Live Nilesat on 90cm

+102
richyboo
muba211
nanabee
xplotechcomunication
oyestoy
olusanya23
eguabado
Tokoko
rengshuat
Rast rush
obonogwu
mum22
spygens
iykmora
hayzee
okenze
samuelugo1968
kunlegzy
izuakachinkoro
Sat world
dyoungest
nami122
joshuaghana2012
Losaries
fijabi
brodavos
akpatagoddy
ponani
Follymike
mayo4gem
Roykay
Paul.michael
uncle t
sheneneone
millano
Taoboy@eko
odofin
Gmoore4luv
tennybiz
yaw7x
kosemani k k
mrchuckz
Tobechukwu Joseph
esystem01
Akinleonard
Ceazer
ibadek
Kunlejeje
ojasope
osteen
nature86
timire2
gbadestic
obasichuks
buzz_tech
omokoaustine
olofin17
naija4real
topycrown
ewayhome1
Engineer
106 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Engineer

Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty
PostSubject: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2012-02-24, 12:59

Track with this freq 10990 v 27500

90cm for northerner n 1m for southerners n Ghanian. Very easy 2 track.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-24, 23:44

Wat size of dish can nail dis bird in Ibadan???
3m dish

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-24, 23:57

Wat size of dish can nail dis bird in Ibadan???
3m dish
Eh!!! Wia I go put am? Lolz
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 00:07

Sir i mean d bird dat den say 90cm and i have daarsat dish is 1m, can i track it and get mbc1,2,3,4.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 00:21

obonogwu wrote:
Sir i mean d bird dat den say 90cm and i have daarsat dish is 1m, can i track it and get mbc1,2,3,4.
Don't stress ursef jawe, I fink it's 4 dose in d north. But u can giv it a trial sha o!
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 06:34

obonogwu wrote:
Don't stress ursef jawe, I fink it's 4 dose in d north. But u can giv it a trial sha o!
am also livin in north in jalingo taraba state

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 06:54

C can...get a beta lnb with 1m dish

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 06:57

obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 07:11

my daarsat dish is 1m and pls wat type of lnb isn fuji lnb or normal ku lnb?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 07:22

Fuji is not bad
Track early in d ♍ơяñΐϞǥ
Ur postion is nss7 postion
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 07:32

Fuji is not bad
Track early in d ♍ơяñΐϞǥ
Ur postion is nss7 postion
tanx sir, give me d strong frequency to track it.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 07:49

10992v27500...Get a higher frequency ãήϑ then put 11977 v 27500...

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 07:52

It require a lot of patients...
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 09:56

10992v27500...Get a higher frequency ãήϑ then put 11977 v 27500...
But I track d bird with that frequency and non of JSC channel come up @ 67% quality.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 10:20

With ow many meter dish...post d channel u got that time...waitn
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 10:51

Then before d season started I got JSC+1,+2,+9,+10 and other Algeria channel with 90cm dish but now all d jsc are not showing anymore left only algeria and test1- 10 channel

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 14:16

ΨђåƮ of mbc?get a better lnb ãήϑ 1.2m or 1m
U might not get jsc sports...but mbcs but i ve +1 to +3 sa..i tracked d bird bcos mbcs sa
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-25, 14:39

Pls can u name d mbc?
Rast rush

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 14:36

So please we are waiting
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 15:56

Roykay wrote:
Then before d season started I got JSC+1,+2,+9,+10 and other Algeria channel with 90cm dish but now all d jsc are not showing anymore left only algeria and test1- 10 channel.
Try these frequencies; 12284 V 27500, 11958 V 27500

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 16:50

Ceazer wrote:
Pls,any free champions league on this bird?
Nope, the available sports are aljazeera sports 1,2,9,10 and are all paid tv. Decrypt them with ur cccam account or dongle. Live UEFA Champions League!
Guys is Ade or any dog killing this bird?
Rast rush

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 17:24

Please some one help me with nilesat tp's again...thanks

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 17:29

Ceazer wrote:
Nope, the available sports are aljazeera sports 1,2,9,10 and are all paid tv. Decrypt them with ur cccam account or dongle. Live UEFA Champions League!
Guys what arena you saying nah? Or nobody is using dogs with this bird?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 17:52

ΨђåƮ of mbc?get a better lnb ãήϑ 1.2m or 1m
U might not get jsc sports...but mbcs but i ve +1 to +3 sa..i tracked d bird bcos mbcs sa
location matters alot

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 17:55

Ceazer wrote:
Ade is killing the bird... Gbenga also inclusive

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-09-26, 18:13

Ceazer wrote:
Ade is killing the bird... Gbenga also inclusive
HOUSE, I NEED 2 CONFIRM IF ADE IS WRITING JSC SPORTS EXAMS, WHICH OF D THESIS IS IT (ADE) SPANKING?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-05, 20:36

I couldn't nail this bird with 90cm today. I had nailed it before with 1m in my former area, but my present house E get as e be. ...... A lot of factors militating against this bird now ow

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-05, 20:40

Al Jazeera
Al Jazeera Channel
Al Jazeera Mubasher 2
Al Jazeera English
Al Jazeera Documentary
Qatar TV
Al Jazeera Mubasher
Al JSC+1
Al JSC +2
Al JSC+9
Al JSC+1
These are the stations I had there before....

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-05, 21:12

Ade write all d nile test well...sure!!!
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 09:42

Are d jsc still their?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 11:14

akpatagoddy wrote:
Are d jsc still their?
Ofcourse they are

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 14:16

Jsc on 90cm...we need a recent update...location matters..@ drdanskil...more light...
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 19:47

Al Jazeera
Al Jazeera Channel
Al Jazeera Mubasher 2
Al Jazeera English
Al Jazeera Documentary
Qatar TV
Al Jazeera Mubasher
Al JSC+1
Al JSC +2
Al JSC+9
Al JSC+1
These are the stations I had there before....
JSC+1 +2 +9 +10 are no more there!
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 19:50

Pls I have a 90cm dish which I use for Amos but now that daarsat has encrypt their channels I found it useless, Pls what satelitte with good sports can I turn to that Ade or cccam will work with. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 21:57

For ade only thieves but cccam nss7 n odas
Tokoko

PostSubject: Nss7 and which other ones?   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-06, 22:26

For ade only thieves but cccam nss7 n odas

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 00:01

Jsc on 90cm...we need a recent update...location matters..@ drdanskil...more light...
Bro, depending on ur location, u can get much of Jsc with 90cm. However if u are in the south-south then just forget it. However for peeps closer to the north and middle-belt u are guaranteed some Jsc sport channels. But pls note that the bigger ur dish the better if u are really serious.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 08:03

Bro, depending on ur location, u can get much of Jsc with 90cm. However if u are in the south-south then just forget it. However for peeps closer to the north and middle-belt u are guaranteed some Jsc sport channels. But pls note that the bigger ur dish the better if u are really serious.
Wat of dose in d s/west? E.g. Lagos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 08:14

U might be lucky getting +2,7,9,10. I mean the gods have to be on ur side.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 08:20

DRDANSKILLS, IS IT STILL POSSIBLE 2 GET THOSE JSC CHANNELS WITH 90CM IN LAGOS? PLS EXPASIATE AS I HAVE A 90CM DISH JUST OCCUPYING AN EMPTY SPACE ON MY WALL HERE

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 08:30

Scofield76 wrote:
DRDANSKILLS, IS IT STILL POSSIBLE 2 GET THOSE JSC CHANNELS WITH 90CM IN LAGOS? PLS EXPASIATE AS I HAVE A 90CM DISH JUST OCCUPYING AN EMPTY SPACE ON MY WALL HERE
Exactly! I'm also eager 2 kno

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 09:17

am also interesting gud morning house

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 09:43

Waitn!!!

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 10:27

AGet a 1.5m offset dish and an inverton ultra black lnb and u can hit nilesat family . Better than 1.8m or above prime focus dish. But if u hav a prime focus 2.4m or 1.8m den get an invacom lnb

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 18:29

AGet a 1.5m offset dish and an inverton ultra black lnb and u can hit nilesat family . Better than 1.8m or above prime focus dish. But if u hav a prime focus 2.4m or 1.8m den get an invacom lnb

Invacom lnb? man u get some ? PM me kia kia
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-07, 18:54

Who knows about zaptv?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2013-10-08, 10:23

More on zaptv...more light pls
eguabado

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2014-02-01, 18:12

i want the haus assist me 2 track Nilesat 7.0W in Ghana, is it possible to receive the signal?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2014-02-01, 18:16

Read thru d thread but use 1.8m...just an advice
eguabado

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2014-02-01, 18:18

tks. bro, what brand of lnb will be gud to use
olusanya23

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty2014-02-01, 22:45

U can use fuji lnbf

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 7 Empty

Live Nilesat on 90cm
Page 7 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next