Live Nilesat on 90cm

+102
richyboo
muba211
nanabee
xplotechcomunication
oyestoy
olusanya23
eguabado
Tokoko
rengshuat
Rast rush
obonogwu
mum22
spygens
iykmora
hayzee
okenze
samuelugo1968
kunlegzy
izuakachinkoro
Sat world
dyoungest
nami122
joshuaghana2012
Losaries
fijabi
brodavos
akpatagoddy
ponani
Follymike
mayo4gem
Roykay
Paul.michael
uncle t
sheneneone
millano
Taoboy@eko
odofin
Gmoore4luv
tennybiz
yaw7x
kosemani k k
mrchuckz
Tobechukwu Joseph
esystem01
Akinleonard
Ceazer
ibadek
Kunlejeje
ojasope
osteen
nature86
timire2
gbadestic
obasichuks
buzz_tech
omokoaustine
olofin17
naija4real
topycrown
ewayhome1
Engineer
106 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Engineer

Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2012-02-24, 12:59

Track with this freq 10990 v 27500

90cm for northerner n 1m for southerners n Ghanian. Very easy 2 track.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-19, 22:25

nothing much

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-19, 22:29

boe wrote:
nothing much
BIG MAN I HAIL OOOOOOOOOO HOW YOUR SIDE

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-19, 22:30

boe wrote:
nothing much
BIG MAN I HAIL OOOOOOOOOO HOW YOUR SIDE

broda i dey o
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 07:55

My oga dem wen dey make things happen. I hail all of una join also good members. Pls waitin i go use crack this aljezeera channels when just show for 90cm. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 08:33

izuakachinkoro wrote:
My oga dem wen dey make things happen. I hail all of una join also good members. Pls waitin i go use crack this aljezeera channels when just show for 90cm. Thanks
Get a good reliable european cccam

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 08:45

Whch of them grooving devil tv

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 08:52

Where is fishegg? This guy has case to defend ow

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 09:00

yah i seconded

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 09:13

yeah the guy must face the panel for what he did.
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 12:59

gud pm huse

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 13:02

wetin e do
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:04

Hi? I have done d tracking,but i tried all my possible best for d signal to reach 74 degree but i ended it up in 58degree.i also blind scan wit my4669x but am unable to get mbc action.any assistance.pliz also all d channel der are test.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:26

GOOD DAY ALL,
@BRODAVOS, U GET 2 MUCH ENERGY & TIME O! THERE'S NOTHING THAT DESERVES ONE WASTING HIS SWEAT ON THAT BIRD. I'LL RATHER ADVICE U 2 USE UR TIME AND DISH JUDICIOUSLY BY TRACKING AMOS5 OR ASTRA 2B(MULTI TV)

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:33

Scofield76 check ur pm
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:47

Thank u o i used two days searchinh for dat sat,i ended notin,what happen is dat since my decoder 4669x has (air upraded by downloading OTA download) hav lost my favorite channel madargascar.and am searching for der frequency,i input d old frequency on Amos 5 it dos not hit green.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:48

brodavos wrote:
Hi? I have done d tracking,but i tried all my possible best for d signal to reach 74 degree but i ended it up in 58degree.i also blind scan wit my4669x but am unable to get mbc action.any assistance.pliz also all d channel der are test.
what size of dish are you using?With 1.8m dish and good k.u lnb you should get what you want in Kogi.Revert back immediately and let me the professional do the magic.
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:56

Ha,am making use of 90cm dat of dstv dish..

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 18:57

Scofield76 wrote:
GOOD DAY ALL,
@BRODAVOS, U GET 2 MUCH ENERGY & TIME O! THERE'S NOTHING THAT DESERVES ONE WASTING HIS SWEAT ON THAT BIRD. I'LL RATHER ADVICE U 2 USE UR TIME AND DISH JUDICIOUSLY BY TRACKING AMOS5 OR ASTRA 2B(MULTI TV)
This guy shouldn't be discouraged.If he didnt track it now when will he.And what gave you the assurance that amos you people are praising now will not turn to a ghost sat tomr.A good installer must go through difficult signals.It is not a waste of energy. Let him try more and call for help if he needs one.Thank you.
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 19:02

Tank u all for assisting me i kno dat hav gain sometime,but still can i get my favourite channel madagascar.on dat sat amos5

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 19:07

brodavos wrote:
Though Kogi is near to north zone but 90cm dish can only nail aljazeral sports.Using 90cm to nail Mbc packages is like searching for water in a sahara desert.1.8m will do.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 19:28

brodavos wrote:
90CM SHOULD DO IT CONVENIENTLY. IF U'RE USING IT 2 ADD 2 UR SATELLITE KNOWLEDGE, IT'S FINE: BUT IF UR INTENTION IS 2 ENJOY D SATELLITE CHANNELS ON THIS BIRD,THEN I'M SORRY 2 TELL U THAT U PASSED D WRONG STREET. EVEN IF U GET D ELUSIVE MBC RANGE OF CHANNELS U WON'T BE ABLE 2 WATCH IT, BCOS IT'S SCRAMBLED! D ONLY JSC CHANNELS ARE D USUAL JSC 1,2,9 & 10. THESE JSC CHANNELS ARE NOT FTA O, THEY'RE PAYTV AND CAN ONLY BE OPENED THRU D HELP OF A GOOD DOG. D FOOTBALL MATCHES SHOWN ON THESE CHANNELS ARE NOT REALLY D MUCH SOUGHT AFTER ONES. D GOOD LEAGUES AND INTERESTING CUPS LIKE FA CUP,LA LIGA,LEAGUE CUP,CHAMPEE LEAGUE & EUROPA LEAGUE ARE NORMALLY SHOWN ON JSC 3,5 & 8; IT'S ONLY WHEN THERE'S SPILL-OVER OF MATCHES THAT JSC 2,9 & 10 GET D BENEFIT OF SHOWING CHAMPEE LEAGUE & EUROPA LEAGUE ONLY
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 19:54

Please can i have the frequency for dat of aljersera sport.and type of d dish to b used.also d name of d sat for it.thanks for ur assistance.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 20:47

Scofield76 wrote:
brodavos wrote:
90CM SHOULD DO IT CONVENIENTLY. IF U'RE USING IT 2 ADD 2 UR SATELLITE KNOWLEDGE, IT'S FINE: BUT IF UR INTENTION IS 2 ENJOY D SATELLITE CHANNELS ON THIS BIRD,THEN I'M SORRY 2 TELL U THAT U PASSED D WRONG STREET. EVEN IF U GET D ELUSIVE MBC RANGE OF CHANNELS U WON'T BE ABLE 2 WATCH IT, BCOS IT'S SCRAMBLED! D ONLY JSC CHANNELS ARE D USUAL JSC 1,2,9 & 10. THESE JSC CHANNELS ARE NOT FTA O, THEY'RE PAYTV AND CAN ONLY BE OPENED THRU D HELP OF A GOOD DOG. D FOOTBALL MATCHES SHOWN ON THESE CHANNELS ARE NOT REALLY D MUCH SOUGHT AFTER ONES. D GOOD LEAGUES AND INTERESTING CUPS LIKE FA CUP,LA LIGA,LEAGUE CUP,CHAMPEE LEAGUE & EUROPA LEAGUE ARE NORMALLY SHOWN ON JSC 3,5 & 8; IT'S ONLY WHEN THERE'S SPILL-OVER OF MATCHES THAT JSC 2,9 & 10 GET D BENEFIT OF SHOWING CHAMPEE LEAGUE & EUROPA LEAGUE ONLY

i think apart from the champs league and premier league, they show all the best matches of the other leagues like laliga, serie A, french league etc.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 20:52

@ moderator, why is it that the no. of my posts always reducing. as at three days ago my posts were more than 1005 and by ystnite when i logged on it had reduced to 960 posts. dis is not the first time, whatz wrong. not that i care abt no. of posts but just want to know the reason why.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 21:28

bejs wrote:
@ moderator, why is it that the no. of my posts always reducing. as at three days ago my posts were more than 1005 and by ystnite when i logged on it had reduced to 960 posts. dis is not the first time, whatz wrong. not that i care abt no. of posts but just want to know the reason why.
this na serious issue o

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 22:08

bejs wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
brodavos wrote:

i think apart from the champs league and premier league, they show all the best matches of the other leagues like laliga, serie A, french league etc.
THEY'RE AIRED ON JSC 3,4,5,7 & 8,MOREOVER D JUST WON EPL RIGHT WOULD BE SHOWN ON JSC 3...ALL THESE BETTER SPORTS CHANNELS ARE NOT IN THIS AB7 BIRD

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 22:42

Scofield76 wrote:
bejs wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
brodavos wrote:

THEY'RE AIRED ON JSC 3,4,5,7 & 8,MOREOVER D JUST WON EPL RIGHT WOULD BE SHOWN ON JSC 3...ALL THESE BETTER SPORTS CHANNELS ARE NOT IN THIS AB7 BIRD

it will not be shown on jsc3 oh, they want to open new channels on ab7 for epl. dey will soon start selling their decorders in sub-shara arfica. belive me it will be far cheaper dan dstv. maybe i may stop using dongles then

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 22:53

bejs wrote:
Samething happend to me months ago, but the truth of the matter is; no moderator, or admin has power to delete your post. Your post was reduced when some power-freaked mods deleted some threads you were most active. I am so sorry for you loss.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-20, 23:10

bejs wrote:
Samething happend to me months ago, but the truth of the matter is; no moderator, or admin has power to delete your post. Your post was reduced when some power-freaked mods deleted some threads you were most active. I am so sorry for you loss.
hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-21, 04:22

sorry bro

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-04-21, 11:39

bejs wrote:
justified

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-13, 15:26

Algeria channels on this bird
The mbc hd channels are gaining higher signal cos they have got same signal strength as the jsc
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-13, 18:11

How many jsc sport and mbc hd are they having on it now?
samuelugo1968

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-13, 18:40

90cm dish,is it applicable to ONITSHA ,ABA

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-13, 19:48

topycrown wrote:
How many jsc sport and mbc hd are they having on it now?
u can get 6 mbc hd channels, 7 free channels from Algeria , still 4 jsc channels and 6 free aljajeera channels using 90cm dish
okenze

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-13, 20:50

where is the dish going to face east or west
thanks
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-28, 16:10

Can someone help me wit the biss keys for 2m,aflam tv, al aloua on nilesat 7' west and the row to enter them. I tried some keys but they just ain't working.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-28, 21:46

check najmsat.com they have current keys for all sat tv channels even irib,eritea,2m,etc press 8281nd edit d first row.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 09:07

okenze wrote:
thanks

it face on canal+ 22.0w check it there
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 10:07

good job y'all.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 14:18

dat sat really needs to upgrade. i mean more meaningful channels shld start airing der. i andastnd jsc has the right to the EPL next season, i hope all dose channels der which r not working will be broadcasting more sporting events. for now i think there r only 4 important channels der and we r hoping for more come next season.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 16:06

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
okenze wrote:
thanks

if i want to get the total beam of nilesat i mean jsc 1,2,3,4.....10 totaly. what dish size do i need? 1.8m or bigger than that? a based in lomé... same position as accra.... if you can give the dish size for accra also i'll be very helpfull

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 17:23

spygens wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
okenze wrote:
thanks

if i want to get the total beam of nilesat i mean jsc 1,2,3,4.....10 totaly. what dish size do i need? 1.8m or bigger than that? a based in lomé... same position as accra.... if you can give the dish size for accra also i'll be very helpfull

bro i think u need a dish size of from 3 meters. since nilesat footprint is mainly for the north u need a bigger dish size and a very professional installer to nail dat bird for u.
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 18:56

@ bejs, are watching 2m,aflam tv, al aoula wit 90cm dish. If yes, wat row did u enter d keys? Pls anyone can answer dis if u have d solution.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 21:03

hayzee wrote:
@ bejs, are watching 2m,aflam tv, al aoula wit 90cm dish. If yes, wat row did u enter d keys? Pls anyone can answer dis if u have d solution.

nope boss, i only make do of the jsc channels. as for the ones u mentiond since i don't andstand arabic i hardly watch them.
kosemani k k

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-05-29, 22:13

Pls house my faaji,ait and co is not working again am using srt69x i just upgrade to software 1.32p i tr y to blind scan no changes pls what can i do thanks
mum22
mum22

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-08-10, 18:21

kosemani k k wrote:
Pls house my faaji,ait and co is not working again am using srt69x i just upgrade to software 1.32p i tr y to blind scan no changes pls what can i do thanks

check ur dish signal

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-08-10, 20:22

mum22 wrote:
kosemani k k wrote:

check ur dish signal
OR UR CONNECTIONS
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-09-24, 23:03

Pls gurus can i use daarsat dish to track dis nilesate?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty2013-09-24, 23:15

Wat size of dish can nail dis bird in Ibadan???

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 6 Empty

Live Nilesat on 90cm
Page 6 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next