Wanna make 50$ to your lb.

+6
unicetech
Turwei
10 posters
Turwei

Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty
PostSubject: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-19, 16:03

Hi people i have been on this site 4 several month now, and am very happy to be part of the site, because they pay me 50$ every month , without the need of stress my self too much, because i choose hour for my self i can even decide not to work for two day, and i will still get my 50$, 50$ is just a token for some people, but at least for we that don`t have doo 4 leaving just staying at home doing nothing, i think it will help us a little, so if you need it just, ask and i shall drop the site here 4 every one.

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 01:06

why don't u just drop the site, do we have to ask b4. anyway i don't bliev in these king of ads so if truelly what u r saying is true then just drop it here. we don't need to beg b4.

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 05:18

the guy na formality jare

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 10:27

the guy no get anything to drop
unicetech
unicetech

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 11:29

Turwei wrote:
Hi people i have been on this site 4 several month now, and am very happy to be part of the site, because they pay me 50$ every month , without the need of stress my self too much, because i choose hour for my self i can even decide not to work for two day, and i will still get my 50$, 50$ is just a token for some people, but at least for we that don`t have doo 4 leaving just staying at home doing nothing, i think it will help us a little, so if you need it just, ask and i shall drop the site here 4 every one.
Drop am make we tank u
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 11:45

ok just go to this link and sign up? [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 16:26

Thanks for d site. But I can see your referral link. Does it mean we can join without a referral link? Pls let us know....

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-20, 17:53

how does it work?

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-21, 07:13

why the referral link......hmmmm
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-21, 13:05

guys check this site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-21, 13:51

When you sigh up, you start posting about Forex trade, when you make 20post that is 3$, every you make 20post you will be getting 30$ every day and at the end of the month you get paid to ur libertyreserve account?

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-21, 22:19

Turwei wrote:
When you sigh up, you start posting about Forex trade, when you make 20post that is 3$, every you make 20post you will be getting 30$ every day and at the end of the month you get paid to ur libertyreserve account?

what do u post about forex trade. elaborate more lets understand bro.

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-21, 23:33

bejs wrote:
Turwei wrote:

yea elaborate

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-22, 00:37

bejs wrote:
Turwei wrote:

yea elaborate
we are waiting

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty2012-07-22, 03:57

Make it happen!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Wanna make 50$ to your lb.   Wanna make 50$ to your lb. Empty

Wanna make 50$ to your lb.