PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!

+12
@opoki
toyee39
Swash4u
16 posters
Swash4u
Swash4u

PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 04:06

STOP LISTENING TO
LADY GAGA!
My
priceless friends be
aware! Romans
12:2 The Song
"Alejandro" by
Lady
Gaga. Very subtly the
devil sneaks into
our ... lives to steal and
destroy
souls! .We don't even
realize that
just by singing the lyrics of a
seemingly
'innocent' song with a
nice tune,
we
open the door wider for his evil
spirit!! '
Alejandro' means: man's
defender and
protector' (GOD).'
Fernando' means:
ardent for peace
(JESUS).
'Roberto' means: bright
or
shiningly framed (HOLY SPIRIT).
'Babe' is
the same
as
'child' Now the lyrics
again:
"Don't call my name; don't call my
name,
Alejandro
(GOD). I'm not your child,
I'm not
your child, Fernando (JESUS).
Don't call
my name; don't call my
name,
Roberto
(HOLY SPIRIT) Alejandro;
Alejandro
(GOD), Just let me go."
People,
please
stop listening to Lady Gaga! Real
name
Stefani Joanne Angelina
Germanotta.
She sold her soul to the
devil for fame and fortune,
suddenly
having 8 million
followers on Twitter;
top selling
artist, and the top winner at
the
Grammys.
This is clearly the devil
at work!
Remember the images with her
inside
the egg carried on a
cross?
Hatching from an egg
signifies the cold blooded
rebirth. Implanted horns
on her
shoulders and cheek
bone
indicating the transformed BRIDE
OF SATAN!
(Save
a soul and pass this on)
I received
it, and I've passed it on.
The blood is
off my shoulder... I'm a
CHILD OF
GOD if you
are then I guess you do the same
copy
& paste...

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 04:52

Hmmm this world there are so many mysteries
toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 06:20

"FOOD FOR THOUGHT"
Dont be Panic.
So you never know,Satan is with the good and the bad.
1.when the LORD created MAN,it was in the presence/Satan's help.
2.JESUS CHRIST sooo good,but he wine and dine with Satan (JUDAS)
everyday and he knows,The PUREST time he have,after 40 days and
40 nights fasting (NO MID NIGHT FOOD i.e Sari) Satan was his first
visitor to tempt him.
Look at Air plane sooo good but lots of deaths/accidents attached,motor vehicles talkless okada,yet we NEVER avoid them.
3.The world most cherished pop singer MICHEAL JACKSON,please watch
THRILLER VIDEO again,the whole world dance to it.
Now,can you dance with the DEATHS........????????????

Please dont quote me on Earth here and in Heaven ooooooo lol!
Reactions...............

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 08:50

hemmmmmmmm
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 08:51

*deep breath*

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 14:01

whatz the meaning of all these.

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 14:19

Well if u guys want to kno more about dis struggle for fame den start ur research from d word "illuminatee“ (free masonic order) den u wil kno of d darkest secrets of celebrities and d sellin of their souls. Already just b aware dat there is a so called church known as new age movement started by oprah winfrey luring famous pple and whose teachin contradicts d Bible. Beware of false prophets now

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 14:24

hmn !!!!!

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 17:44

oga ooo

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-07-31, 17:51

Endtimes

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 00:57

hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 01:04

Wahala

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 02:08

no be small

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 08:03

na too much o!!!

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 18:46

Have you guys also heard of ''CHURCH OF SATAN''? Heard d so-called church is attended by top personalities who have sold their souls to SATAN...Is this story true??????

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 20:19

idodo oro ni ooo
tony

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-01, 22:12

carbo wrote:
Endtimes
true
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-02, 03:21

End tym is approaching. Pls my broda's believ in ur God.
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-02, 05:35

Hemmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-02, 07:01

church of satan already in existing in south Africa............we also have one in ogun state but dat one is called Chr-Islam.......did u guys see d name....it simply means Christain and Islam coming together and worship...hhmmmmmm....dis is d work of Nimrod in Genesis 11.......God helps us all
adrash
adrash

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty2012-08-02, 13:58

Ameen they need to rich by all means

PostSubject: Re: PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!   PLEASE READ!!!!!!!! Empty

PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!