F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+114
Losaries
nathbrite01
olawale86
Senstyly7/5
emmyart
Jabrondex7
eben.asore
Songod
odofin
ProfEmehi
slide05
ghosta
obinabo.urch
Oluwasegun victor
Onome25
BOBBY
Lambo
jossy4k
seunoluomo
walukoe
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
beejay28
Cabes
olofin17
topycrown
ugotuf
Mamafish
step
tony84
fc bonsai
ray1251
wajab99
Salgam
lawals
buzz_tech
agooo
Brainy02
kinmen2004
Beejay08
Jimbello
akins16ng
Ericnyambi
Samuel E
egbesis
paizo10
osteen
ojasope
abedima
IT4ALL
yaw7x
nature86
ewayhome1
sayswilo
Segzytola
tdalyn
jones
muri2020
hayzee
brothaken
bucade
Adekunle23
Hotandholy
felx
seyola
Ufkana
Niyi070
d-link
freedan
Dabel08
ibadek
tuns71
ekkywolex
martiqo
mayo4gem
118 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2011-12-04, 20:33

after going 2tru dis forum i discovered that their is no general forum and that is why some people open unnecessary thread just to ask question. i have no grudge against anybody i just feel things shld be done in the right order.

imagine some people will open new thread just to ask for tp, some will even open a new thread just to tell us abt sometin dat is the thread already.

now, with this thread i belief all this opening of unnecessary thread will be over.

please suggestion and complaint is highly welcome.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 00:29

yeah sure,we all are learning!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 08:21

Thanks 4 ur criticism about my post regarding ur correction as to "european beam".At least am beta off now.A guru 2day,2mao waz once a novice.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 08:31

donfolex wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
Thank u all for the solutions.

as you not too gud in sat tracking, you may consider join for 1m dish in order to reduce your stress and for more stability during harsh weather!!! juxt my few cents!!!

Totally agree...1 meter is better anytime anyday..GBAM

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 08:33

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 08:45

HOW DO I UNLOCK THE "ETV" CHANNEL ON MYTV WITH MY STRONG 4669XII DECODER.PLEASE I NEED YOUR QUICK RESPONSE.THANK YOU ALL.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 08:53

Hmm

omo how far, hope u and family dey ok?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 09:16

donfolex wrote:
Hmm

thks frd we al doing frd, hope work wahala nt much wit u thre sha.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 09:25

FTA always by d side to provide an alternative when our dogs are messing up.. I love FTA cheers cheers

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 10:57

donfolex wrote:
Hmm

thks frd we al doing frd, hope work wahala nt much wit u thre sha.

not @ all ma guy work smooth!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 13:18

I GET ONLY 12 FTA CHANNELS ONLY ON EUTELSAT W4 36'E(DSTV).CAN ANYONE CONFIRM IF THIS IS PROPER.I ALSO DISCOVER THAT I DON'T RECEIVE "CCTV,CCTV NEWS,CCTV4,CCTVf,K24,KTN,NTV,2STV,MBOA TV,RTS1" CHANNELS.
MY QUESTION IS WHAT FREQUENCY,SR,POLARIZATION DO I USE TO GET ALL THIS?
THANK U ALL.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 14:52

Okoegualek wrote:
I GET ONLY 12 FTA CHANNELS ONLY ON EUTELSAT W4 36'E(DSTV).CAN ANYONE CONFIRM IF THIS IS PROPER.I ALSO DISCOVER THAT I DON'T RECEIVE "CCTV,CCTV NEWS,CCTV4,CCTVf,K24,KTN,NTV,2STV,MBOA TV,RTS1" CHANNELS.
MY QUESTION IS WHAT FREQUENCY,SR,POLARIZATION DO I USE TO GET ALL THIS?
THANK U ALL.

Maybe you need another dish to track Eutelsat W3A on 11190 (for MBC stations) and 12728 (for RTS 1, TV Simbo, DBOA e.t.c.)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-17, 16:46

did u guys know dat 4629 strong works in place of 4669?........well try it n see.....its mpeg4

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 12:01

hw can i track jsc...?
emmyart

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 18:12

my gurus is true that nile sat can be track on 90cm dish pls i need detail.pls help me oooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 18:27

i luv fta!!!
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 18:51

SmartMobility wrote:
hw can i track jsc...?
eutelsat 7degree west is uphosit dstv i mean when u track dstv or u hav dstv b4 just turn ur dish at the back of dstv.first track canalsat @22degree west with this tp 12570 v 30000 then now shift ur dish towards right or left a little bit with this tp 11157 v 20000 very easy to track.u ar gud to go

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 19:18

Nic1
Songod

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 19:34

Senstyly7/5 wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:
hw can i track jsc...?
eutelsat 7degree west is uphosit dstv i mean when u track dstv or u hav dstv b4 just turn ur dish at the back of dstv.first track canalsat @22degree west with this tp 12570 v 30000 then now shift ur dish towards right or left a little bit with this tp 11157 v 20000 very easy to track.u ar gud to go
10x

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 23:30

Viva 4 life

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 23:52

fta self live it up. May the air all around us be annoited with more rewarding fta!!!!
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-20, 00:11

Fta is the most reliable than any boxes

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-20, 08:01

Senstyly7/5 wrote:

Disagree..most stable ..yes but most reliable, no as u are NOT guaranteed to watch all matches on fta

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-20, 08:10

Senstyly7/5 wrote:

yes fta is reliable for the content they are know for. That is undisputable!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 07:33

WHAT ARE THE LATEST CHANNELS IN THE FTA WORLD,HAILINGS TO YOU ALL.ENJOY.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 07:47

Nothing much on the usual sats for now except on W3c wit impact tv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 08:50

Nothing much on the usual sats for now except on W3c wit impact tv

Please, what shows do you have on this Impact TV?????
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 11:43

If we notice many people has now focus on boxes now so their is no research on fta 4 now may be if boxes off for sometime all of us we come back to drawing board

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 11:59

That is the point.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 12:14

fta still rule ooo, with or without dongle

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 13:22

Ko siro nibe

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 15:26

FTA RULES ALWAZ FOREVER.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 15:32

Senstyly7/5 wrote:
If we notice many people has now focus on boxes now so their is no research on fta 4 now may be if boxes off for sometime all of us we come back to drawing board

Are you praying for it to off? Haba!!!! Remember we paid for the boxes ooo.
Jek'ajaye ori wa jorrrrrrr Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 15:36

Come to think of it, Nigeria Vs Peru international friendly game comes up tomorrow.

Date: Wednesday, 23rd May 2012
Kick Off Time: 12:00 GMT (i.e. 1pm Nigerian time)
Venue: Estadio Nacional Jose Diaz

Is anyone aware of the FTA stations that will be airing this match live?? I've searched but to no avail....

Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 15:41

Most of the fta channel that use biss cant get them on naija dont know y .

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 18:25

Just heard on a Radio station dat d Peru vs Nigeria match comes up @ 2am (now Thursday midnight, Nigerian time) but no TV station was mentioned for d live broadcast.
Pls let's verify dis..
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 20:44

Don't be surprise that any station will not showed it

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 21:33

watch BBA on MultiExtra only on multitv.....

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 22:23

AIT are going to show it according to source

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 22:47

some w4 channels fta

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 22:52

hd channels on 11.919 v 27500, temporarily fta!!!enjoy while it last!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 22:55

oscar4free2air wrote:

that is not bba!!!, its their own version of reality tv show!!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 23:05

this is definitely not the best time to test the efficacy of dongle as BB has left majority of it tp unprotected @ the moment. Enjoy the temporary fta for now!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-22, 23:27

donfolex wrote:
this is definitely not the best time to test the efficacy of dongle as BB has left majority of it tp unprotected @ the moment. Enjoy the temporary fta for now!!!
you are right, not a good time to test any dongle.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 11:42

Pls does anyone know the FTA station that will be airing the Peru Vs Nigeria international friendly match.

Tomorrow, 24th May 2012
Time: 2am midnight (Nigerian time)

We are waiting ooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 12:06

Sori no station for now
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 12:14

donfolex wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:

that is not bba!!!, its their own version of reality tv show!!!!
confirmed
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 12:34

D REAL MAN wrote:
Pls does anyone know the FTA station that will be airing the Peru Vs Nigeria international friendly match.

Tomorrow, 24th May 2012

We are waiting ooo
lets hope on nta or ait

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 13:15

Senstyly7/5 wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:

Tomorrow, 24th May 2012

We are waiting ooo
lets hope on nta or ait

Relying on NTA will give someone high blood pressure oo (HBP)...cant trust that station a bit (Always pro-government, never objective in its analysis)

But AIT is the only station that can be trusted. Doing good.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 13:28

Forget watching it

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty2012-05-23, 13:54

Why?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 15 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 15 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 20  Next