Are they testing the Avatar 2?

+9
TIOKIM
kipeps
tdalyn
babsleeway
emmdam
boura80
13 posters

Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty
PostSubject: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 16:12

Hello, today after dst was off i was just trying to check if everything back, i put on channel ngwild and it suddenly open again i checked kids co it was open to, i switch off my dongle and switch on all went. I watched for about 15mins only two channels else none showed up
boura80
boura80

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 16:16

you mean these 2 chanels are still on?

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 16:20

boura80 wrote:
you mean these 2 chanels are still on?
nope after i switch off and on the dongle they scrambled

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 16:30

Thanks for the info

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 16:42

well[b][u]
emmdam

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 18:25

My brodas am nw a great hacker n if u guys wanna knw how just logon to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Its so fantastic n loaded! Hurry there nw cos i cant wait ooo

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 18:29

Hmm whats up guys with this avatar again my ngwild came up and shortly went, did anybody experience this? Maybe dst is trying to block???
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 18:57

Avatar is off again. Has it been blocked again, but mytv is still working. What is happening great pals?
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:02

babsleeway wrote:
Avatar is off again. Has it been blocked again, but mytv is still working. What is happening great pals?
yeah but this time coming back soonest
kipeps

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:07

Now even MyTV is not responding...

i hope gr8 people are doing their work...

Your effort is always appreciated....

can't wait for the updates...
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:10

[10:58:11 AM] laura-sellers ,could begin sale dongle stock now .: 1, whom have SKS dongle stock . our suggestion is --could begin to sale now .
use same software with hitv . 2011-8-29th software .
--abount W3A
dongle use W3A's tunnel 1 ,working from febrary--august . now ,is using tunnel 2 . tunnel 3 ,we got ,already . if exist tunnel 2 off ,will use new tunnel for SKS dongle. every time change new tunnel ,need new software .
--about software
tunnel 2 software ,edition is 2011.8.29 . use this edition ,will working .
--about chanels
if LOCK LIGHT keep green ,this show W3A is ok .
if W3A is ok ,the channels ,will change ,this all done by us .

we will only left main channels on dstv ,canalsat . many channels ,will easy to let dongle off .
check it 2morow
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:14

is not mytv and hitv are in the same card name connax ,but why is that hitv is off and on and mytv is always stay.

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:15

TIOKIM wrote:
[10:58:11 AM] laura-sellers ,could begin sale dongle stock now .: 1, whom have SKS dongle stock . our suggestion is --could begin to sale now .
use same software with hitv . 2011-8-29th software .
--abount W3A
dongle use W3A's tunnel 1 ,working from febrary--august . now ,is using tunnel 2 . tunnel 3 ,we got ,already . if exist tunnel 2 off ,will use new tunnel for SKS dongle. every time change new tunnel ,need new software .
--about software
tunnel 2 software ,edition is 2011.8.29 . use this edition ,will working .
--about chanels
if LOCK LIGHT keep green ,this show W3A is ok .
if W3A is ok ,the channels ,will change ,this all done by us .

we will only left main channels on dstv ,canalsat . many channels ,will easy to let dongle off .
check it 2morow

keep on keeping on, tomorrow is a new day

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:22

Thanks for the post, we will check it tommorow
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:27

yes Dstv is back | Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:34

Plz check mt and dst they are on now. Enjoy
tonididdy

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:35

is dstv now showing?

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:37

Suny11 wrote:
Plz check mt and dst they are on now. Enjoy
so also hitv

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty2011-10-01, 19:38

tonididdy wrote:
is dstv now showing?
yes it is try and tell us, so we can help you

PostSubject: Re: Are they testing the Avatar 2?   Are they testing the Avatar 2? Empty

Are they testing the Avatar 2?