mtn 4.5G with only #2500

+9
Kayodema
Phronesis
13 posters

mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty
PostSubject: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-17, 22:57

Get 4.5GB Data for only N2,500 to browse, chat, download all day, all night. Text 120 to 131 to activate.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-17, 23:08

Best for android and lapi...d secret is u must be on ( on line ) from dat night if not ur day will be off...It has been existent since but nice info.
Phronesis

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 06:57

Hmmmmm....I no fit shout!

Chai! This is whooping, first of it's kind from the stable of MTN...really a season of surprise...Expect more!

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 08:07

Make Una thx me first

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 08:11

I GOT THIS MESSAGE LAST NIGHT.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 08:12

@ASHAWO WELDONE BRO!

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 08:13

@ASHAWO WELDONE BRO!

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 16:12

Ur welcome sir

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 17:27

I received this message from MTN this morning when I woke up bro... @Ashawo I still dey vex for you ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 17:48

NO VEX BRO

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 18:16

I received this message from MTN this morning when I woke up bro... @Ashawo I still dey vex for you ooooo!
y na?

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 18:20

Got the message too.not bad at all.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-18, 22:21

y na?
You didn't send my recharge card bro... I dey vex you ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 03:44

Nice 1

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 06:56

IS FOR THOSE WHO GET THE MONEY.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 06:58

y na?
sorry it was fastest fingers. U delayed to reply.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 06:59

No be small thing......

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 07:00

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 07:04

@STAINLEZ TAKE HEART NAH NEXT TIME.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 12:23

its still normal plan, i see no surprise in this at all

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-19, 19:24

Kayodema wrote:
its still normal plan, i see no surprise in this at all
EASY WAY TO COLLECT MONEY FOR PEOPLE. MITCHEEEEEEW

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 07:58

you can only use 1.5GB in the day, and the other 3GB can only be used at night... u must also use the 1.5gb first.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 08:24

bazzikk wrote:
you can only use 1.5GB in the day, and the other 3GB can only be used at night... u must also use the 1.5gb first.
night from what time?

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 08:41

bazzikk wrote:
night from what time?
9pm- 6am

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 08:43

y na?
sorry it was fastest fingers. U delayed to reply.
No wahala boss, apology accepted... Cheers!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 09:40

bazzikk wrote:
so when the 1.5GB finishes,one can only browse at night???that's madness.

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 13:01

yeah, it really doesn't make much sense

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 13:08

But I was told that its all day all night do to their mtn surprise package promo

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 14:38

Mtn is a joke my oga

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 15:25

I'm not still convince that it will not function during the day after exhausting 1.5g

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-20, 15:35

Yeah, the promo advert says day and night but I will take that with caution!
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-11-30, 18:55

How can I subscribe half of this ?
speachet
speachet

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty2014-12-01, 07:18

The plan gives 1.5GB strictly for day (6.01am - 8.59pm) and 3GB strictly for night (9pm - 6am).

PostSubject: Re: mtn 4.5G with only #2500   mtn 4.5G with only #2500 Empty

mtn 4.5G with only #2500