A must Read for all men!

A must Read for all men! Empty
PostSubject: A must Read for all men!   A must Read for all men! Empty2012-07-23, 15:03

Please I advice all women not to
read this joke and If you do, stop
when you are asked to.
A Woman was out golfing one day
when she hit the ball into the
woods.
She went into the woods to look
for it and found a frog in a trap.
The frog said to her,"If you
release me from this trap, I will
grant you three wishes."
The woman freed the frog, and
the frog said,"Thank you, but I
failed to mention that there was a
condition to your wishes.
Whatever you wish for, your
husband will get times ten!"
The woman said,"That's okay."
For her first wish, she wanted to
be the most beautiful woman in
the world.
The frog warned her,"You do
realize that this wish will also
make your husband the most
handsome man in the world,an
Adonis whom women will flock
to".
The woman replied,"That's okay,
because I will be the most
beautiful woman and he will have
eyes only for me."
So, WHOOP! -she became the
most
beautiful woman in the world!
For her second wish, she wanted
to be the richest woman in the
world.
The frog said,"That will make
your husband the richest man in
the world. And he will be ten
times richer than you."
The woman said,"That's okay,
because what's mine is his and
what's he's is mine."
So, WHOOP! -she became the
richest woman in the world!
The frog then inquired about her
third wish, and she answered,"I'd
like a mild heart attack."
Moral of the story: Women are
clever. Don't mess with them.
Attention female readers : This is
the end of the joke for you. Stop
here and continue feeling good.
Male readers : Please scroll down.
The man had a heart attack ten
times milder than his wife .
Moral of the story : Women could
be really dumb but think they're
really smart.
Let them continue to think that
way and just enjoy the show.
*Compliments of Da Season*
NB: If you are a woman and are
still reading this; it only goes to
show that some women never
listen!!!

PostSubject: Re: A must Read for all men!   A must Read for all men! Empty2012-07-23, 15:09

Hehehehe oga gmailer hope say u no get milder heart attack lols

PostSubject: Re: A must Read for all men!   A must Read for all men! Empty2012-07-23, 16:53

did she add heart attack 2 her wishes

PostSubject: Re: A must Read for all men!   A must Read for all men! Empty

A must Read for all men!