The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+55
Kuforiji
FREDRICKEBUN
asensoelect
zico4real
fijabi
ataboka
MIM'S
irondehero42
itex
samboha
williams1!
Arbourboateng
harper2k3
magichand
Follymike
Excoike
HORIZONTAL
Ultimate Cheetah
59pm
ktk
Sankara
track122
Fewmal
egbo
dan0007
nick1981
chejuli
deofirst1
SES4Addict
myforeigneronline
excoiyke
akpatagoddy
drbayo
Olukay
mcbesto
Kayodema
spygens
59 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16  Next
spygens

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2014-11-15, 15:29

off here oh

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-06, 08:28

Yahweh bless us all.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-07, 22:05

Offline here
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-13, 21:03

This is interesting oo.Can't believe am watching canal+ for 30minutes without a single freeze
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-14, 07:47

Is it still working?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-14, 17:33

excoiyke wrote:
This is interesting oo.Can't believe am watching canal+ for 30minutes without a single freeze
are u cirioz?
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-15, 12:36

Made the same experience, but on selected channels only.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-15, 12:42

SES4Addict wrote:
Made the same experience, but on selected channels only.

which ones?
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-15, 12:57

Canal+ sport n canal+ foot
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-15, 13:41

Not Working.
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-15, 20:05

Working on 28
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-15, 20:11

excoiyke wrote:
Working on 28
you sure?
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-16, 13:51

FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
excoiyke wrote:
Working on 28
you sure?
Even the old Speed HD works, but with the latest sw. The Q26G also works. May be you have to load the latest sw.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-16, 15:03

Does d Q28G come wif dual acct for 36e and 22w?
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-16, 15:58

Yes plus GOtv channels by using Go antena
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-16, 16:02

Thank God
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-17, 07:41

@mcbesto,with U don't U gotv antenna bt a different,will the gotv show ?
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-21, 17:00

New sport channels on canal+. Canal+ sport1-4
Kuforiji

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-21, 21:01

how can I get d decoder

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-21, 22:26

mcbesto wrote:
Yes plus GOtv channels by using Go antena
free of charge? Besides, do dey sell only d gotv antenna?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-21, 22:27

excoiyke wrote:
New sport channels on canal+. Canal+ sport1-4
r d channels very stable?
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-21, 22:59

very very stable
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-21, 23:05

channels very stable?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-22, 08:05

yeah

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-22, 20:06

Arbourboateng wrote:
very very stable
wow, I don miss b dat o!
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-23, 07:02

Canal on point!! Kudos to the chincos. 2 hours watching without freezing,lol

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-23, 07:46

better no too much noise o!
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-23, 10:17

Pls is it possible to renew the canal sat account on speed HD 1? If yes, how do I get the account to buy. Thank you.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-23, 14:49

excoiyke wrote:
Canal on  point!! Kudos to the chincos. 2 hours watching without freezing,lol
On which channel??? Surprised by the way
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-26, 12:39

pls anybody wit q26g should help me check maybe is working bcos mine did not work over 1 houe now,pls i want 2 know whether is general or is only mine thanks

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-26, 15:27

Off before but working now
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-26, 17:15

thanks mine is also back

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-26, 21:14

SES4Addict wrote:
excoiyke wrote:
Has ur acct expired too?
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-27, 10:52

SES4Addict wrote:
excoiyke wrote:
Has ur acct expired too?
My accounts on both S1 and Q26G still active. Plenty days remaining. But i was wondering which channels are very very stable are some claim here?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-27, 13:30

Hmmm na so...
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-07-27, 14:52

enjoy it all
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-03, 16:09

Hi Bro, Its realy: Speed H1 Work or not??
tolese

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-03, 16:24

is working perfectly
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-03, 18:04

tolese wrote:
is working perfectly

With what software? I have a speed subscription expired on 1.2.2016, but unfortunately it does not open

Brother helped me Rolling Eyes
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-04, 09:37

tolese wrote:
is working perfectly
Perfectly you are saying??? Will all the freeze on major C+ channels.
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-04, 12:56

SES4Addict wrote:
tolese wrote:
is working perfectly

With what software? I have a speed subscription expired on 1.2.2016, but unfortunately it does not open

SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-04, 14:13

Sankara wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
tolese wrote:
is working perfectly

Your problem is mostly related to internet connection then to the sw used. By the way which sw version are you running on your speed?
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-04, 17:09

SES4Addict wrote:
Sankara wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
tolese wrote:
is working perfectly

Your problem is mostly related to internet connection then to the sw used. By the way which sw version are you running on your speed?

Thanks bro...
i use the soft :1512_Q13G_STG1_S1_MA_V7.06.11_20150611_SPY

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-04, 19:01

SES4Addict wrote:
Sankara wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
tolese wrote:
is working perfectly

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-04, 19:01

SES4Addict wrote:
Sankara wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
tolese wrote:
is working perfectly

Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-11, 13:06

No solution found ??? Crying or Very sad

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-12, 06:29

If you need speed account (Spycam) pm me
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-13, 07:56

@ ancl, how much can I get the full package?
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-08-23, 18:41

it is a real children's toy: the Chinese are real scammers
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-09-04, 09:44

any news??
pastorwilly

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty2015-09-04, 14:35

HOW TO EARN N85,000 TO N340,000 AND ABOVE IN TWO WEEKS AND A MONTH, Powered by THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD, KADUNA PROVINCE 1.

VISIT: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

it's a financial empowerment program that was been introduced to members of THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD under the RCCG KADUNA PROVINCE 1 and we decided to spread it out online so that members of the church in other states and the general public can benefit from the program..

This is about an Online Investment Company that gives individuals and corporate investors the opportunity of earning in their investment platform. When you invest with the company, they trade with your fund on their platform and pay you a 7% interest of your capital daily for ten working days. Then at the end of the ten working days, the company pays back the initial start-up capital you used in investing. For instance if you invest N50,000 the company trades with it and pay you 7% of N50,000 which is N3,500 as an interest daily. Then you will be getting the N3,500 everyday until ten working days, after which the company pays you back the initial start up capital of N50,000 which you used in investing at first. The interest rate is based on "The higher the capital, the higher the interest" Which means that the amount the investor gets as interest is based on the amount he/she is investing.

BELOW IS THE COMPANY DETAILS
Company Name:................... TRUST FUND INVESTMENT COMPANY
Website:........................ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Email Address:.................. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Helpline:....................... +234-706-777-3516

If you are interested to know more about the investment program, Visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

OR you can personally contact me via
Pastor William Oladipo,
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD,
KADUNA PROVINCE,
No. 3 Nuhu Aliyu Crescent Barnawa G.R.A Kaduna
Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
GSM: 08098258686

Remain Blessed
"JESUS CHRIST IS LORD"

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 15 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 15 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16  Next