Things to stop doing to yourself.

Things to stop doing to yourself. Empty
PostSubject: Things to stop doing to yourself.   Things to stop doing to yourself. Empty2014-10-21, 06:49

1. Stop spending time with the wrong people.
It’s useless spending time with people who
don’t know your worth.

2. Stop running from your problems. Face
them head on.

3. Stop lying to yourself.

4. Stop putting your own needs on the back
burner. Yes, help others; but help yourself too.

5. Stop trying to be someone you’re not. Don’t
change so people will like you. Be yourself and
the right people will love the real you.

6. Stop trying to hold onto the past. You can’t
start the next chapter of your life if you keep
re-reading your last one.

7. Stop being scared to make a mistake. Every
success has a trail of failures behind it, and
every failure is leading towards success.

8. Stop berating yourself for old mistakes.
Every single thing that has ever happened in
your life is preparing you for a moment that is
yet to come.

9. Stop trying to buy happiness. The things
that really satisfy us are totally free – love,
laughter and working on our passions.

10 Stop exclusively looking to others for
happiness. – If you’re not happy with who you
are on the inside, you won’t be happy in a
long-term relationship with anyone else either.

11. Stop being idle. Evaluate situations and
take decisive action.

12. Stop thinking you’re not ready. Nobody
ever feels 100% ready when an opportunity
arises.

13. Stop getting involved in relationships for
the wrong reasons. Fall in love when you’re
ready, not when you’re lonely.

14. Stop rejecting new relationships just
because old ones didn’t work. Some will test
you, some will use you and some will teach
you.

15. Stop trying to compete against everyone
else. Success is a battle between YOU and
YOURSELF only.

16. Stop being jealous of others. There’s
something you have that everyone wants!

17. Stop complaining and feeling sorry for
yourself.
Xexi
Xexi

PostSubject: Re: Things to stop doing to yourself.   Things to stop doing to yourself. Empty2014-10-21, 08:45

cool word i love it thanks

PostSubject: Re: Things to stop doing to yourself.   Things to stop doing to yourself. Empty2014-10-21, 10:34

Words of wisdom

PostSubject: Re: Things to stop doing to yourself.   Things to stop doing to yourself. Empty

Things to stop doing to yourself.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Africa's no.1 Satellite Technology forum-
Jump to: