F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+114
Losaries
nathbrite01
olawale86
Senstyly7/5
emmyart
Jabrondex7
eben.asore
Songod
odofin
ProfEmehi
slide05
ghosta
obinabo.urch
Oluwasegun victor
Onome25
BOBBY
Lambo
jossy4k
seunoluomo
walukoe
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
beejay28
Cabes
olofin17
topycrown
ugotuf
Mamafish
step
tony84
fc bonsai
ray1251
wajab99
Salgam
lawals
buzz_tech
agooo
Brainy02
kinmen2004
Beejay08
Jimbello
akins16ng
Ericnyambi
Samuel E
egbesis
paizo10
osteen
ojasope
abedima
IT4ALL
yaw7x
nature86
ewayhome1
sayswilo
Segzytola
tdalyn
jones
muri2020
hayzee
brothaken
bucade
Adekunle23
Hotandholy
felx
seyola
Ufkana
Niyi070
d-link
freedan
Dabel08
ibadek
tuns71
ekkywolex
martiqo
mayo4gem
118 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2011-12-04, 20:33

after going 2tru dis forum i discovered that their is no general forum and that is why some people open unnecessary thread just to ask question. i have no grudge against anybody i just feel things shld be done in the right order.

imagine some people will open new thread just to ask for tp, some will even open a new thread just to tell us abt sometin dat is the thread already.

now, with this thread i belief all this opening of unnecessary thread will be over.

please suggestion and complaint is highly welcome.

Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-05, 14:41

Confirmed!!!...liv vs tot to be shown on arraidia tnt tommorrow at night

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-05, 21:48

Good Evening all.
Atlantic bird 7 @ 7°
West, NWA beam
currently active with
frequency 11156 V SR
20000 DVB-S
On offer 4 channels
namely, Al Aoula
Maroc, Arryadia 2,
Aflam TV and 2M
National
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 00:53

THNX , ALL THE FOUR ARE ALSO ON 21.6E
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 07:03

Then wats d signal strenght on there on dat ab7
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 07:57

Wat size of dish can u use to track d a7 bird?bt i stil prefer w6 becos u can add multi tv and w3c together wit it.
muri2020

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 08:20

Hotandholy wrote:
Wat size of dish can u use to track d a7 bird?bt i stil prefer w6 becos u can add multi tv and w3c together wit it.
pls can I get a ready made 3 in 1 LNB holder to track d above mentioned bird? and also can i track w6 with 1 meter? Thanks
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 08:39

D signal is available here.ab7 has 2beams we have MENA-which has many fta stations 4 northafrica..second beam is NWA for North West Africa very steerable beam in West Africa with ur 1meter dish u are free to go.
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 19:49

Hotandholy wrote:
hw do i track w4/7 and w3a for i am findin it difficult
http://www.sinless.com
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 20:57

For ab7 Track it 1m dish

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 21:13

yinka123 wrote:
mine mbc1 & 2 on w3a only shows at night why ?
use 1m dish an on u go all day cheers

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 22:24

Maximize ur 1.8m( if in northern naija) for nilesat and ur 2.4-3m dish if Lagos/south west and ur 4m dish if south south / south east by adding 3 extra lnbs making a total of 4 Lnbs on the dish

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 22:26

Maximize ur 1.8m( if in northern naija) for nilesat and ur 2.4-3m dish if Lagos/south west and ur 4m dish if south south / south east by adding 3 extra lnbs making a total of 4 Lnbs on the dish
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 22:31

1.8 metre is working perfectly for nilesate in south west
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 22:33

the best way to enjoy free to air channel is to get 1.8 metre ditch and motorise it

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 22:52

ojasope wrote:

But you can't catch this tp- 11.976 v 27.499 with 1.8m dish in south west.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 22:55

Liver vs tot ended nil all. Thanks to arriadia 2 on nilesat for tonight's fta enjoyment.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-06, 23:56

donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:

which channel on that tp
muri2020

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 12:44

I say thank u to all dat assit me one way or d other in achieving what think is difficult.Am able to use my yesterday's holliday to track arraidia2 on w6 nd also add w3c on it as SEGZYTOLA said,infact i watch liv vs toth live.Avater bye 4 now.Thanks u.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 13:06

dats fta for u

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 13:41

ojasope wrote:
nt al nilesat its only 1-4 dat of 5 to 10 only availbl wit 3m dish and they r the best of al dis channel i mean footbal

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 16:35

ojasope wrote:
donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:

which channel on that tp

cnn, france 24 eng, bloomberg, mtv arabia(eng), city7 or something (english documentary of all types), and some others.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 16:51

donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:
donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:
which channel on that tp
cnn, france 24 eng, bloomberg, mtv arabia(eng), city7 or something (english documentary of all types), and some others.
u nw stick to free 2 air aftr chinco don eat ur money finish lol
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 16:56

microbox dey rock like fire

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 17:22

ojasope wrote:
microbox dey rock like fire
even whn mb is nt online na so u they talk, if i may ask u why u d't want to reply my pm? Huh
paizo10

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 18:16

hi everybody, I'd like to know if someone knows a link or could send me manipulation to set for most of universal receivers,to enter biss codes.
I mean for receivers like topfield,satrsat samsat....

THANKS FOR ANSWERING

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-07, 19:03

paizo10 wrote:
hi everybody, I'd like to know if someone knows a link or could send me manipulation to set for most of universal receivers,to enter biss codes.
I mean for receivers like topfield,satrsat samsat....

THANKS FOR ANSWERING

99.9 percent of the guys here uses strong recievers so i dought if any one can help u with dat. why not google it my friend.
bucade

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 00:24

can someone help me to list all the satellite that an be tracked with 90cm dish in nigeria.
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 00:59

@ all. i track w6 and w3c on one dish but could not get multy tv.my w6 quality is 51% while that of w3c is 65% i.e tp 10803.what should be my quality
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 03:26

nature86 wrote:
@ all. i track w6 and w3c on one dish but could not get multy tv.my w6 quality is 51% while that of w3c is 65% i.e tp 10803.what should be my quality
if u use 90cm dish, To get multi tv just place the lnb on top of the w6 leaving small gap. u will get it with full signal and u can also combine ur dstv as well making it 4 in 1. the dstv will be above the multi tv.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 03:29

bucade wrote:
can someone help me to list all the satellite that an be tracked with 90cm dish in nigeria.
click here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 06:10

donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:
donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:
which channel on that tp
u nw stick to free 2 air aftr chinco don eat ur money finish lol

Wetin man go do now, as fta really sweet. If you invest for fta, and u see the result, you get one kind satisfaction that no dongle will never give.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 10:00

nature86 wrote:
. What is ur lnb skew sir.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 10:15

omaba1 wrote:
nature86 wrote:
. What is ur lnb skew sir.
only a perfect guru can do dis any newbie can spend upto a week witout getn it.
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 11:08

Gud mrng to everybody in da house. Please,I have a question for the gurus in da house cos' I am a novice,just this forum that gave me idea on installations,tracking and other satellite tv basic. My question is about a friend in Ibadan who is watching Europesportnews,MTVbase Skynews,Setanta,kidsco etc free on SRT4663X at w4/7 on 12097H27500 with a 60cm dish at DSTV position. Wen I asked him,he told me that his installer inputed secret code.Who can help out?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 11:19

egbesis wrote:
Gud mrng to everybody in da house. Please,I have a question for the gurus in da house cos' I am a novice,just this forum that gave me idea on installations,tracking and other satellite tv basic. My question is about a friend in Ibadan who is watching Europesportnews,MTVbase Skynews,Setanta,kidsco etc free on SRT4663X at w4/7 on 12097H27500 with a 60cm dish at DSTV position. Wen I asked him,he told me that his installer inputed secret code.Who can help out?
if u hv hitv smartcard witout subcritn insert it into ur decoder if u are usg strong decodr den u are gud togo.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 11:20

egbesis wrote:

no mind dat guy jor, d guy wey do am 4 am do chop am finish, lwkmd, 2end d talk, e dey use HiTV smart Card so.. Finish.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 12:19

who know for how long those channels will be fta.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 13:14

donfolex wrote:
as lng as mytv ready to move it to 68.5degree east

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 13:43

donfolex wrote:

how many stations in all and how much is hitv card? Is that setanta the same with the fta on w3c?
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 14:07

araydia on w6 is easy to track now just turn yuor ditch to nilesate 7 degree west put this frequency 11156 20000
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 14:10

@omaba1 the w6 is at 1 oclock while w3c is at 10 oclock facing the dish. @mayo4gem plz explain in details the lnb skew of each satellites on ur 4 in 1 setup and their maximum quality (%)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 14:45

@egbesis.it has been free for almost three month now on there smartcard my children don tired of warshing kidsco and nicoledeon

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 16:35

donfolex wrote:

how many stations in all and how much is hitv card? Is that setanta the same with the fta on w3c?
its upto 13channels its only setanta and eurosports news dat we interest u thre and i d't think thre card is availabl n the market anymore only if any1 whch to sale thre own.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 16:38

ojasope wrote:
araydia on w6 is easy to track now just turn yuor ditch to nilesate 7 degree west put this frequency 11156 20000

is that not arriadia 2 on nilesat? I once asked if the arriadia 2 on nilesat is the same with arrydia on w6, i have not tracked w6 before so can not tell.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 16:48

donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:

is that not arriadia 2 on nilesat? I once asked if the arriadia 2 on nilesat is the same with arrydia on w6, i have not tracked w6 before so can not tell.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-08, 16:50

donfolex wrote:
ojasope wrote:

the channel move thre abt a week agao
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-09, 12:31

@mayo4gem i beg put me through
Samuel E
Samuel E

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-09, 13:51

pls can som1 tell me abt avater is it stil wkng thanks
Ericnyambi
Ericnyambi

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-09, 16:52

Bross, which one b 1clok and 10 clok dish. I b nov...ooo
akins16ng

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty2012-02-10, 12:42

2morrow comfirmed MAN.UNITED VS LIVERPOOL is going 2b live ON ARRYADIA2..1:4PM.AlSO ENJOY EVERTON VS CHELSEA ON MBC3 LIVE BY 4PM.However 4 those dat do nt have arryadia2 ,you can as well watchout 4 Rdv,since man u vs liverpool is an ealy kickoff.VIVA F.T.A.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 4 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 4 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next