STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK

STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty
PostSubject: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 07:02

(Mtn Users Only)
*Borrow airtime by dialing *606#.
*After you have exhausted the borrowed
airtime, *Dial *326# and change your date to 1/01/2010.
*Remove your battery and Sim.
*Insert the battery and Sim card back
You'll receive a feedback Msg saying :-
Dear customer, the thunder that will fire you still at the filling station queuing for fuel. After we have helped your ‪#‎Broke‬ ass by borrowing you airtime You still want to cheat Us.
We would have involved the ‪#‎Police‬ but for Old time customer sake we won't.
please Recharge your account so as to enable us deduct the credit we borrowed You......Ole!

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 07:32

youngswagger wrote:
(Mtn Users Only)
*Borrow airtime by dialing *606#.
*After you have exhausted the borrowed
airtime, *Dial *326# and change your date to 1/01/2010.
*Remove your battery and Sim.
*Insert the battery and Sim card back
You'll receive a feedback Msg saying :-
Dear customer, the thunder that will fire you still at the filling station queuing for fuel. After we have helped your ‪#‎Broke‬ ass by borrowing you airtime You still want to cheat Us.
We would have involved the ‪#‎Police‬ but for Old time customer sake we won't.
please Recharge your account so as to enable us deduct the credit we borrowed You......Ole!
what is this bro, abeg this place no joker place.

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 07:38

U no c say dis thing dey in joke category?

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 09:46

u av to post it in jokes thread not by creating because of nonsense. Now people might be wondering about this. Please be careful

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 10:25

serious matter

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 14:56

peter pan wrote:
u av to post it in jokes thread not by creating because of nonsense. Now people might be wondering about this. Please be careful

Aneke this post is on joke section. Go to the homepage and click on joke, there you will see this topics amongst other jokes. So he posted in the right section.

If you wants to post on news, click on news on the homepage and post your topics. If its on lotto, click on Ghana lotto and create your topics and so on.

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 17:28

hmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 21:34

hmmmm! so this nah joke?
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-24, 22:57

no be small tin
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-25, 10:50

Is it function

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty2015-11-25, 14:23

Arrow

PostSubject: Re: STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK   STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK Empty

STEPS ON HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME WITHOUT PAYING BACK