+20
blackadam
foxteroh
Jerryk
scubbey
jsmile
justhermed007
versace400
mahamadou cisse
MEGEE
badaniel
greatkwame
duller
lawal012000
TIOKIM
24 posters
TIOKIM

AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty
PostSubject: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:16

LINK FOR AVATAR 2 SW OCT - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:24

SD AVATAR for COPY strong 2011-10-09- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:34

TIOKIM

PostSubject: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:36

Suny11 wrote:
A NEW ONE WILL COME OUT SON TO FIX THE OTHER CHANNELS NOT OPENING WILL BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:38

Its the same oct, 08 firmware, you should not open a new thread for that

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:42

Its the same wit the one we r using presently?
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:42

It seems they ulter the date.
TIOKIM

PostSubject: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:42

moschnitnt wrote:
OK THANK YOU

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:46

TIOKIM wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
OK THANK YOU

thanks for showing courtesy, keep doing the good job. Do not relent in your effort, next you have good news then you can share it as well. Anyway bravo.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:49

moschnitnt wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
OK THANK YOU

thanks for showing courtesy, keep doing the good job. Do not relent in your effort, next you have good news then you can share it as well. Anyway bravo.
may GOD bless such people.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 11:50

Bravo n did
duller

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 14:12

ineed new softwere to up gred avata 2
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 14:15

He nawa for you you can imagine. Smile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 14:17

Can't you read what they wrote
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 14:20

chelski wrote:

The sofware is in one of the above link that is why

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 14:26

lawal012000 wrote:
chelski wrote:

The sofware is in one of the above link that is why
let them do the right thing

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:06

After all my warning?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:10

Some people just don't understand that it is against the laws to post emails.
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:12

there fixing the avatar problem do not worry it will be back

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:21

TIOKIM wrote:
there fixing the avatar problem do not worry it will be back
ok thanks for info.
greatkwame

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:21

ok try this link

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:24

greatkwame wrote:
ok try this link
is this working at the moment?
badaniel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:35

i can someboby help me on the software for srt4899.pls

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:38

Not working but beta to upgrade it......posting of mails will cost you
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:44

moschnitnt wrote:

BUT WE DIDNT HAV THE SOFTWARE FOR AVATAR 1 (WITH SD CARD)

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 15:47

MEGEE wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

so does that gurantee you open a new thread....??? chek your pm
mahamadou cisse

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 16:13

it this working at the moment
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 16:18

mahamadou cisse wrote:
it this working at the moment

Yeah is workin Cool
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:04

Very stubborn fellow
justhermed007

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:11

versace400 wrote:
Very stubborn fellow
if I may ask are you talking to me?????????
justhermed007

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:36

hey @versace400: you don't talk to people this is a free world let us know as e dey go unlike saying insultive words and beside is it now a crime to R**********T??????????? Evil or Very Mad
jsmile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:41

Avatar has stoped again, anyone experiencing that?
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:45

moschnitnt wrote:
MEGEE wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

so does that gurantee you open a new thread....??? chek your pm

MOSCH, I JUST TRIED TO POUR WHISKY FROM MY VODKA BOTTLE ONLY TO DISCOVER I DONT HAVE ANY. IS IT D SAME WIT U?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:49

Yes whiskey bottle is empty maybe this time it will come with soda
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:50

Suny11 wrote:

I HEAR U BRO, THANKS

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:52

MEGEE wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

I HEAR U BRO, THANKS
ur welcome. I just love soda with wishkey.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 17:54

it will soon be back

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 18:03

Yh, I surely believe so
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 18:59

For now no show
scubbey
scubbey

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:04

how
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:28

They asked you to stop dropping ur emails or dont you read the house rules and you say i'm insulting people. In what ways have i insulted people when you have are putting ur ears in your pocket
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:32

when someone put their ears in their pocket, they says someone is insulting them. Dont drop ur email, they wont listen
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:35

is vodka online

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:47

Jerryk wrote:
is vodka online
for now offline
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:52

Suny11 wrote:
Jerryk wrote:
is vodka online
for now offline

is it from Vodka or Whiskey

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 19:58

Jerryk wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
Jerryk wrote:
is vodka online
for now offline

seems like problem from vodka because even mt is offline.
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 20:01

Suny11 wrote:
Jerryk wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
Jerryk wrote:
is vodka online
for now offline

seems like problem from vodka because even mt is offline.

ok thanks bro
foxteroh

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 20:14

i have analternative
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 20:22

foxteroh wrote:
i have analternative

Lets hear you

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty2011-10-11, 20:23

foxteroh wrote:
i have analternative
what do you mean?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW   AVATAR 1 AND AVATAR 2 OCT SW Empty