Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash

+20
owendo
maxoroberts
IT4ALL
Segzytola
naija4real
mcleo007
buzz_tech
prince01
chymar
walukoe
ozdigital
codenamex
elias1
mrman
ulitox
24 posters

Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty
PostSubject: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-19, 16:56

Now Configure your PC Browser to Work with this Settings:-
Tick HTTP then use 127.0.0.1 PORT:- 8080
Tick HTTPS use 127.0.0.1 PORT:- 6051
Tick FTPS use 127.0.0.1 PORT:- 6050
=> Save and You are Ready to Rock on PC.
=> Wanna Use Proxomitron + Internet Download Manager?
Configure IDM Using 127.0.0.1 PORT:- 8080.

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-19, 16:57

glo netwrk
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-19, 17:39

av been using this for awhile now. but it doesnt open ssl sites like facebook and gmail
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-19, 19:30

pls my guy how can i use IDM to download.......pls
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-19, 22:57

mrman wrote:
pls my guy how can i use IDM to download.......pls
guy just use 127.0.0.1 and port 8080 in ur http and https protocols. but tru opea browsa o
elias1

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-20, 04:36

@ponje2011,
easy meeen! Free d guy

Last edited by elias1 on 2012-01-20, 04:42; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : to direct message)

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-20, 08:28

ok

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-21, 22:37

ulitox wrote:
av been using this for awhile now. but it doesnt open ssl sites like facebook and gmail

Pass through a proxy server inorder to enter secured sites like yahoo, gmail, youtube, twitter.

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-21, 23:37

dis tin wrks on mozilla buh u hav 2 use a header editor, something like modify header
codenamex

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-22, 00:45

pls i need web proxies that can open yahoo and facebook... thanks...you guys are too much
ozdigital
ozdigital

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-22, 08:39

pls where can i download this software for the free browsing! Pls help!
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-22, 15:52

Still blazing like fire, download wt idm, u need to c d speed.

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-22, 19:30

codenamex wrote:
pls i need web proxies that can open yahoo and facebook... thanks...you guys are too much

There are two ways out here:
1. Pass thru proxies like crazysurfer.info, sneakme.net, bypass4free.co.uk etc or

2. For u to enjoy facebook and other secured sites without going thru a proxy server, then firstly open the secured site mobile site eg. m.facebook.com then sign in. After that, open another tab and open the desktop site eg [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Enjoy.
chymar

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-23, 21:20

pls hylyt on d proximitron download link and how 2 configure it b4 usin it wit ur browser@ ashawo. tnx
prince01

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-24, 02:15

guys pls help me my glo sim did nt use to browse 4 free in d day time bt in d midnight 12:30 upward.what can i do to correct this?

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-24, 07:09

Can't this proximitron works on any other network?

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-26, 06:20

Can i use this setting on etisalat?

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-28, 00:43

Take this modded proxomitron to use with glo if ur avast is blocking any open site. U don't ve to stop ur avast antivirus network shield.

Last edited by Drdanskills on 2012-01-28, 12:27; edited 1 time in total
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-28, 07:16

Take this modded proxomitron to use with glo if ur avast is blocking any open site. U don't ve to stop ur avast antivirus network shield.
Meaning that one should not stop the Network shield on the avast GUI or what?

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-01-28, 12:29

buzz_tech wrote:
Meaning that one should not stop the Network shield on the avast GUI or what?

Exactly.
mcleo007

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-02, 19:08

It works and downloads at good speed. It just doesn't open ssl sites and some sites like mobilemovies.net

Any help?

ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-02, 23:38

mcleo007 wrote:
It works and downloads at good speed. It just doesn't open ssl sites and some sites like mobilemovies.net

Any help?

it opens secure sites through proxies like [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] it opens moviesmobile.net like some f**king shit! am using it right now and i just downloaded the girl with the draggon tattue from that site
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-03, 04:07

kindly tell me settings for 3g modem for glo.

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-03, 06:30

naija4real wrote:
kindly tell me settings for 3g modem for glo.

Using Glo Direct
APN: glosecure
Dial-up No: *99#
username & password: gprs
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-03, 07:05

Where can i download proximitron?does it work for window7
codenamex

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-03, 10:08

i cannot connect my yahoo messanger with the glo proximitron any help....thanks
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-03, 13:47

look for yahoo messenger 8.0 beta

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-03, 17:36

Segzytola wrote:

I wonder who deleted the modded proxomitron attached to my post above previously? Now people are looking for it and can't get access to it! This is just too bad. I'll upload it again wen network improves or wen am less busy.

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-07, 13:18

Segzytola wrote:

I wonder who deleted the modded proxomitron attached to my post above previously? Now people are looking for it and can't get access to it! This is just too bad. I'll upload it again wen network improves or wen am less busy.
wat data am i gonna input in the glo modded proximitrion?i av the mozilla config.tanx

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-07, 15:06

All u need to do is open the application, that's all. I'll prefer u using opera with turbo on.

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-08, 20:23

All u need to do is open the application, that's all. I'll prefer u using opera with turbo on.
bro i did exactly that but still couldnt browse!kindly help.tanx

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-08, 20:35

malosky07 wrote:
bro i did exactly that but still couldnt browse!kindly help.tanx

when you double click the triangle icon inside the file, right click the triangle icon that comes up in your taskbar.
MAKE SURE THAT IT IS ONLY "use out-header filter" that is marked among everything there.
in your opera, make sure that your configuration look like this:
http: 127..0.0.1 port :8080
https:127.0.0.1 port: 6051
ftp:127.0.0.1 port: 6050
leave other things
NOTE: AS SAID BY DR. MAKE SURE THAT YOUR OPERA TURBO IS ON. IT IS A MUST.
i hope this helps a bit.
GOOD LUCK.
maxoroberts

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-13, 00:04

hello people, there are applications that do not support manual proxy configuration, for apps like this (Microsoft security essentials) download proxifier, preferably version 3.0 it comes with a manual to help you configure and redirect all traffic to the proxomitron proxy namely 127.0.0.1:8080
owendo

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-27, 23:52

please someone should help me with the modded proximitron.. i really need it
owendo

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-28, 00:00

send me the link to download the file
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-28, 11:21

pls i need (freedom setup) thanks
lovegino112

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-28, 14:05

my guy use normal settin wit glo nigeria. Hapi browsin!

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-28, 15:04

where can i download the platform

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-02-29, 08:34

Segzytola wrote:
Google it and download. Yes it works with windows 7
STALLONE

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-03-12, 07:55

Pls i need configuratns of glo, etisalat & mtn free browsing wit nokia pc suit and your freedom server on laptop.
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-03-12, 09:10

STALLONE wrote:
Pls i need configuratns of glo, etisalat & mtn free browsing wit nokia pc suit and your freedom server on laptop.
Some how scarce now dear, but some still av working tweak.
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty2012-03-12, 09:12

STALLONE wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash   Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash Empty

Live Proximitron on pc...blazes lik subsidy cash