Blackberry flash/updates

9jatician

Blackberry flash/updates  Empty
PostSubject: Blackberry flash/updates    Blackberry flash/updates  Empty2011-01-19, 18:46

1: Download & instle the blackberry flashfile (no need instle blackberry desktop manager)
2: Delete the vendor.xml file located in c:\program files\common files \research in motion\apploader
3: With battery Connect your BlackBerry device to your computer
4: Run Loader from c:\program files \common files\research in motion \apploader & click Next
5: Select all software you want installed.
6: Proceed to the end portion untill you see the "Finish" button
7: Very IMPORTANT. do not hit the finish button, instead select the ADVANCED button.
8: Make sure both boxes are checked.
9: Proceed until it ask you if you want to automatically back up and restore, Select DO NOT AUTOMATICALLY BACK UP MY HANDHELD do next
10: & wait for Your device's software has been updated successfully.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
axbobplus

PostSubject: Re: Blackberry flash/updates    Blackberry flash/updates  Empty2011-01-21, 17:07

Hi man,God bless u 4 d wonderful work u and d other moderators are doing 4 us on dis site.Pls I want u 2 put me through on how to update NOKIA N95 8GB Software 2 d latest software version.Thanks in advance.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Blackberry flash/updates    Blackberry flash/updates  Empty2011-02-08, 15:19

You can do that by going to Nokia.com and download Nokia software updater or use wi-fi to do it.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: Blackberry flash/updates    Blackberry flash/updates  Empty

Blackberry flash/updates