“I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO

Arbourboateng

“I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty
PostSubject: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-26, 20:00

We at FNN have recorded another first in the
Nigerian Journalism sector yet again. After months
of solicitation and Negotiations and obtaining
documented written and verbal assurances that no
harm would befall him, FNN Political correspondent,
Abdul Ibn Nnferoz, was granted access to the Boko
Haram stronghold deep in the heart of the Sambisa
forest, for a daring No Holds Barred Interview with
its leader, Abubakar Shekau (or the man who claims
to be Abubakar Shekau).
Below is a full account of the interview from our
reporter, who returned to Lagos yesterday, safe and
sound.
FNN: Good Afternoon Mr. Shek….
SHEKAU: No, No, No. Don’t you dare annoy me. I
did not permit you to come into this place to insult
me. I am Sultan Shekau now. You shall address me
as such.
FNN: Pardon?
SHEKAU: You forget too quickly. The Caliphate still
thrives in Michika and Konduga. Even Obama can’t
stop us. Talk less of Goodluck Jonath……
FNN: I really don’t know if I should be calling you a
Sul…. *guard cocks AK 47 loudly*
FNN: So, SULTAN Shekau, we would like to know
the terms of the cease fire your organization
reached with the Federal Government, if at all any
was reached.
SHEKAU: Haahaaahaaa……they thought they could
put me in a precarious situation. But God is on our
side. Haahaaa. I cannot die. Obama cannot kill me.
GEJ cannot kill me. The United Nations Moon Guy
cannot kill me. I cannot di….
FNN: Could you please answer the question Sultan?
SHEKAU: Did you just call me Sultan?
FNN: Yes Sir. I did. You asked me to call you Sul..
SHEKAU: How Dare you call me Sultan?
*guard cocks gun again*
FNN: But……you just…….you said…..
SHEKAU: Call me Alhaji Shekau. You shall address
me as such. Even Obama and Jonathan must
address me as such.
FNN: Yes Alhaji Shekau. So back to the earlier
question. Was a cease fire agreed? What are the
terms of the cease fire? Why has your sect reneged
on the agreement by way of the recend abduction of
young women in Adamawa State?
SHEKAU: Haahaaa. First of all, Ya Allah, I negotiated
a cease fire with some people. Were they from
Jonathan? I don’t know. But I negotiated a Cease
Fire. Did I break my agreement? No No. I did not. I
did not “fire”. I abducted girls. Abduction is not
kidnap. It is a technicality not too difficult to
understand. They are not the same thing. Obama
and Jonathan cannot tell me they are the same
thing.
FNN: Are you asking the government to come back
to the table to negotiate a separate agreement? A
Cease Kidnap or something of the sort?
SHEKAU: That is their business. They can do that
with the other Shekau
FNN: The what?
SHEKAU: The Other Shekau. Shekaus actually. I am
but one Shekau. There are other Shekaus. They kill
one, three will rise up. They aren’t Alhajis yet
though, or Sultans. Just me for now.
FNN: Well……….thats mighty comforting to know
there are more Shekaus. Now, if I may ask, with
regards to the cease fire, has a time table for the
release of the abducted Chibok girls been agreed
upon?
SHEKAU: Time Table? This is not school.
FNN: Let me rephrase, when do you plan to return
all the kidnapped girls?
SHEKAU: I never said anything about returning them
FNN: But…..the terms of your cease fire…..
SHEKAU: Obama cannot tell me how to return these
girls
FNN: For God sake nobody said anything about
Obama
*guard cocks gun*
FNN: My Apologies, but can we please focus on the
questions here. DO YOU PLAN ON RETURNING THE
CHIBOK GIRLS ANYTIME IN THE IMMEDIATE
FUTURE, MR ALHAJI SULTAN SHEKAU??
SHEKAU: I don’t like being called all the titles at once
FNN: For Christ sake answer the bloody question!
*guard shoots in the air*
SHEKAU: Yes. Yes. I do plan on returning the girls
soon. Immediately we are done abducting some
other girls from Michika who shall replace the ones
we release. You think I’m stupid? Haaahaaa!
Jonathan cannot fool me. Obama cannot fool me.
My men need women
FNN: Then they can go and get married to WOMEN.
These are young girls who just want to go to school
Alhaji Shekau. Why not get your men to get wives
the proper way?
SHEKAU: Nobody wants to marry a terrorist, my
good man
FNN: They could stop being terrorists
SHEKAU: That would limit their career opportunities.
It’s the only thing they’re good at.
FNN: You. Don’t. SAY
SHEKAU: Say what?
FNN: nothing really. So there was no concrete
cease fire agreement, and if at all there was, you do
not plan on respecting it. You have no plan on
releasing the girls. What exactly is the end game
here, Alhaji Shekau?
SHEKAU: To become President
FNN: President of What?
SHEKAU: Nigeria
FNN: What?!
SHEKAU: Yes. To become President. Now go back
and tell the people who sent you that I said
This…………I Alhaji Abubakar Shekau, plan to become
president of Nigeria one day.
FNN: I will do that. Now can you tell your guard to
stop pointing that thing at me?
SHEKAU: Also tell your people to send Cyril Stober
next time. I don’t think I like you that much
FNN: Cyril Stober works for the NTA
SHEKAU: I don’t care. Now leave. Before I lose my
temper

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-26, 23:33

Funny dude.

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-26, 23:33

Funny dude.
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-27, 01:27

In his dreams
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-27, 10:40

I Hope you guys don't take this story seriously sha. Co's it's from fake naija news (FNN)

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-27, 20:10

Make he no talk am 4 mouth cuz action speak lauder than voice

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-27, 21:40

Yes oooooo
Spacetrotter

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-28, 11:41

@Stainlez, pls what is the source of this news?
Spacetrotter

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-28, 11:57

Fake fake fake so funny shaah

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-28, 19:30

May God help him

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-28, 21:49

OLOBE wrote:
May God help him
AMEN OH

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty2014-10-28, 21:50

THEM WANT TO TURN 9JA INTO ANOTHER THING!

PostSubject: Re: “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO   “I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO Empty

“I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA” –SHEKAU REVEAL IN NEW VIDEO