double your money in two weeks

+6
Swash4u
sunkanmiolaniyi
10 posters
sunkanmiolaniyi

double your money in two weeks Empty
PostSubject: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-23, 20:28

hello have you ever think it is impossible for you to make money online?...i also taught that long time ago until i come across an investment team that doesn't need me to walk with them, just only invest your money and withdraw it to your bank account anywhere in the world.

i repeat this package is not HYIP, PTC, and others internet non-sense.

HOW CAN YOU GET INTO THIS PACKAGE?

1. IF YOU RESIDE IN LAGOS YOU CAN COME OVER FOR A ONE ON ONE TRAINING FOR JUST ONLY 5,000 NAIRA

2. IF NOT AROUND LAGOS PAY A SOME OF 4,000 NAIRA TO THE BELOW BANK ACCOUNT AND YOU GET THE SELF EXPLANATORY MANUAL.

CONTACTS.

0 7 0 3 0 1 6 2 5 6 7 , sunkanmiolaniy @ yahoo.com

remember the road to any tangible success is just a step...take a step now!!!.

Gtbank

ACCT NAME: OLANIYI DAVID
ACCT NUMBER: 2041916631130

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 06:19

hahaha what guaranty

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 07:02

Wit ur 4post lol out of hre kiakia
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 07:50

we are 2 help each other not tryin 2 steal frm others,so be WARNED!!!

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 07:57

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 11:48

sunkanmiolaniyi wrote:
hello have you ever think it is impossible for you to make money online?...i also taught that long time ago until i come across an investment team that doesn't need me to walk with them, just only invest your money and withdraw it to your bank account anywhere in the world.

i repeat this package is not HYIP, PTC, and others internet non-sense.

HOW CAN YOU GET INTO THIS PACKAGE?

1. IF YOU RESIDE IN LAGOS YOU CAN COME OVER FOR A ONE ON ONE TRAINING FOR JUST ONLY 5,000 NAIRA

2. IF NOT AROUND LAGOS PAY A SOME OF 4,000 NAIRA TO THE BELOW BANK ACCOUNT AND YOU GET THE SELF EXPLANATORY MANUAL.

CONTACTS.

0 7 0 3 0 1 6 2 5 6 7 , sunkanmiolaniy @ yahoo.com...in this day and age?

remember the road to any tangible success is just a step...take a step now!!!.

Gtbank

ACCT NAME: OLANIYI DAVID
ACCT NUMBER: 2041916631130

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 18:41

MOST OF THIS ONLINE BIZ ARE JUST SCAMS...SO GUYS BEWARE. LOOK B4 YOU LEAP...

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-24, 21:26

@sunkanmi y dont u luk white man or woman 2 scam,nah u brodas u wan maga.God go punish u

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-25, 00:57

D REAL MAN wrote:
MOST OF THIS ONLINE BIZ ARE JUST SCAMS...SO GUYS BEWARE. LOOK B4 YOU LEAP...
true talk
Curious King

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-25, 04:24

Last edited by Curious King on 2012-08-02, 15:49; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-25, 06:25

what do you want to know
ehisolo

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-07-25, 06:52

young blood they will never learn!, oboy carry ur money making train cashless online Biz go sm where joo.

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty2012-12-24, 21:11

The boy wan try us here ni!

PostSubject: Re: double your money in two weeks   double your money in two weeks Empty

double your money in two weeks