F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+114
Losaries
nathbrite01
olawale86
Senstyly7/5
emmyart
Jabrondex7
eben.asore
Songod
odofin
ProfEmehi
slide05
ghosta
obinabo.urch
Oluwasegun victor
Onome25
BOBBY
Lambo
jossy4k
seunoluomo
walukoe
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
beejay28
Cabes
olofin17
topycrown
ugotuf
Mamafish
step
tony84
fc bonsai
ray1251
wajab99
Salgam
lawals
buzz_tech
agooo
Brainy02
kinmen2004
Beejay08
Jimbello
akins16ng
Ericnyambi
Samuel E
egbesis
paizo10
osteen
ojasope
abedima
IT4ALL
yaw7x
nature86
ewayhome1
sayswilo
Segzytola
tdalyn
jones
muri2020
hayzee
brothaken
bucade
Adekunle23
Hotandholy
felx
seyola
Ufkana
Niyi070
d-link
freedan
Dabel08
ibadek
tuns71
ekkywolex
martiqo
mayo4gem
118 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2011-12-04, 20:33

after going 2tru dis forum i discovered that their is no general forum and that is why some people open unnecessary thread just to ask question. i have no grudge against anybody i just feel things shld be done in the right order.

imagine some people will open new thread just to ask for tp, some will even open a new thread just to tell us abt sometin dat is the thread already.

now, with this thread i belief all this opening of unnecessary thread will be over.

please suggestion and complaint is highly welcome.

ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-17, 05:48

nature86 wrote:
greetings to every body in the house.some one told me that a dstv married card can be converted to an unmarried card is it posible
not for now

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-17, 06:56

Live FA cups matches on MBC 3
saturday
everton vrs sunderland at 12:40GMT.
Totteham vrs bolton at 17:25GMT.

Sunday
chelsea vrs leicester at 13:55GMT
Liverpool vrs stoke city at 16:00GMT.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-17, 07:16

Lordomasia wrote:
Live FA cups matches on MBC 3
saturday
everton vrs sunderland at 12:40GMT.
Totteham vrs bolton at 17:25GMT.

Sunday
chelsea vrs leicester at 13:55GMT
Liverpool vrs stoke city at 16:00GMT.

Good work pal, keep it up
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 08:30

Live EPL saturday on MBC 3
Ars vs Ast Villa 4pm Nig Time
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 09:00

what about 2morrow match Man City vs Chelsea

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 09:58

olofin17 wrote:

not so certain as of now, but you may also check arradia2, dey do show midweek epl matches.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 10:07

probably....

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 10:21

I dont arriadia is goin to deliver this midweek bcos nothing in there site

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 10:26

Na so fta leave 4reva

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 10:29

Sensicut07 wrote:
let just hope they we air the match

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 11:07

Sensicut07 wrote:

Hope so too. But what about Joysport and RDV? Any show there at all?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 11:12

olofin17 wrote:

not so certain as of now, but you may also check arradia2, dey do show midweek epl matches.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 12:52

Good job guys

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 13:40

Pls how can I track dis Arradyia station?

1. What is the frequency and symbol rate?
2. What is the size of dish to be used?
3. how many stations are available?

Pls assist in dis regard.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 13:53

D REAL MAN wrote:
Pls how can I track dis Arradyia station?

1. What is the frequency and symbol rate?
2. What is the size of dish to be used?
3. how many stations are available?

Pls assist in dis regard.

the answer to all your questions are rite on this thread just check it up.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 14:08

Sensicut07 wrote:

you know that may be as a result of the change in schedule? lets just hope we will be able to watch it fta somewhere.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 14:19

donfolex wrote:
Sensicut07 wrote:

you know that may be as a result of the change in schedule? lets just hope we will be able to watch it fta somewhere.

I hope so too
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 15:54

I pray so

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 17:29

and if you show, i guess we will toll the traditional line.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-20, 17:38

donfolex wrote:
and if you show, i guess we will toll the traditional line.
Okenna4cj

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-21, 18:17

@all, what's tp 4 dubai sport 1& 2 on nilesat-AB7' w. Somebody wrote dat it's there on page 8 but no tp was given. Pls help.
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-22, 12:46

How do change my MB ic? mine is 1033

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-22, 14:20

beejay28 wrote:
How do change my MB ic? mine is 1033

Guy, do you notice dat this is FTA forum.. Why not post dis on the right thread. Haba
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-22, 14:25

Sori, av done dat already
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-23, 13:43

greetings,i need help from the house,i try tracking multy tv,ew4 &ew3c on a 0.8 meter dish,but i did not hit green on ew3c,multy tv is my refrence point.plz i need ur help.somebody should explain to me how to hit green on the 3 satellites
Bidsat

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-23, 15:44

U gid 2 adjust ur dish.Cos w4 is next 2 multitv and w6
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 12:45

is like the house dont get my point,i set a 4 in 1 setup(ew3c,w6,multy tv & w4) on a 1meter dish in my family house,w6 is my refrence point.for the pass 3 day now have been trying to install 3 in 1 setup(ew3c,multy tv & w4) in my house on a 0.8 meter dish with no result.multy tv is my refrence point,but the lnb for ew3c is not hitting green.plz somebody should teach me how to install this 3 in 1 setup or is there something am missing.plz help.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 14:01

chelsea vs totheam live on rdv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 15:12

Okenna4cj wrote:
@all, what's tp 4 dubai sport 1& 2 on nilesat-AB7' w. Somebody wrote dat it's there on page 8 but no tp was given. Pls help.

11785 v 27500 - dubai sports 1 & 3
12226 v 27500 - dubai sport 2
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 16:24

i have successfully done a 6-in-1 installation with a 90cm dish two weeks ago,my prime is w6 followed by w3c,w3a and astra4.Astra 2abd and w4/7 came simultaneously above w6.i could even post the pix if you guys dont care.
Okenna4cj

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 16:40

donfolex wrote:
Okenna4cj wrote:

pls bros throw more light on how 2 track dis wit d Tp's. I got ARRYDIYA 2 wit my 90cm, put d tp u gave me but could not hit green, what do i do? Help pls. Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. 08056300902.
Jimbello

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 19:01

pls post the pics so i can bring down those birds tomoroww and even make it 7in1 setup by adding badr5 ku 26east

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 19:43

Jimbello wrote:
pls post the pics so i can bring down those birds tomoroww and even make it 7in1 setup by adding badr5 ku 26east
Yaah their you go,looking to make it eight

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 20:01

akanjoe wrote:
Jimbello wrote:
Yaah their you go,looking to make it eight

I even construct jack to 1mm dish,so no need for eight in 1 or ten in 1

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 20:40

ugotuf wrote:
i have successfully done a 6-in-1 installation with a 90cm dish two weeks ago,my prime is w6 followed by w3c,w3a and astra4.Astra 2abd and w4/7 came simultaneously above w6.i could even post the pix if you guys dont care.

The house is still waiting for ur pics O!
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 21:05

@all somebody should plz help me with 3 in 1 setup i.e multy tv,ew3c & w4.i dont know what to do again.plz somebody xplain the installation process or is it not posible. @ugotuf das a nice one,try and upload the pics if posible on facebook,and we need ur facebook address

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 21:21

Okenna4cj wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Okenna4cj wrote:

pls bros throw more light on how 2 track dis wit d Tp's. I got ARRYDIYA 2 wit my 90cm, put d tp u gave me but could not hit green, what do i do? Help pls. Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. 08056300902.
Jimbello

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 21:40

after u have hit green on ew4/7 and multitv astra2abc note w3c is at the down,right hand side of multitv standing at the back of ur dish may be this should help

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-24, 22:14

We can turn this thread to installation tutorial thread,isn't that wonderful?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 06:02

any info relating to fta is acceptable, however ppl cultivate reading habit in order to avoid asking questions that had already been dealt with.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 06:18

i am still waitng for Mbc action and Mbc4

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 06:25

any info relating to fta is acceptable, however ppl cultivate reading habit in order to avoid asking questions that had already been dealt with.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 06:35

Okenna4cj wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Okenna4cj wrote:

pls bros throw more light on how 2 track dis wit d Tp's. I got ARRYDIYA 2 wit my 90cm, put d tp u gave me but could not hit green, what do i do? Help pls. Email:

you can'nt track it will 90cm dish, you need @ least 1.8m dish!!!
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 06:54

Pls peeps av been trying to connect up to 6 dishes to my decoder through disec cascade but could not connect more than four, I av up to three 4in1 disec swith, pls I need ur help.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 07:38

007 sha

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 07:39

walukoe wrote:
Pls peeps av been trying to connect up to 6 dishes to my decoder through disec cascade but could not connect more than four, I av up to three 4in1 disec swith, pls I need ur help.

all you need is 8in1 diseq switch. Though it can be very scarce, but nonetheless available

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 07:41

@waluke, i think Bola have in stock talk to him, i self even need one.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 08:02

Everybody point at intelsat 904@60e(c-band) 1.8m nd above.there are some african channls 4 u to Enjoy. Use [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for fr/sr
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 08:28

donfolex wrote:
He was even d one dt dash me one when I told him I will be needing more disec to connect all my dishes without removing one for one. But I thought u can do it by cascading several 4in1 switch, I will look for 8in1 in d market, thks for ur response.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty2012-03-25, 08:59

walukoe wrote:
donfolex wrote:
He was even d one dt dash me one when I told him I will be needing more disec to connect all my dishes without removing one for one. But I thought u can do it by cascading several 4in1 switch, I will look for 8in1 in d market, thks for ur response.

welcome, nottin do you.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 9 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 9 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14 ... 20  Next