MUST READ!!!

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 14:09

MUST READ!
I was coming home Wednesday evening after a hectic day and found a small bag on the ground. I opened it and behold what I found inside; $90,000 dollars!! Fear first catch me, but I took the bag home and when ...I emptied It, I found some Documents, ID card, ATM card and an Iphone. I thought about throwing the sim away and keep the phone and also dispose the documents and keep the money. After a long thought, I decided to leave things as they were, hoping that the owner would call. Not long after a call came through on the Iphone, I picked and talked with the caller. Apparently it was the owner of the bag coz he named absolutely every content of the bag. We met afterwards and i handed him the bag. he offered me $9,000 dollars but i turned it down , he collected my number and i left. Yesterday he called me and offered me a job at Chevron worth 750,000 Naira per month, a 3 bedroom flat fully furnished, and a 2012 BMW X6 As I was smiling and testing the car my brother just slapped me and said "Oya Oya Oya Wake up!! Eba don ready!"
Akpos Almost Kill His Brother!!!

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 15:03

I don see dis joke b4, anyway u try!

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 15:21

Directly from Akpos facebook page

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:00

Nice one, dream is sweet

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:07

nt bad keep dreaming one love

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:31

na big dream o
tennybiz

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:34

Dollar in dream land.

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:35

na so we c am

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:42

Life is sweet wen u dream well, bt when u wake up, u faze reality!

MUST READ!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: MUST READ!!!   MUST READ!!! Empty2013-03-01, 16:43

The thing dey pain person like mad!

MUST READ!!! Empty