2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN

teekem

2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty
PostSubject: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-01, 23:32

2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN using this Tweak with 2GO Handler App, You Download the 2GO Handler App from our Download Zone now!!

IP:- 10.199.212.2 | Port:- 8080

Insert this Query in your Host in 2go handler:- wap.mtnonline.com%3a@2fa.uc6.ucweb.com

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-01, 23:44

so no b ucweb cheat alone,e dey work 4 2go also. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-02, 03:17

have u confirmed it b4 posting it

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-02, 05:36

Confirm its really working, i just did it for my brother,

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-02, 12:35

ok weldone
archie

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-03, 17:44

does any one hav free browsing for Ghana?

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty2012-08-03, 22:55

U̶̲̥̅̊ are on your own, as in OYO.

PostSubject: Re: 2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN   2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN Empty

2GO is now Back and Blazing on MTN