Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops

Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty
PostSubject: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 13:55

Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Commercial-buses-lagos-2xupni91il535igaeo8c8w

The Nigerian Police Force has advised all residents and visitors to Lagos be wary of these locations to avoid falling victims to violent crimes.
However for the residents in Lagos, please you can also contribute by listing out in the comment box below the post, areas that are mostly and less prone to robbery attack and possibly safe alternative routes one can take to his destination.
1. Estate bus stop at Ketu-Alapere: Attacks are carried-out both day and night
2. Berger bus stop (along OPIC – Ibadan Expressway): Criminals attack victims with guns on the long bridge and in traffic jams
3. First Gate junction – Agidingbi: Robbery point
4. Boundary bus stop in Ajegunle: Popularly referred to as the ‘one million boys’ gang territory where criminals attack passengers in vehicles
5. Ijora bus stop: Notorious spot for gang-molest; abduction in buses (popularly known as ‘one chance’,
6. Mile 2 Oke: Hammers, knives, guns are used to rob motorists in traffic jam
7. Church bus stop – Agboju Mile 2 (Badagry expressway): Haven for street urchins
8. Agric bus stop – Mile 2: Notorious area for buried arms that are used for robbery operations in the area
9. Abulosu bus stop along Mile 2 – Badagry expressway: Drivers conspire with thugs to attack victims
10. Apongbon bus stop: Hotbed of ‘one-chance’ bus attacks
11. School bus stop, along Mba – Mile 2 road in Ajegunle: Use of jack-knives and other weapons on victims
12. Bamboo area along Oworonsoki – Ibadan Expressway: a dangerous spot about 100 meters from Alapere Housing Estate Bus stop

Please try as much as possible to avoid all the bus stops listed above when you can. If you find yourself around any of these bus stops, ensure the following:
* If you are a passenger or driving your own vehicle, stay alert and do not display priced possessions – mobile phones and devices; jewelry; cash.
* Wind-up your windows and remain alert when driving.
* Drive faster in these areas but please consider your safety and the safety of other road-users by keeping to speed limits.

Safe driving to everyone in Lagos (both visitors and residents).

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 14:02

Why did you put my House B/stop as number 1 ? # Just playing but my bus-stop is number one there...

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 14:04

Buhahaw:!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 14:53

lawalahmed wrote:
Why did you put my House B/stop as number 1 ? # Just playing but my bus-stop is number one there...
buhahahahaha; dnt wory, I can put it in No. 3

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 16:41

DAT NO 9 IS ABULE-OSUN BUS STOP

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 17:16

So funny....

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 19:37

abelite wrote:
DAT NO 9 IS ABULE-OSUN BUS STOP
fenks jawe

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-07, 20:08

lawalahmed wrote:
shey na so d bus stop bad?

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty2014-11-08, 00:18

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
shey na so d bus stop bad?
na so o bro

PostSubject: Re: Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops   Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops Empty

Are You Living In Lagos? PLEASE BEWARE Of These Dangerous Bus-stops