F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+114
Losaries
nathbrite01
olawale86
Senstyly7/5
emmyart
Jabrondex7
eben.asore
Songod
odofin
ProfEmehi
slide05
ghosta
obinabo.urch
Oluwasegun victor
Onome25
BOBBY
Lambo
jossy4k
seunoluomo
walukoe
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
beejay28
Cabes
olofin17
topycrown
ugotuf
Mamafish
step
tony84
fc bonsai
ray1251
wajab99
Salgam
lawals
buzz_tech
agooo
Brainy02
kinmen2004
Beejay08
Jimbello
akins16ng
Ericnyambi
Samuel E
egbesis
paizo10
osteen
ojasope
abedima
IT4ALL
yaw7x
nature86
ewayhome1
sayswilo
Segzytola
tdalyn
jones
muri2020
hayzee
brothaken
bucade
Adekunle23
Hotandholy
felx
seyola
Ufkana
Niyi070
d-link
freedan
Dabel08
ibadek
tuns71
ekkywolex
martiqo
mayo4gem
118 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2011-12-04, 20:33

after going 2tru dis forum i discovered that their is no general forum and that is why some people open unnecessary thread just to ask question. i have no grudge against anybody i just feel things shld be done in the right order.

imagine some people will open new thread just to ask for tp, some will even open a new thread just to tell us abt sometin dat is the thread already.

now, with this thread i belief all this opening of unnecessary thread will be over.

please suggestion and complaint is highly welcome.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-25, 17:40

bucade wrote:
does kktv on multi tv has its own separate frequency, some pple are saying they have. pls if there is kindly assist me.
Just blind scan or use auto search on ur multi tv and it will bring it up.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-25, 20:49

Pls evrybody in d house, i hv tracked most of d sats on my c-band(supermax lnbf, 1.8m dish) but i'm unable to track intelsat 7/10 c@68.5 degree east. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-25, 22:35

omaba1 wrote:
Pls evrybody in d house, i hv tracked most of d sats on my c-band(supermax lnbf, 1.8m dish) but i'm unable to track intelsat 7/10 c@68.5 degree east. Thanks
To track it, at the position of dstv, got a little to ur left then go down and let ur lnb beat almost 90 degrees. Best of luck.
muri2020

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 10:46

Hotandholy wrote:
Pls giv hint on how to track w6 .d lmb and dish size
@all pls assit on this,and also d channels on the bird.Thanks
jones

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 12:59

do u know dat u can browse free of charge on laptos or ur p.c with modems.contact me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 16:08

Which fta is going to show the man u vrs Liverpool match
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 16:55

Tune to w3 for d live facup
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 16:57

Segzytola wrote:
Tune to w3 for d live facup

Thanks bro

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 17:55

tdalyn wrote:
Which fta is going to show the man u vrs Liverpool match Thanks
its live on mbc3
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 18:05

tdalyn wrote:
its live on mbc3
CONFIRM

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 18:10

mayo4gem wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
its live on mbc3
CONFIRM
whn dongle is off ppl nw come bk to fta whch i think is stil the best for us if we are ready to learn.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 18:32

mayo4gem wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
its live on mbc3
CONFIRM
whn dongle is off ppl nw come bk to fta whch i think is stil the best for us if we are ready to learn.
IT'S HIGH TIME WE LIFT D FTA SPIRIT IN US.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 18:34

[quote="mayo4gem"]
mayo4gem wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
its live on mbc3
CONFIRM
IT'S HIGH TIME WE LIFT D FTA SPIRIT IN US.[/quote

That's true
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 18:38

[quote="obviouschild"]
mayo4gem wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
its live on mbc3
CONFIRM
IT'S HIGH TIME WE LIFT D FTA SPIRIT IN US.[/quote

That's true
.Confirmer.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 19:47

bola_yeni wrote:
omaba1 wrote:
To track it, at the position of dstv, got a little to ur left then go down and let ur lnb beat almost 90 degrees. Best of luck.
. U misd undastand me. I'm talking about c-band, even withn dat my installation i got AIT, NTA, silverbird, metro tv,atlantic bird3, arabsat5c nd 5a as wl as ku bands including intlsat 7/10 ku @ 68.5 but wt my c-band i can't get d c-band channels what nxt can i do.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 20:25

Just remove ku band lnb replace it wit cband lnb u we gt sky news euro and som othr cband channel moreovr if the dish is upto 2m it wld hv bn super 4u.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-01-27, 21:42

Just remove ku band lnb replace it wit cband lnb u we gt sky news euro and som othr cband channel moreovr if the dish is upto 2m it wld hv bn super 4u.
. I'm using both. D NTA and AIT i got was on c-band. Thanks for quick response.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 07:33

Add more channels to ur CINE AFRIK srt4669 Mpeg-4 decoder only 12.552 V 19.531 or 12.550 V 19.512 & 12.545 H 20.799 enjoy...
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 08:42

mayo4gem wrote:
tp to track w6 11653v15714
pls bro, hw do I track w6,w4/7,and w3a.Thanks
http://www.sinless.com

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 12:12

pls which side dis arradia sat de face nah.....and can i use 0.9m dish to track?...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 12:17

wetin happen with Multi tv today,....dey dem show say no signal....abeg make una confirm

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 12:42

Dm said " it's 21.6 degree east but in benue here, i hv bn trying to no avail. Somebody shld help me wt d actual lnb skew so dat i wl continue hunting 4 it. Thanks
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 13:10

to track w6 ku 21.6 e, you will need either 80cm or 90cm dish. first track astra2b 28e (multi tv). LnB skew horizontal(same as DSTV skew). input the tp 11653 v 15714. raise ur dish up little.
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 13:13

liverpool vrs tottenam live on 21.6 on monday. happy hunting
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 13:17

if you are finding it difficulty tracking 21.6e. you can track 15.6e & 21.6e using one 80cm/90cm dish with 2LnBs. very simple.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 13:50

thanks man....
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 14:14

@ ewayhome1. plz explain in details how to track W6, d lnb to use and the position of the lnb as in clock
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 15:11

Arsenal 3 - 1 Blackbn on RDV Live
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 15:13

Arsenal 4 - 1 Blackbn on RDV Live
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 15:15

Arsenal 5 - 1 Blackbn on RDV Live

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 15:32

6-1 nw, na wa oh

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 15:41

nature86 wrote:
@ ewayhome1. plz explain in details how to track W6, d lnb to use and the position of the lnb as in clock
. Read b4 u post. Scrow up u wl see ur answer.
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 16:12

more channel as how
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 16:50

@nature86 any LnB type will work. vert easy satellite, even with quality 52% will still work. you can also track 15.6e first, jux put another LnB on top for 21.6 e simple
abedima

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 16:56

w6 ku 21.6 e,can anybody explain this to me in details...Please all house,am new here...
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 17:56

4 those dat wanna track w6 u mst have 1meter and fuji hd lmb skew at 1'oclock and u can also add multi tv and w3c up and below respectively wit any lmb.if u reside in lagos,u can halla me on 08084779790

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 18:17

Hotandholy wrote:
4 those dat wanna track w6 u mst have 1meter and fuji hd lmb skew at 1'oclock and u can also add multi tv and w3c up and below respectively wit any lmb.if u reside in lagos,u can halla me on 08084779790
hi am d guy dat just call thanks, i wil try it 2morrow cheers

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 18:23

fuji.....hmmmmmm
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 21:16

thanks guys i will try it 2morrow
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-04, 22:35

ewayhome1 wrote:
to track w6 ku 21.6 e, you will need either 80cm or 90cm dish. first track astra2b 28e (multi tv). LnB skew horizontal(same as DSTV skew). input the tp 11653 v 15714. raise ur dish up little.
thanks man.I'm gr8ful. But hw do I track w4/7 and w3a
http://www.sinless.com

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 07:46

Hitv station are show 4 free with der smart card

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 08:15

omaba1 wrote:
. I'm using both. D NTA and AIT i got was on c-band. Thanks for quick response.

Hmmm, you will probably need up to 2.4m dish for more options.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 08:40

Fred007 wrote:
Hitv station are show 4 free with der smart card
WE ALL KNOWS THAT NOW.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 08:48

oscar4free2air wrote:
fuji.....hmmmmmm

I observe ur add is stating Jtown, same with me here. Any luck with the tracking of w6 and w3c yet. My installer argued to no end with me dat we can't get it in jos. But am not ready to give-in to him yet. We may collaborate to track those birds if you are still in Jtown. Thanks. Pls if you have successfully track those birds in the north/ north central pls share your success story!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 09:04

TRACKING 1.8M 2.4M 3M E.TC ITS VERY EASY TO TRACK NOW WELL IS GOOD TO LEARN SHA.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 10:01

@all no man u vs chelsea on araydia check rdv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 10:29

you can track w6 21e if u are in Niger bcos I trak mine using 1.8m

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 13:20

you can track w6 21e if u are in Niger bcos I trak mine using 1.8m
. Are u refern to niger republic or what.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 14:01

What u are looking for on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], is available loud nd clr at NWA beam on atlantic bird7@7w wt ds tp 11156v20000. Enjoy all epl live on aradiya
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2012-02-05, 14:19

omaba1 wrote:
What u are looking for on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], is available loud nd clr at NWA beam on atlantic bird7@7w. Enjoy all epl live on aradiya
thanks for info.,,,,,,, I hope nice station come up on da beam stations like mbc2 js sport.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next