Live Nilesat on 90cm

+102
richyboo
muba211
nanabee
xplotechcomunication
oyestoy
olusanya23
eguabado
Tokoko
rengshuat
Rast rush
obonogwu
mum22
spygens
iykmora
hayzee
okenze
samuelugo1968
kunlegzy
izuakachinkoro
Sat world
dyoungest
nami122
joshuaghana2012
Losaries
fijabi
brodavos
akpatagoddy
ponani
Follymike
mayo4gem
Roykay
Paul.michael
uncle t
sheneneone
millano
Taoboy@eko
odofin
Gmoore4luv
tennybiz
yaw7x
kosemani k k
mrchuckz
Tobechukwu Joseph
esystem01
Akinleonard
Ceazer
ibadek
Kunlejeje
ojasope
osteen
nature86
timire2
gbadestic
obasichuks
buzz_tech
omokoaustine
olofin17
naija4real
topycrown
ewayhome1
Engineer
106 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Engineer

Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty
PostSubject: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 12:59

Track with this freq 10990 v 27500

90cm for northerner n 1m for southerners n Ghanian. Very easy 2 track.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:08

No need for this thread. Moderators take note!!!
Engineer

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:16

I luv it this way. It's new so let us alert evrydbdy
Engineer

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:20

donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?
ewayhome1

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:23

90cm works for us here in ghana

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:26

Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?
There is no need for this.
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:30

Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?
i like this thread is gud 4 more update about the stations
Engineer

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:33

topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?
tellem cuz i de quick vex geek
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:36

topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?

Why you don't want other people to know what you know? are you forgetting that this tread is for educational purpose only.
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:39

y u poeple say there is no need 4 this thread but if any body as about this nilesat on 90 cm on anothe thread u will say they are at the wrong thread pls let it be 4 more update about nilesat

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:43

naija4real wrote:
topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?

Why you don't want other people to know what you know? are you forgetting that this tread is for educational purpose only.
@all, there is no need to be insulting in anyway. Discussions like dis are meant for FTA thread and that was why he said so. Lets move on and stop dragging issues.
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 13:53

bola_yeni wrote:
naija4real wrote:
topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?

@all, there is no need to be insulting in anyway. Discussions like dis are meant for FTA thread and that was why he said so. Lets move on and stop dragging issues.
but nilesat is not FTA my brother
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 14:00

what other channel can we received from nilesat 90cm

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 14:02

topycrown wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
naija4real wrote:
topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?

No probs bro. Lets move on.
What is the latest?
Engineer

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 14:07

We r movin
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 14:16

bola_yeni wrote:
topycrown wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
naija4real wrote:
topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?

What is the latest?
bala yeni temi lets move on mbc movies is on the way coming soon

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 14:48

topycrown wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
topycrown wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
naija4real wrote:
topycrown wrote:
Engineer wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Mr too sabi y?

What is the latest?
bala yeni temi lets move on mbc movies is on the way coming soon
Omo iya, au far, make una go bring am come on time ooo cos we need to swag with mbc action and the rest.
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 16:38

with Great Guru in d house we belive yo all..We're waiting o MBC action&etc
omokoaustine

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 17:19

i dont really kno why people just jump into issue like this , who told u that nilesat can be tracked wit 90cm here in naija or ghana? What u track is not nilesat if u dont kno. U only tracked atlantic bird7 . Nilesat footprint doesnt cover dis region dat is why is called fringe receiption bird , u can only nail it wit bigger dish

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 17:33

Wether is nilesat or no nilesat but to me its sign of good things is coming our way

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 18:03

una no c una live....bend bend...

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 18:05

all i know is dat Nile sat can not b tracked wit a 0.9m dish......ok?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 18:19

oscar4free2air wrote:
all i know is dat Nile sat can not b tracked wit a 0.9m dish......ok?
but atleast Nigeria is recongnised.That can motivate nilesat from joining.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 19:50

I was expecting,hurray! Hurray!.! Mbc2,Mbc action,Mbc max. Showing now...whether its Oceanic or Atalantic bird,as long as we get it right..rather than arguing unnecesaryly.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 19:56

at least we are not debating....pls mr Engeenire go ahead with what u gat.......ok
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 20:22

things we work as we want it, just matter of time & hope

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 20:31

Nothn on dis bird to enjoy nw they hv alrdy ping the interestn channel thre.
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 21:59

omokoaustine wrote:
i dont really kno why people just jump into issue like this , who told u that nilesat can be tracked wit 90cm here in naija or ghana? What u track is not nilesat if u dont kno. U only tracked atlantic bird7 . Nilesat footprint doesnt cover dis region dat is why is called fringe receiption bird , u can only nail it wit bigger dish
True talk my man... nilesat freq ( [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ) here is the bird footprints for those that are doubting ( [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ) ,you can only receive those that have footprints Atlantic Bird 7 Target NWA coverage with 90cm dish or 1m dish as the case maybe... but for Atlantic Bird 7 Target MENA coverage & Nilesat 101/102/201, YOU WILL NEED A BIG DISH FOR IT...PEACE

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 22:20

buzz_tech wrote:
omokoaustine wrote:
True talk my man... nilesat freq ( [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ) here is the bird footprints for those that are doubting ( [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ) ,you can only receive those that have footprints Atlantic Bird 7 Target NWA coverage with 90cm dish or 1m dish as the case maybe... but for Atlantic Bird 7 Target MENA coverage & Nilesat 101/102/201, YOU WILL NEED A BIG DISH FOR IT...PEACE
No doubt about your claims and facts is as true as u said,.but nothing is impossible, afterall when we where young,we where told we have only nine planet with proofs,but today more planets has being discovered...

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 22:26

@ professor Akanjoe, welldone.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-24, 23:50

All is well here in NTC,you can never tell by the time you wake-up what posibilities and breakthrough lies ahead of us,they are men who works tiredlesly puting fortune in the hands of men...yours is to pray for them...God bles all NTC's guru

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 09:10

Put your ears on the ground they are voices in the air..Goodmorining NTC'S

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 10:36

HEY GUYS STOP KILLING UR MINDS OVER NILESAT. IT IS TRUE WE CANNOT GET NILESAT HERE WIT 90CM BUT WE ARE GETTING Atlantic Bird 7 north west africa beam on 80 to 90cm launched sep 21 2011 it was intended 4 west africa also bcos of d large audience 4 nilesat Jsc sport MBC GROUP WIL START SOONEST WITH ALL THEIR PACKAGE MB1234 MAX ACTION etc AS THEY SIGNED A DEAL IN OCT 2011 BUT IT WIL BE HD FORMAT SO U WIL NID AN MPEG4 OR HD DECODER TO UNSCRAMBLE THEM IT WIL STIL BE FREE SO DONT WORRY GUYS WE WIL GET ALL NILESAT PACKAGE HERE ALREADY ALJAZEERA IS HERE WIT JSC THEY ARE HERE TO STAY AND BRING COMPETITION WIT DST....
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 11:19

All the gurus in the house, more grease to your elbow .long live NTC
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 11:26

we all know dat is not nilesat but we are trying to tell people dat some stations at nilesat is coming to 90cm dat u we can now get aljazeera sports and the rest on 90cm dish is a sign of gud thing.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 11:41

@All..... West or East, What is the position of the sat?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 12:21

my home boy is west above nss7 hw is EKITI 2dy.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 12:32

my home boy is west above nss7 hw is EKITI 2dy.
Bro can I track dis in Osun state?If yes what is the frequency and the lmb position 12 O'clock or 3 O'clock.Thanks in advance.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 12:35

Thanks ancl! But, nothing special there nah except Aljazeer english. Jsc sports1-10 are encrypted. I couldnt find the mbcs there also.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-02-25, 12:44

Miracle or what? Pls peeps, kindly add this tp 11.156v20.000 and enjoy Arriadia 2 on the same bird.
gbadestic

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 06:00

broda nilsat work here in lagos, try it.
timire2

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 06:15

Are u sure is not AB7 u are calling Nilesat. Tell us the channels u are receiving.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 07:32

Wat channel ar u getting?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 09:58

No more a news dudu
omokoaustine

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 10:56

tell us d channels , bcos i have been using AB7 for d past 2months

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 13:25

It is not nilesat bt formerly ab7 and now it is eutelsat 7 stil undergoing channels upgrade waitin for mbc channels

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-04-25, 13:26

gbadestic wrote:
broda nilsat work here in lagos, try it.

guy, u can only get nilesat on 2 to 3 meter dishes in west africa. what u've tracked with 90 cm is not nilesat but AB7. it has been around for a while now. i just hope they add more interesting channels to it than the ones they have now.
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-05-06, 12:50

@ all plz i need the biss key for jsc sport 1,2,9 and 10 on AB7 7 degree west

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-05-06, 19:15

that isdefinitely a dream!!!biss self never open the one on nile 102, talk less of eutelsat 7 NMA!.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty2012-05-06, 20:14

NWA is kind of wasting time now long r we going for da new tp

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm Empty

Live Nilesat on 90cm
Page 1 of 8Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next