Very soon avatar will be 2k

+11
guru4life
barconi2005
kemax
ulitox
15 posters

Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty
PostSubject: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-14, 12:26

The price of this thing drops everyday. Who knows it may be 2k before year end. But it's so unfortunate that i've stop distributing it till further notice if not i'll be selling it at the rate of 11k to you.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-14, 13:00

lyf don bcome gud.
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-14, 15:17

and I wanted to order from u bt my money wasnt yet complete.wI will get the full money tomorow. I WAS THIINKING U CAN HELP ME.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-14, 15:57

We pray it get dat accessible for the poor.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-14, 17:58

blive me,there's nothing impossible unless u dont know means to. They are not equal, d one who knows and d one who dont know.
kemax

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 21:45

how do i watch dstv channels free

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 22:00

It is worthless if it can't do it's work. But avatar is coming back thats for sure.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 22:14

yemiola wrote:
It is worthless if it can't do it's work. But avatar is coming back thats for sure.
Hope so, two days gone by now and still believing, i pray we ain't let down.
barconi2005

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 22:16

hi every body we pray avatrar come back as soon as possible

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 22:25

barconi2005 wrote:
hi every body we pray avatrar come back as soon as possible

Niggas r u sure.... I am beginning to loose interest in it. Though I pray it works. This is sad, this is sad only.

can someone some technical explanation to this.
barconi2005

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 22:46

yes it very very sad .....................................

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 22:54

Funny dudes

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-28, 23:06

Plz jettison all doubts and hope on its great return 4 beta viewing

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-29, 00:36

agbo to feyin rin lo agbara lo lo muwa

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-29, 03:22

yemiola wrote:
oshe omo iya mi. In dis ICT world, they; d quiters never win while WE D WINNERS WILL NEVER QUIT. Simple!

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-08-29, 03:24

yemiola wrote:
oshe omo iya mi. In dis ICT world, they; d quiters never win while WE D WINNERS WILL NEVER QUIT. Simple!
guru4life

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 16:17

The price of this thing drops everyday. Who knows it may be 2k before year end. But it's so unfortunate that i've stop distributing it till further notice if not i'll be selling it at the rate of 11k to you.

Please guys where can I buy Avatar Dongle in Nigeria? Preferably Lagos or Port harcourt.
Thanks in advance for your reply.
beyond101

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 16:27

YOU can Buy it in Lagos but mind you...... **** Agent is on the streets Watching.... Just buy it Code's
guru4life

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 16:42

I heard that in Lagos some policemen arrested some sellers at Alaba International. IS there any other place to buy it, though I see no reason why those guys should be arrested for marketing something like this.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 17:34

don't mind those suckers called dsthieves,how can a private company that came to nigeria without visa been manuplating us like zombies?is it because we don't have rights?is it because there's no law except u has money?it's time we face reality,this avatar did not has any dstv trademark on the pack,this avatar unlock many satellite provider,why is it dstv that carry out operation?we are waiting 4 them,the reason we rock and i runaway so that we can rock another day.thanks

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 18:09

BYE BYE BYE DSTV
onisese

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 18:18

dstv channels are now scrambled again

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 18:36

SURE WE DON'T DEPEND ON IT B4 FTA 4LIFE

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 18:47

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
SURE WE DON'T DEPEND ON IT B4 FTA 4LIFE
DSTV is tackling and attacking every move but they wont succeed

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 19:00

ALL THOSE YOU MOSLEEM,CHRISTIAN AND ANY OTHER RELIGION YOU BELIEVE IN, IN THIS OUR NOBLE FORUM SHOULD PLEASE, LET US TRY TO BE USING SOMETIME IN OUR PRAYER TIME TO PRAY FOR THIS GUY ON AVATAR PROJECT THAT GOD THAT HELP DAVID ON GOLIATH SHOULD PLEASE BE IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUYS, BECAUSE THEY MUST SUCCEED

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 19:07

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
ALL THOSE YOU MOSLEEM,CHRISTIAN AND ANY OTHER RELIGION YOU BELIEVE IN, IN THIS OUR NOBLE FORUM SHOULD PLEASE, LET US TRY TO BE USING SOMETIME IN OUR PRAYER TIME TO PRAY FOR THIS GUY ON AVATAR PROJECT THAT GOD THAT HELP DAVID ON GOLIATH SHOULD PLEASE BE IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUYS, BECAUSE THEY MUST SUCCEED
the prayer should be that goliath (dstv) will be frustrated and will have nothing more to harness or intimidate david (avatar)

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 19:13

AMEN AMIN ASE BENI YIO RI

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 19:17

pls house i want to know may be mricobox is still working pls i need a relpy...guy.thanx

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 19:19

mrman wrote:
pls house i want to know may be mricobox is still working pls i need a relpy...guy.thanx
epileptic

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 19:26

PLEASE WHAT ABOUT EAGLE DONGLE EG-1111 FTA PLEASE?
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 21:04

don't mind those suckers called dsthieves,how can a private company that came to nigeria without visa been manuplating us like zombies?is it because we don't have rights?is it because there's no law except u has money?it's time we face reality,this avatar did not has any dstv trademark on the pack,this avatar unlock many satellite provider,why is it dstv that carry out operation?we are waiting 4 them,the reason we rock and i runaway so that we can rock another day.thanks

oh Nigeria is totally opposite in GH the dstv guys dares not to utter or arrest any dongle seller

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 21:53

fluzy7 wrote:

oh Nigeria is totally opposite in GH the dstv guys dares not to utter or arrest any dongle seller
because you guys know your right.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-04, 21:58

please i have second old card of Goliath [dstv] i put it in decoder with new softwhare its not working please my brothers what will i do?

it is verson ZETA
guru4life

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty2011-09-08, 20:21

Please my people, I don beg tire but nobody don gimme beta reply. I wan buy either Dreambox or Any Decoder like Strong with Avatar make me sef enjoy this awoof. Make una help una senior broda na.

Lagos or Port Harcourt selling point.

PostSubject: Re: Very soon avatar will be 2k   Very soon avatar will be 2k Empty

Very soon avatar will be 2k