MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF

+68
beejay28
Unic
legacy20th
yaw7x
Delight
walukoe
BoscoGh
obinnaj
Dotfel
bolajilanre@yahoo.com
saintchyco
tuns71
jones
versace400
austinvsb
ojasope
gadotor2
thunder74
King411
zabdulai
mstcompu
mozeeb
otiamoney
pigzie
kinmen2004
olofin17
Ibaku
abedima
babsleeway
geefivez
Emmykwel
alijunior
samdada
odunmanuel
ugotuf
Americas_man
topycrown
Kingdom
dmote
gadotor
blessonic06
sat-master
ewayhome1
chejuli
mayo4gem
mrman
ibadek
abajaanka
Hotandholy
Songod
biss1
72 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next
biss1

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2011-12-30, 08:29

The Dongle side upgrade bin file of MARTINI is written in chinese 'Key加速AF' which means 'key to accelerate AF' and when you input it to the upgrade loader 'Upgrade3328G' it says; 'can not open file'. I have not tried the Decoder side of the upgrade as you know, Martini is a decoder with an inbuilt dongle. I will edit with notepad++ later and try it.
The file is here for anyone to edit and try out, if you have MARTINI.

blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-06, 23:51

Confirmed, just finished watching Liverpool's FA cup match

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-07, 10:26

I don't know why they removed AMAG+ & AMAG & the rest
gadotor

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-07, 11:46

Do the new dongles have the same chip type,with avatar2,anyone with same details,thank you

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-07, 11:53

gadotor wrote:
Do the new dongles have the same chip type,with avatar2,anyone with same details,thank you
my site mate at nairaland is like u want to discover some info 4rm thre huh

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-07, 19:05

My favorite is no longer on martini,what is happening

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-07, 19:32

Sorry bro maybe later thing go come
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-08, 08:32

all this matinin or whatever u called it is not reliable look look for somethin else my guy.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-08, 08:44

dmote wrote:
all this matinin or whatever u called it is not reliable look look for somethin else my guy.

Something like what,is it james bond?all of them are the same.although i have mb
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-08, 09:14

dmote wrote:

Something like what,is it james bond?all of them are the same.although i have mb

All this dongle are the same thing this sho-ko guys are just collecting our money....

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-08, 10:20

mrman wrote:
dmote wrote:

All this dongle are the same thing this sho-ko guys are just collecting our money....

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-08, 10:23

mrman wrote:
dmote wrote:

Na today you know?we don't have option,manage their product as you see it

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 08:12

so pity for martin
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 08:27

pls let someone help me out,i have segam xs8000 but it don't have D-R system to show the account

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 08:57

wht is ur favorite

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 11:23

wht is ur favorite

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 13:33

sweet

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 13:33

sweet
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 13:46

martini is back?
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 13:52

topycrown wrote:
martini is back?

are your sure....

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 13:59

topycrown wrote:
martini is back?
its nt bk yet

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 16:21

If only multichoice can subsidize premium whiskey

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 16:40

That is wht they we do at last

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 16:41

donfolex wrote:
If only multichoice can subsidize premium whiskey

DON'T MIND THEM SELF. ANYWAY I DON'T BLAME THEM. EVEN THE GOVM'T WE VOTED FOR SELF DEY REMOVE SUBSIDIES HOW PRIVATE BUSINESS GO DO AM.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-09, 17:51

I wondr ooo

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-16, 22:03

Prof. Is lecturing very well since today,he is teaching what he knows best
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-16, 22:05

They can now buy fuel.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-16, 22:32

Americas_man wrote:
They can now buy fuel.

You mean subsidy affect it too?no,it can't be.i think they are retifying their problems gradually

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-17, 20:27

Have anyone comfirm if our prof speaks french this time cos the way he lectures now i believe he will lecture those in french

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-17, 20:37

Have anyone comfirm if our prof speaks french this time cos the way he lectures now i believe he will lecture those in french
its hv bn doing dat since morning is like u are nt n class then.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-17, 21:33

I am not in the class since morning & i can't reachout for his handout.pls any idea.enlighten me,does he lecture our brothers at westcoast.bonjou le viou

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-18, 19:51

Is prof back from break?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-18, 20:12

Is prof back from break?
vry much online

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 02:59

Is prof back from break?
vry much online

Thanks,that's my prof

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 08:42

Is prof back from break?
vry much online
Thanks,that's my prof
PROF is nt yet ready to rest dis time around

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 08:58

I dey feel ammmm
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 09:15

omo my own external card is bad how can i get it working again? some one please help!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 09:22

ugotuf wrote:
omo my own external card is bad how can i get it working again? some one please help!
hw dos it damage? Or mayb u d't place it wel
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 09:58

ugotuf wrote:
NOT SO IT JUST STOPPED WORKING 2 DAYS AFTER I BOUGHT IT,EVER SINCE THE ACTIVATION INFO JUST SHOWS XXXXXXXXX ON ALL FIELDS.ANY HOPE FOR ME PLEASE.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 10:09

Is prof back from break?
vry much online
Thanks,that's my prof
PROF is nt yet ready to rest dis time around
Dis is how things should be. Competition amonds all the dongles.....dis will be tagged the battle for supremacy.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 10:20

ugotuf wrote:
NOT SO IT JUST STOPPED WORKING 2 DAYS AFTER I BOUGHT IT,EVER SINCE THE ACTIVATION INFO JUST SHOWS XXXXXXXXX ON ALL FIELDS.ANY HOPE FOR ME PLEASE.
HI ANCL,CAN YOU PM ME IF YOU KNOW HOW TO READ THE EXTERNAL CARD WITH THE SYSTEM?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 10:52

ugotuf wrote:
HI ANCL,CAN YOU PM ME IF YOU KNOW HOW TO READ THE EXTERNAL CARD WITH THE SYSTEM?
u shld hv return whn u dictect dat error, nw u hv to reprogramme card dis be alot of wahala cos we d't hv thre loader talkless of thre sw
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 11:14

ugotuf wrote:
u shld hv return whn u dictect dat error, nw u hv to reprogramme card dis be alot of wahala cos we d't hv thre loader talkless of thre sw
SO NA SO I GO DE DEY ANCL?NO HOPE AT ALL?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 11:18

ugotuf wrote:
check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 11:45

ugotuf wrote:
I believe if you can get a working external card, you should be able to extract the data into urs dat is bad.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 11:51

ugotuf wrote:
check ur pm
THANK YOU ANCL,GOD BLESS U
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 11:55

bola_yeni wrote:
ugotuf wrote:
I believe if you can get a working external card, you should be able to extract the data into urs dat is bad.
HOW DO I GO ABOUT IT BOLA-AYENI?
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 12:15

JOSTUNDE,you got mail(PM)

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 13:18

ugotuf wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
ugotuf wrote:
HOW DO I GO ABOUT IT BOLA-AYENI?
Thou av not tried it but from past experience. You can explorer the content of the working external card from my computer then copy and then locate ur own external card and paste it there. when ask if you want to replace the existing files, choose yes. Gud lock bro

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 18:50

Does system detect the card when you plug it in?cos i tried it with laptop but it make sound that i plug in to usb but can't read any data on it

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty2012-01-19, 18:56

M2

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 2 Empty

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next