PostSubject: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-07-01, 19:27

Viaaccess,
Irdeto,
conax

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-07-01, 19:28

Coming back for more

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-07-07, 17:54

i love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111 Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-08-09, 11:47

nice

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-08-09, 14:59

viaaccess

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-08-09, 17:20

Oga JB, viaccess is on which sat
ernikmela

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-08-29, 14:53

sunny Pls can someone out there help. My Avatar Dongle, like that of most people has gone off since three days ago. Is there any remedy because life has become one hell of thing. I'm so bored since there's nothing to watch any more. Thanks for any help.
kach
kach

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-08-29, 15:12

Can any body tell me if the software is now working. if yes where can i download it? Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty2011-08-29, 15:20

Why do u like questioning, if you can't wait then dash it out.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar currently run on   Avatar currently run on Empty