20:10

Is tv1 connecting?... mine ain't connecting o n I use yhello o
godsent7979

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 20:18

if strong having problems with card sharing wat about others decoders server need adjustment
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 20:40

godsent7979 wrote:
if strong having problems with card sharing wat about others decoders server need adjustment
When will this ever be stable

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 20:42

Mouth sealed....

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 20:45

divinegiftmodel wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:
Server is on fire today ok
tomaxzyn

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 21:02

Not only strong that is having this problem,,Azsky g6 is not stable too and some channels are missing

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 21:16

divinegiftmodel wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:
I can assure u say by 2020
kelllis89

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 21:18

divinegiftmodel wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:
I can assure u say by 2020
loool.
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 21:38

Connected...Disconnected.........Connected...Disconnected..................Connected..Disconnected..................................Connected.Disconnected...........................
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 21:42

Mine not connecting at all
viazi

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 21:53

@ All,

Those having issues with their TV1 should ensure they are using the right PORTS. A lot of Port changes have occurred over the last 4 weeks, so if your supplier is not current u may be struggling with old Ports. Tv1 have ports upto 15 & 16 right now. Also Airtel connects better than MTN
Regards
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:00

viazi wrote:
@ All,

Those having issues with their TV1 should ensure they are using the right PORTS. A lot of Port changes have occurred over the last 4 weeks, so if your supplier is not current u may be struggling with old Ports. Tv1 have ports upto 15 & 16 right now. Also Airtel connects better than MTN
Regards

fenks snr

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:01

Doing great with etibaba and no single freeze

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:06

tomaxzyn wrote:
Not only strong that is having this problem,,Azsky g6 is not stable too and some channels are missing
let azsky realise new software for that decoder you we see wonders

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:07

divinegiftmodel wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:
is your n or stable?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:12

godsent7979 wrote:
you nvr wake up bro, if server need adjustment what of sat1 is it need adjustment too?
strong need to realise new software that is koko

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:13

divinegiftmodel wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:
Server is on fire today ok
na you get am pass
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:26

All is well fenks my dealer
Guente02
Guente02

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-15, 22:27

Please what's the best router to use with my orton x403p box?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 01:38

y is it dat mod acct no dey freeze? Lolz

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 01:42

casper12 wrote:
Connected...Disconnected.........Connected...Disconnected..................Connected..Disconnected..................................Connected.Disconnected...........................
dat's a cross bro, just kary it
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 03:20

Off your box for 2 or 3 minutes before your on it again. I believe your networks responsible.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 07:37

cos mod understand dongle and no hw it behave it a time
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 07:40

From my observation,cccam not good at all with speedhd.connected...disconnected has being the order of my days until I moved the cccam on queen and is working perfectly. At the moment you will get bp if you are using cccam on speedhd despite using the latest software.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 07:41

cos mod understand dongle and no hw it behave it a time
hmmmmmmm...I pray o

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 07:42

excoiyke wrote:
From my observation,cccam not good at all with speedhd.connected...disconnected has being the order of my days until I moved the cccam on queen and is working perfectly. At the moment you will get bp if you are using cccam on speedhd despite using the latest software.
cccam compatibility is always dependent on d SW on d decoder, u just need 2 try n get d ryt one

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 08:03

all fine here on qsat
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 08:40

Yeah with queen but not speed!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 09:54

isaac311 wrote:
all fine here on qsat
All clines are fine on qsat.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 10:28

Nigeria sports channels are up and running good.... Enjoy guys

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 10:30

excoiyke wrote:
can i check your line for you? Its Kk on speedo here

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 11:02

Gbabe!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 11:59

Gbabe!
babooo hw your side hope you see my new p update on your phone
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 12:15

@ancl,please how do you mean? Will be glad if it can work on speed just like queen

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 13:35

Gbabe!
babooo hw your side hope you see my new p update on your phone
yes I do

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 19:01

good work here.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 19:14

Same here bro...
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 19:52

Ancl, pls check my account for me, not stable here. Full of freezing.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:17

Why my tv1 account keeps on freezing like mad despite good networks in my area?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:19

na to manage
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:24

Olukay wrote:
shebi u dey dance dat day say your own they fly. Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:26

let us be serious here he is not the only one, same here to

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:26

abi o...

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:50

It's been ups and downs.. Better days ahead mate

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 21:54

yes o

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 22:31

kunlegzy wrote:
Olukay wrote:
shebi u dey dance dat day say your own they fly. Very Happy
sometimes its our network cos when OLU call me i nvr experience any issued of like that just little freezing and it pick up immediate

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 22:32

this vtp not stable 11900

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-16, 22:32

it is OK here with etibaba

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-17, 02:04

Dis tv1 sef get as e be jor
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-10-17, 02:23

Dis tv1 sef get as e be jor
na one chance bus be that

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next