How to flash your phone

9jatician

How to flash your phone Empty
PostSubject: How to flash your phone   How to flash your phone Empty2011-01-19, 16:11

I'll show you step-by-step guide on how to flash(not format) your phone.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
9jatician

How to flash your phone Empty
PostSubject: Re: How to flash your phone   How to flash your phone Empty2011-01-19, 18:28

1.- Uninstall EVERITHING related to Nokia and delete C:\Program Files \Nokia
2.- Install 55667793_Diego_
3_06.msi 3.- Install the phone firmware
4.- Install Phoenix 2004 and... 4.1.- When appear the "Installation cannot continue without a dongle" error message, execute the archive crack.exe and leave it open, return to the installation window and click on the retry button immediately afterwards click in the install button of the crack window (if you don't do it quickly you have to repeat this step) 4.2.- Continue with the installation process and when the program ask to reboot the computer accept
5.- Install the Nokia Conectivity Cable Driver
6.- Plug in the phone to the cable, and if everything going alright the advice "Your new hardware is installed and ready for usage" (or something like that) are displayed
7.- Execute the Phoenix (don't mess around)
8.- Install the Phoenix 2006 as usual, but when it ask to reboot don't do it.
9.- Close the Phoenix and open it again
10.- Connect the phone to the PC, in the Phoenix select: File>manage connections>new>select the USB tab>next>next>manual setup>USB>apply>close
11.- Click on File>scan product
12.- If you want, you can make a backup, select: Product>user settings>all settings>backup
13.- Now the Flashing process, select: Flashing>SW update>code>euro1 (or depending from where you are) click Start, and ready your phone will be flashed!!!
14.- If you make a backup you can restore it.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

How to flash your phone