My sister-in-law’s sex-mad

My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty
PostSubject: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-26, 22:25

My sexy sister-in-law made it obvious she funcied me as soon as we were
alone. I hadn’t met my wife’s older sister until recently as she lives and works
abroad. She came back a few weeks ago for another sister’s wedding and she’s
been staying with us on and off ever since. She’s a splitting image of my wife
except that she is out-going and lively. My wife is quite shy and quiet I work in
a teaching hospital and my shift means I’m at home for part of the day while
my wife is at work, so I was left to entertain her.
She’s flirting and funny and we got on well. Then I started to suspect she was
after me. Whenever she looked at me, I saw desire in her eyes. She was always
touching me whenever we talked and though this was done casually, I knew
what she was thinking as she turned me on too. One day, I took her to the
shops and on our way home; she grabbed hold of me and kissed me. She said
she just felt like it and the kissing felt good. When we got home, the kissing
continued then she suggested I come to her room. She said as we both wanted
sex, we should go for it as she’d soon be going back. What hot-blooded man
would refuse this? So we had sex, and it was mind-blowing.
The sex must have gone into her head as she increased her flirting even in front
of my wife. I felt guilty deceiving my wife with her sister but that didn’t stop us
having sex a couple more times. Now I am worried my wife could find out. My
sister-in-law has since gone back but she phones from time to time and is
always asking my wife to pass the phone on to me. I wish I’d resisted sleeping
with her.
Andy, by e-mail.
Dear Andy,
Your wife would certainly be devastated if she found out that the two people
she thought she loved have betrayed her in such a treacherous way. So, she
threw herself at you, you needn’t take the bait if you weren’t greedy yourself.
As it is now, there’s no point crying over spilled milk. The best you can hope for
is that this temptress of a sister-in-law keeps her conquest to herself. She
wouldn’t want to hurt her sister by squealing.
Now that she’s out of your hair, guard against history repeating itself if she
visits again. You might now despise yourself for cheating, but would it happen
again?

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-26, 22:36

Stupid man

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-27, 06:52

IT BE LIKE A JOKE.

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-27, 06:52

IT BE LIKE A JOKE.
shuttle35gh

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-27, 08:37

Sexy man miss road go enter wrong hole. HE should shut up and blame himself. omodaada.
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-27, 09:41

Tales by moonlight

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-27, 09:42

NOTHING GUD COME IN NAIJA

PostSubject: Re: My sister-in-law’s sex-mad   My sister-in-law’s sex-mad Empty2014-11-27, 09:42

NOTHING GUD COME IN NAIJA

My sister-in-law’s sex-mad