The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+55
Kuforiji
FREDRICKEBUN
asensoelect
zico4real
fijabi
ataboka
MIM'S
irondehero42
itex
samboha
williams1!
Arbourboateng
harper2k3
magichand
Follymike
Excoike
HORIZONTAL
Ultimate Cheetah
59pm
ktk
Sankara
track122
Fewmal
egbo
dan0007
nick1981
chejuli
deofirst1
SES4Addict
myforeigneronline
excoiyke
akpatagoddy
drbayo
Olukay
mcbesto
Kayodema
spygens
59 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 16  Next
spygens

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-11-15, 15:29

off here oh

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-02, 21:37

Hmmmm! Is it mean this one had another different server? I really doubt one speed work properly these 3 last days.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-02, 21:42

geenak2011 wrote:
Hmmmm! Is it mean this one had another different server? I really doubt one speed work properly these 3 last days.
mayb I'm telling lies

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-02, 22:43

geenak2011 wrote:
mayb I'm telling lies
Lol! Itsn't my mind.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-03, 00:06

Then we don't have the same quality level request. Because even themselves chincos, they are aware that s1 is not at its best performance, unless you have a special server for yourself...

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-03, 02:33

SES4Addict wrote:
Then we don't have the same quality level request. Because even themselves chincos, they are aware that s1 is not at its best performance, unless you have a special server for yourself...
u r ryt buh I just diskofa dat weneva I put it on (4 live match) it performs fairly
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-03, 10:12

That's a good indicator, may be it is doing well on SS3. If someone can check. I'm not using it currently. Happy new year to all active members of this frenchie thread, including safex Smile
dan0007

Sex : Masculin

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-05, 22:10

Hi!
juste can back to work ;the dog is working very well ,very very very stable.Happy new year to all members
Excoike

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-06, 08:20

Na one day wonders bi that bros!
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-06, 09:56

Anybody wt S5 software
I was told dt S5 is d remold of S1 but was unscramble d**t b4
Pls anybody wt nice info should pls assist

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-06, 22:03

SES4Addict wrote:
That's a good indicator, may be it is doing well on SS3. If someone can check. I'm not using it currently. Happy new year to all active members of this frenchie thread, including safex Smile
if I hammer ya head ehn. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-06, 22:06

Follymike wrote:
Anybody wt S5 software
I was told dt S5 is d remold of S1 but was unscramble d**t b4
Pls anybody wt nice info should pls assist
wia did u hear dat info?
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-09, 11:50

Quiet thread. All is well i presume then

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-09, 20:32

SES4Addict wrote:
Quiet thread. All is well i presume then
r u nt @ home 2 check urs?
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-09, 21:25

the boy dey try sha
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-11, 11:50

Kayodema wrote:
the boy dey try sha
What do you mean please?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-11, 20:29

SES4Addict wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
the boy dey try sha
What do you mean please?
he meant speed is doing fairly well
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-11, 21:19

Very well so far

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-11, 21:21

chejuli wrote:
Very well so far
enjoi while it lasts bro
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-11, 22:42

Enjoy, if your speed is in the batch of those connected to the same server with new Q26G, then you are lucky. Speed is doing very well indeed because of the new q26g.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 00:24

SES4Addict wrote:
Enjoy, if your speed is in the batch of those connected to the same server with new Q26G, then you are lucky. Speed is doing very well indeed because of the new q26g.

from my own search the pbs is caused when people use acam and speedcam simultaneous...
cause i have acam when i put the software 6.07.63 or 6.07.83 or any software higher than that i feel too much freez...
so i've downgrade to the initial version 6.07.36 that came with the box when i've put it back acam menu have disapear in xcam menu and since then no more freez on c+... now when i want to go for d*tv content i'm obly to upgrade and activate. people that dont have acam in their speed box could confirm what am sayin
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 00:26

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 03:53

[quote="magichand"][You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[/quote last warning
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 13:02

I've 2 s1, with sw above 6.10 on both, meaning that i have the xcam set up available. But one is stable like i've never seen on s1 before, but the other one freezes every 5 or 6 min...that makes me believe that during the first activation, some speed have been assigned a specific server, other another server. The one on the same server with the new q26g are doing well
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 15:41

SES4Addict wrote:
I've 2 s1, with sw above 6.10 on both, meaning that i have the xcam set up available. But one is stable like i've never seen on s1 before, but the other one freezes every 5 or 6 min...that makes me believe that during the first activation, some speed have been assigned a specific server, other another server. The one on the same server with the new q26g are doing well

ask those person if they have acam code also or not... cause i know what i'm talking about
harper2k3

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 21:38

So wats the solution to da freezing of s1 on c+ channels

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-13, 21:45

saved answer
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 10:11

The honeymoon was of a very short time. Speed misbehaving again Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 10:52

sorry about that bro
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 13:00

sorry about that bro
I know you are the king of alternatives accounts Very Happy don't you have one for 22.0 W? Sad

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 15:39

SES4Addict wrote:
sorry about that bro
I know you are the king of alternatives accounts Very Happy  don't you have one for 22.0 W? Sad

Mini x4 decoder is stable on 22 west
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 17:15

emmaidoko wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
sorry about that bro
I know you are the king of alternatives accounts Very Happy  don't you have one for 22.0 W? Sad

Mini x4 decoder is stable on 22 west
elaborate it well that mini4x decorder

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 17:30

Mini x4 is a decoder like Qsat15

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 17:44

Mini x4 has protocol for
appcam for 22w,
soso server for nilesat 7,hotbird 13, sky italia

The appcam is stable unlike q26g or speed hd
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 19:14

emmaidoko wrote:
Mini x4 has protocol for
appcam for 22w,
soso server for nilesat 7,hotbird 13, sky italia

The appcam is stable unlike q26g or speed hd
ok bro tanks
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 22:06

Up to now i thought that speedcam was the only thing available to unscramble canalsat on 22W. The so called appcam account is valid for one year? Has to be added in the decoder or comes preloaded in the decoder? Is the HD channel available?
From which reliable reseller to get one?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-15, 22:54

Mini x4 comes with avatarcamhd and soso server preloaded.
Appcam have to be bought to add to server. Cost me about 7000
All accounts are 1 year validity
All Canalsat including HD are working well on 22 west.
I got mine from a guy in the Middle belt.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-16, 01:35

Good one bro.... I need appcam account too.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-16, 07:14

The decoder is in Nigeria...I saw one last week in ib city.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-16, 10:27

It's available in Lagos but got mine from Kwara
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 10:48

why when avatarcam is ok speedcam is bad and vice versa can't chincos fix that issues?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 11:39

P'ease house, is this Q26 from same daqitech product ?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 12:32

pls any1 who know dealers show help us.iam interested.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 12:34

pls any1 who know dealers show help us.iam interested.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 12:42

We will look into it

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 14:29

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
pls  any1 who know dealers show help us.iam interested.

He deals on Mini x4
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 15:48

Mini x4 again?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 23:40

We will look into it
u and who?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 23:42

My fellow speed users I greet una o

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-17, 23:48

Olukay wrote:
Mini x4 again?
Wetin do am?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2015-01-19, 11:15

i guess speed users r ciriosly enjoyin dia money @ d moment

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 10 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 16  Next