HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN

HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 07:20

MTN XtraTime is a new product which wa s
launched on 7th Feb, 2014 in Nigeria.
This new product according to them allows
you request for
airtime from the network on credit, when you
have
run out of airtime and pay later.
The airtime once received, can be used on
any billable activity on the network,
regardless of whether it is voice, data or a
Value Added Service.
The service is available to prepaid
customers that
have between 0-12 Naira on their account
balance, and meet an unspecified including
tenure
on the network, and recharge frequency.
How To Benefit From The service
1:Dial *606#
2:Use the display menu to check if you
are eligible.
Note: This service attracts 10% charge of
what you are requesting for. If I where you,
I’ll cross check
all my dumped Mtn Sim to see if they are all
eligible.
Happy chance of borrowing from Mtn!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 07:41

@ last they will tell u dat ur nt eligible

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 07:48

it's not even working for now

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 07:52

i talk am..... U shoul ensure u post wrkn settings

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 08:46

Is really walking

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 11:19

yeye pple na so so request not available.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty2014-02-12, 13:15

they go nak apako soon

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN Empty

HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM MTN