Author | Message |
---|
Sirkbobo Novice
Sex : Male Posts : 30 Location : Sango ota
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 10:25 | |
| Good morning to u all ?pls if u want to post anygame make sure u put ur banker first.and ur game should not more than 2or3number so that it will help us in dis forum if d game is too much it will confuse .pls ur strong banker is very inportant.and try to post ur game intime.due to d network problem.my prayer is that we all win big money before xmas in jesus name (amen) | |
|
| |
Aphis20 Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 10:31 | |
| - Mamafish wrote:
- Msp..banker..37..parming..37.88.43
I will use ur 37 too,but i hve 38.....playin with 70-17. | |
|
| |
okoro1 Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 10:39 | |
| Guys trust me, if there was any kolulu going on at nla then people will never win big. I have witness these draws several time and witness one person wining 6billion cedis (old cedis) He staked 2 sure national (16-90) for 30 million, which was a yearly plan. And that day NLA lost hugely, they could have changed or dropped just one of these 2 numbers, but both dropped and not only that guy people won a lot and it even news. If you happen to fall on the plan the Machine is following your number will drop where ever they take the machine | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
Sex : male Posts : 323
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 10:51 | |
| @Murphy, Okoro,Dana, Kemmy,and everybody in the house my 2sure for msp banker(75) 75-82 i beg everybody in the house to play this game perm with 28-27 direct with 27 good luck | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 10:54 | |
| Pls help tell pple that not hear about to play this game regard doyinmike once again we need one banker for midweek thanks | |
|
| |
marcello123456 Novice
Sex : m Posts : 44
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 11:24 | |
| morning zoro what about today | |
|
| |
whykay1 Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 11:29 | |
| | |
|
| |
whykay1 Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 11:31 | |
| - whykay1 wrote:
- gateway 2 sure 11*55
| |
|
| |
Mamafish Senior
Sex : Female Posts : 1186
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 11:46 | |
| | |
|
| |
allykay Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 11:51 | |
| - doyinmike wrote:
- @Murphy, Okoro,Dana, Kemmy,and everybody in the house my 2sure for msp banker(75) 75-82 i beg everybody in the house to play this game perm with 28-27 direct with 27 good luck
can u show me ur plans pls | |
|
| |
yankaman Novice
Sex : Male Posts : 4
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 12:18 | |
| | |
|
| |
Lafesdurich Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 12:26 | |
| | |
|
| |
natking Novice
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 12:30 | |
| - malosky07 wrote:
- Wao what a complex world we're livin in!firstly can any of our ghanian folks answer me this?do they televise lotto draws in accra?who has witnessed the process?secondly descripancies comes in different formats.what if the compiler decide to remove the balls bearin our bankers,2sures blah blah blah...before rolling the balls.we are dealing with 90 balls 4 GOD's sake.i want us all to ponder over this b4 proceedin 2 next line of action.food 4 thought
okay house hold it we hear in ghana are also wondring what is going on cos we dont understand it anymore a key will set and the next we see its gos off the huk but we belive the its cos indians have taking over the lotto house and some of us belive that there are using gost spirit to see what numbers have been staking havely and when u stake more than one million the system piks that verry number that is what i know but i will do more resech for the house. malo i like your quest that why is it not telecast on the TV very BIG QEST which i can push it on a radio and get back to the house cos i am a DJ in one of the radio stationg. thanks to the house and i love you all keep up the good work but one day one day monkey go go maket and .......... that for NLA BIG UPS TO MALO AND ALL MY SEACH STARTS HOPE TO HEAR FROM U ON MPS MY NUMBER IS 233244078802 OR [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], same name on facebook LET DO THIS ONE VOICE PEPP. | |
|
| |
okoro1 Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 12:37 | |
| - natking wrote:
- malosky07 wrote:
- Wao what a complex world we're livin in!firstly can any of our ghanian folks answer me this?do they televise lotto draws in accra?who has witnessed the process?secondly descripancies comes in different formats.what if the compiler decide to remove the balls bearin our bankers,2sures blah blah blah...before rolling the balls.we are dealing with 90 balls 4 GOD's sake.i want us all to ponder over this b4 proceedin 2 next line of action.food 4 thought
okay house hold it we hear in ghana are also wondring what is going on cos we dont understand it anymore a key will set and the next we see its gos off the huk but we belive the its cos indians have taking over the lotto house and some of us belive that there are using gost spirit to see what numbers have been staking havely and when u stake more than one million the system piks that verry number that is what i know but i will do more resech for the house. malo i like your quest that why is it not telecast on the TV very BIG QEST which i can push it on a radio and get back to the house cos i am a DJ in one of the radio stationg. thanks to the house and i love you all keep up the good work but one day one day monkey go go maket and .......... that for NLA BIG UPS TO MALO AND ALL MY SEACH STARTS HOPE TO HEAR FROM U ON MPS MY NUMBER IS 233244078802 OR [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], same name on facebook LET DO THIS ONE VOICE PEPP. Bro, I will be glad if you do push it on Radio so they can start to show it on tv. But did you hear that day the guy knocked 6billion?? cross check I heard his is from kumasi and that plan what a yearly plan (KEY SET). Please do push it on radio, it'll be good for all of us.. | |
|
| |
okoro1 Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 12:44 | |
| - okoro1 wrote:
- natking wrote:
- malosky07 wrote:
okay house hold it we hear in ghana are also wondring what is going on cos we dont understand it anymore a key will set and the next we see its gos off the huk but we belive the its cos indians have taking over the lotto house and some of us belive that there are using gost spirit to see what numbers have been staking havely and when u stake more than one million the system piks that verry number that is what i know but i will do more resech for the house. malo i like your quest that why is it not telecast on the TV very BIG QEST which i can push it on a radio and get back to the house cos i am a DJ in one of the radio stationg. thanks to the house and i love you all keep up the good work but one day one day monkey go go maket and .......... that for NLA BIG UPS TO MALO AND ALL MY SEACH STARTS HOPE TO HEAR FROM U ON MPS MY NUMBER IS 233244078802 OR [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], same name on facebook LET DO THIS ONE VOICE PEPP. Bro, I will be glad if you do push it on Radio so they can start to show it on tv. But did you hear that day the guy knocked 6billion?? cross check I heard his is from kumasi and that plan what a yearly plan (KEY SET). Please do push it on radio, it'll be good for all of us.. I got that news I was referring to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] | |
|
| |
Lafesdurich Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 12:45 | |
| - natking wrote:
- malosky07 wrote:
okay house hold it we hear in ghana are also wondring what is going on cos we dont understand it anymore a key will set and the next we see its gos off the huk but we belive the its cos indians have taking over the lotto house and some of us belive that there are using gost spirit to see what numbers have been staking havely and when u stake more than one million the system piks that verry number that is what i know but i will do more resech for the house. malo i like your quest that why is it not telecast on the TV very BIG QEST which i can push it on a radio and get back to the house cos i am a DJ in one of the radio stationg. thanks to the house and i love you all keep up the good work but one day one day monkey go go maket and .......... that for NLA BIG UPS TO MALO AND ALL MY SEACH STARTS HOPE TO HEAR FROM U ON MPS MY NUMBER IS 233244078802 OR [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], same name on facebook LET DO THIS ONE VOICE PEPP. .LOTTO in GHANA is roll in present of every person on GHANA TV all the ninty numbers are put inside for all to see because i have witness it myself when i was in GHANA.SO IS A GAME OF LUCK AND CHACES. | |
|
| |
skillin Senior
Sex : male Posts : 539 Location : Lagos
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 13:59 | |
| | |
|
| |
Zoro132 Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:11 | |
| - malosky07 wrote:
Come on my brother! u shd hav done a little bit of research b4 drawing such a conclusion. like i said ealier, i can understand ur skepticism but i'm sorry to tell u its unfounded. forget abt even TV and radio, the drawings are done live infront of whoever is interested to see. u are talking abt the moderator removing ur banker and 2sure b4 rolling the machine? lol! Malosky, hav u thought abt the fact that on any given drawing day, the numbers from 1 to 90 is somebody's banker? So if the person decides to remove our numbers, what happens to the rest? unless u are thinking only those who frequent this forum plays the game. Listen my brother: u hav done a great job with the game hitherto, pls concentrate on what u are doing and lets get some winnings, pretty please?????? regards. | |
|
| |
haybraherm Novice
Sex : male Posts : 13
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:26 | |
| | |
|
| |
ayodeji222 Novice
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:27 | |
| - Zoro132 wrote:
- malosky07 wrote:
Come on my brother! u shd hav done a little bit of research b4 drawing such a conclusion. like i said ealier, i can understand ur skepticism but i'm sorry to tell u its unfounded.
forget abt even TV and radio, the drawings are done live infront of whoever is interested to see. u are talking abt the moderator removing ur banker and 2sure b4 rolling the machine? lol!
Malosky, hav u thought abt the fact that on any given drawing day, the numbers from 1 to 90 is somebody's banker?
So if the person decides to remove our numbers, what happens to the rest? unless u are thinking only those who frequent this forum plays the game.
Listen my brother: u hav done a great job with the game hitherto, pls concentrate on what u are doing and lets get some winnings, pretty please??????
regards.
u are write my brother there are millions of people played lotto with different number so how is it possible for them to sample the number posted on this forum and use it to generalise other number played by almost million of people. | |
|
| |
akikky Novice
Sex : Female Posts : 78
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:39 | |
| @dan and malosky pls check ur mail. | |
|
| |
Aphis20 Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:44 | |
| Y is nobody even showing plans again ? Except Allykay.Yet,we r getting loads of number. Please,abeg,biko,jo o,lets start showin plans n be more open with one another.We r almost there. | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:48 | |
| @allykay that 75 is not plan is key | |
|
| |
whykay1 Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:56 | |
| msp today p2 38*83*75*40*77 stake wisely | |
|
| |
okoro1 Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:59 | |
| | |
|
| |
Topsy Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 14:59 | |
| Na wa o every body they say mail me as if they can not forcast and win well god is gud | |
|
| |
Topsy Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 15:02 | |
| Msp banker 78 two sure 78.11 permutation 78.11.12.33 gud luck i knw today is my day in jesus name( big amen) | |
|
| |
natking Novice
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 15:11 | |
| - Aphis20 wrote:
- Y is nobody even showing plans again ? Except Allykay.Yet,we r getting loads of number.
Please,abeg,biko,jo o,lets start showin plans n be more open with one another.We r almost there. for what i see now division is coming to the house, pls is there a way around ths?, things are not at first is it phoning or emailing texting or please some one should advice befor its too late do we have a solid foundation?????????????????????????????????? | |
|
| |
fredharrison1973 Novice
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 15:32 | |
| MSP BANKER 77..2SURE 77*72 PERM 77*72*73*27 GUD LUCK.. | |
|
| |
Topsy Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 15:41 | |
| Guys let us pray that our game should play not to be saying rubbish about machine,knw of all this ghana game that i have not win three direct so lotto is season look at me now somethin one or banker wil drop but when lotto set u a gud key u wil knw by ur self no body wil tell that this game wil play before hi play regards to u all one love | |
|
| |
allykay Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 15:59 | |
| - doyinmike wrote:
- @allykay that 75 is
not plan is key then show me i also hv a keyset but dont want to loud it | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:04 | |
| are u still in forum let me know now | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:06 | |
| @allykay so i can show u the key | |
|
| |
Nobility Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:06 | |
| MSP GAME 63 BANKER TWO SURE 63*83 PERM 63*83*36 | |
|
| |
whykay1 Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:14 | |
| | |
|
| |
Mamafish Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:15 | |
| Gateway.result.win.19.25.80.16.36.mach.9.56.33.48.62 | |
|
| |
LOTTO WAR Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:16 | |
| Anybody with sky/gold result should help me | |
|
| |
Mamafish Senior
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:20 | |
| Sky gold..win.68.59.50.26.54.mach.69.51.33.80.74 | |
|
| |
danapache Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:32 | |
| | |
|
| |
danapache Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:33 | |
| | |
|
| |
danapache Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:35 | |
| | |
|
| |
danapache Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:47 | |
| I cross my finger and am watching as event unfold.waiting for 17th | |
|
| |
allykay Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 16:53 | |
| | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:01 | |
| am so sorry allykay i have network problem are u there now
| |
|
| |
Kemmy Amateur
Sex : Male Posts : 430
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:01 | |
| @Dan..which one is metro play | |
|
| |
danapache Expert
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:04 | |
| GAME FROM YALEMI MSP 9 25 | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:06 | |
| @allykay anytime u see 58-82-56 play in winning 79 in machine,all those number may be in winning or machine but that 79 must be in machine, it must drop u 76 game after 75 thanks | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:08 | |
| @dana pls try that my game today God can do it | |
|
| |
doyinmike Amateur
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:10 | |
| @dana pls try that my game today God can do it | |
|
| |
Musa Fatai Adesina Novice
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT 2011-12-12, 17:23 | |
| Mamafish pls i only play sky touch&wesco here in akure if u have any of them pls post it plssssssss. | |
|
| |
| Subject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT | |
| |
|
| |
| GHANA LOTTO RESULT | |
|