steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat

+70
doncrust
sagee
Benatural
k-banj
logic
rengshuat
ebukhaldum
samad
ephraim25
toyee39
Akinleonard
tennybiz
omogbolawon
Eazylife1
kompany
Moon27
hd-tight
humblemoni
ernest.onyi
uchfrank44
AntZ
falipupa
getconnected
spotlessictworld
dewaves
olawale86
bucha
SENATOR jp
obinabo.urch
walata0001
lawal012000
ali.rusuli
deejaydcue
arsenalfans2003
ojasope
Jozel
simydan
KEDIGI
stanley
De'Crown
versace400
egbesis
segjocom
74 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2012-05-14, 10:05

Step 1: Create a New profile on your modem with the
following settings:
Access Point: blackberry.net
Then Go to advance and set your dns with
the follows: Primary DNS address: 8.8.8.8
secondary DNS address: 8.8.4.4
now connect and configure all your PC programs with the
following proxy and
port address:Proxy address: 10.71.170.5
port: 8080

toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-03-04, 00:56

MY PEOPLE,I BOUGHT ZOOM NETWORK USB MODEM,(NOT USING SIM)
TWO MONTHS LATER,I WAS TOLD THE COMPANY FOLD-UP,WHAT CAN I
DO ? IS THE USB USELESS ?
ephraim25

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-03-28, 03:11

Etisalat

Settings for XtreamVPN World Premium @ xtreamvpnworld.blogspot.com

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-03-28, 09:55

SPAMMERS ARE LIABLE TO BE DELETED.............................................................
samad

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-03-28, 10:57

thanks for job weldone. pls where do configue the proxy and port? is it still in the modem?
ebukhaldum

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-03-28, 11:04

pls cn i use oda ntwork modem n etisalat sim wil it work?or strickly etisalat modem?pls help.tnks

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-18, 13:00

Guys: My Cracked Hauwei 173 airtel modem is not seeing etisalat sim... What could be responsible for?
Note: It works wella with Glo, MTN, and Airtel but didn't see Etisalat network

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-18, 16:27

Guys: My Cracked Hauwei 173 airtel modem is not seeing etisalat sim... What could be responsible for?
U may need 2 re-unlock it bro. I guess d prob's wif d software used

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-18, 20:16

set d APN...or change d sim

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-18, 22:11

try testing it with 2 or 3sims,if no changes re-unlock

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-18, 22:17

try testing it with 2 or 3sims,if no changes re-unlock
Yap, u r ryt. I 4got 2 mention dat
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-18, 23:58

Yes etisalat sim do have sim problem. Try another etisalat sim it may work.

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-19, 12:26

rengshuat wrote:
Yes etisalat sim do have sim problem. Try another etisalat sim it may work.
seconded!!!!
logic

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-19, 12:29

thanks bro managed to crack my modem
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-19, 13:28

NA soooooo

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-19, 13:48

Nothing do u...
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 15:13

pls my pepo,abt the modem crackinq,if i insert my mtnfastlink modem with another sim,i dnt see any popup.....pls what do i do?....thanks
sagee

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 15:39

let me give it a shot
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 15:42

just passing
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn
sagee

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 16:00

CONNECTED BUT DIDN'T WORK
sagee

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 16:18

any solution?????
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 19:52

som1 shld help me ni..i wan unlock my mtnfastlink modem,bt whn i insert it i cnt see where i go put d unlock code..mek sombody help me o.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 20:38

De'Crown wrote:
Pls house.... Kindly help ♍e̶̲̥̅̊​ ooooo.... How do I unlock etisalat modem [model :MF631] by zte.  The. Imei 359538039423542.    I need d unlocking code
Download this software [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and install it on ur system.
After Downloading, Unzip and Open the Application on your PC, Then click on ZTE >> Enter your Modem IMEI [ Your Modem IMEI Number is located at the Back of your Modem, Usually Start with 35 ] and click on "Calculate Code"
Then an Unlock Code comes up, Write is somewhere and Follow the next step.
Remove the Sim Inside the Modem and Put another Network SIM different from the Modem Network, e.g If you are using an MTN Modem, Insert Glo or any other Network SIM apart from MTN, Then Plug it to your PC. A pop-up will Appear asking you to input the Unlock Code, Insert the Code you Generate into the and Click, Congratulation Your Modem is Unlocked.

ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 20:40

[quote="ikbright4real"]
De'Crown wrote:
Pls house.... Kindly help ♍e̶̲̥̅̊​ ooooo.... How do I unlock etisalat modem [model :MF631] by zte.  The. Imei 359538039423542.    I need d unlocking code
Download this software [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and install it on ur system.
After Downloading, Unzip and Open the Application on your PC, Then click on ZTE >> Enter your Modem IMEI [ Your Modem IMEI Number is located at the Back of your Modem, Usually Start with 35 ] and click on "Calculate Code"
Remove the Sim Inside the Modem and Put another Network SIM different from the Modem Network, e.g If you are using an MTN Modem, Insert Glo or any other Network SIM apart from MTN, Then Plug it to your PC. A pop-up will Appear asking you to input the Unlock Code, Insert the Code you Generate into the and Click, Congratulation Your Modem is Unlocked.

Someone told me that if u unlock a modem that it will start malfunctioning and dat the modem will not last. How true is this?

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 20:47

ikbright4real wrote:
De'Crown wrote:

Someone told me that if u unlock a modem that it will start malfunctioning and dat the modem will not last. How true is this?

My own dey work fine, i don dey use am for the past 2 yrs, since i unlock am, and i never experiences any difficulty.

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 20:52

Abeg the page no open to download the unlocking application.

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 21:59

osas4jame wrote:
Abeg the page no open to download the unlocking application.
GO 4 DC-UNLOCKER
dajay

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 22:05

can i use dis cheat with a universal moderm?

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-23, 22:17

try again:!: 
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-24, 00:31

osas4jame wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
De'Crown wrote:

My own dey work fine, i don dey use am for the past 2 yrs, since i unlock am, and i never experiences any difficulty.
Ok, I'll give it a shot
sagee

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-24, 06:57

oga @ d top, dat link no open o
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2013-09-24, 08:55

guess no one can help me...........2bad!!
loveday
loveday

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2014-01-24, 09:40

Not connecting o!

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2014-01-24, 09:44

loveday wrote:
Not connecting o!
you no dey look the date

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty2014-01-24, 11:23

.ℓ̊ wonder too

PostSubject: Re: steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat   steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat - Page 3 Empty

steps to browse free on pc using cracked modem on etisalat
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3