STRONG DECODERS

+95
Ola man
lamtam
angel.wilfred
nanayawadjei
Femwal
Emmaculate20
Moon27
nafygee
richiecam
jere martin
Chukwu
NEEW
Shineneplus
uthyleye
Hussein53
Advans
plinkers32
exga
amorise
blessonic06
snipps
beehotbell
lovechines
creg.africano
iykmora
Seyilome
skillin
cpaul
seeker4truth
iyke192
jaykay05
Gmoore4luv
ojukwu prince
timbilla
Tokoko
kombats
myforeigneronline
rengshuat
fijabi
Olayinka07
nanny67
kunlegzy2
yaw7x
Shegzymalone
jascosix
sheneneone
dyoungest
Aliyu09
textme
emmi
brothaken
kunlegzy
sefunmi
akpatagoddy
Omoare01
ikbright4real
joseun
spygens
Lopac4life
99 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Lopac4life

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 07:54

How can i search on my strong decorder

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 07:57

hapi newmonth

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 08:32

Same 2 u

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 09:25

Lopac4life wrote:
How can i search on my strong decorder
which sat do u want to search

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 10:56

Why this thread for God's sake. There's a thread dedicated for strong receivers and someone has decided to creat another one with title STRONG. In fact, things are in a muddle here and I don't know why.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 11:00

Another thread for what?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-01, 12:36

Lopac you only opened a thread you are not following. Please redirect this question to strong decoders topic. Observation, good study and follow up is vital.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-13, 12:38

By July 1, 2013, all My TV channels will become accessible only to receiver models SRT 4940 and SRT 4675/A - For more info, visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
spygens

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-13, 13:43

By July 1, 2013, all My TV channels will become accessible only to receiver models SRT 4940 and SRT 4675/A - For more info, visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

haha no fear an patched soft will find an issue

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-13, 14:03

spygens wrote:

haha no fear an patched soft will find an issue
Why would I fear? I am not on Mytv sat. I have migrated longtime ago
joseun

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-13, 14:34

I Am a new here, pls I need fake firmware for 4663x. thanls
http://www.joseunconcepts.com

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-13, 15:05

joseun wrote:
You have been memeber since 2012-05-28 and you said that you are new? How new are you?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-13, 15:09

joseun wrote:
You have been memeber since 2012-05-28 and you said that you are new? How new are you?
VERY NEW........LOL
ikbright4real

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-14, 21:35

So what will be the fate for people with other model s of decoder, is there anyway one can upgrade his decoder?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-14, 21:47

ikbright4real wrote:
So what will be the fate for people with other model s of decoder, is there anyway one can upgrade his decoder?
Let's just hope wizkid will have solution to this.
spygens

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-14, 21:52

check the link : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by spygens on 2013-05-14, 23:59; edited 1 time in total

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-14, 21:53

lets see who will loose,viewers or mytv................
but hope it can work with all HD decorder ?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-14, 23:54

How many STRONG DECODER's thread do we have now?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 04:13

This is the Original thread, the other one is just a photocopy and ought to have been deleted tey-tey

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 10:48

ikbright4real wrote:

FIRMWARE REPLACEMENT,LOL
Omoare01

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 18:32

please i need tutorial stuff on how to install satellite dish
akpatagoddy

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 18:55

pls any 1 with 4930L srt software?
sefunmi

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 18:56

Omoare01 wrote:

ARE YOU AN INSTALLER?
IF YES, LOOK FOR A STANDARD INTALLER AND LEARN IT. THIS CAN NOT BE TOLD ON THIS FORUM.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 19:06

any new software for 4930hd

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 19:45

NOPE
sefunmi

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-15, 22:27

spygens wrote:

check the link : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

pls, what is the work of this software inside 4920 and 4922?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 04:54

wc patch can upgrade my 4663xv dat will bring out d dongle option

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 05:15

v 1.30p
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 08:36

v 1.30p
can u email me baba?
brothaken

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 13:52

PLS HOUSE HAS ANYONE LATEST SOFTWARE TO STOP OVER THE AIR (OTA) FOR SRT4669Z.
I HAVE TRIED WIZKID NO SHOW.
emmi

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 14:42

Can one help the code to check my account on strong deoder.I want to know if my account hv connect
textme
textme

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 16:34

brothaken wrote:
change the OTA settings on intelsat 20 and Astra 2ab to user and adjust sattellite setting still on OTA to any sattelite different from home satellite. change frequency from 12522h to any other and you will be at rest with your docoder.
if for any reason you do a factory reset or patch your docoder and the settings is altered repeat the process.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 17:01

emmi wrote:
Can one help the code to check my account on strong deoder.I want to know if my account hv connect
scratch scratch scratch scratch
ikbright4real

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-16, 21:20

akpatagoddy wrote:
pls any 1 with 4930L srt software?
I have for 4930 and I don't think they are the same

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 00:20

Omoare01 wrote:

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 00:51

textme wrote:
brothaken wrote:
change the OTA settings on intelsat 20 and Astra 2ab to user and adjust sattellite setting still on OTA to any sattelite different from home satellite. change frequency from 12522h to any other and you will be at rest with your docoder.
if for any reason you do a factory reset or patch your docoder and the settings is altered repeat the process.
nice info bro
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 10:06

Most XII strong receivers are fake, and FTA-2012 decoder. I just saw the news at mytv africa site.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 13:05

Na today?
ikbright4real

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 14:08

Pls guys how can i conect my srt 4930 to a second tv. I've tried doing that through the loop out at the back of the decoder but it didn't work. Pls I need responses

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 14:18

Aliyu09 wrote:
Most XII strong receivers are fake, and FTA-2012 decoder. I just saw the news at mytv africa site.
Welcome to Africa my brother, Home of FAKE!

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 15:09

ikbright4real wrote:
Pls guys how can i conect my srt 4930 to a second tv. I've tried doing that through the loop out at the back of the decoder but it didn't work. Pls I need responses
USE AV CONVERTER TO DO IT
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 17:08

sunnydevess wrote:
Aliyu09 wrote:
Welcome to Africa my brother, Home of FAKE!
I swear.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 18:12

that's Africa for you especially naija

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 18:18

Buy from authorized strong dealer and obtain your one year warranty .
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
dyoungest

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 18:50

gud eve huse pls my 4922A is nt showin any information whn ever i press d info bottin pls what ill i do 2 mak t shw whn i ws usin 4669xii t is shwin
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 19:02

dyoungest wrote:
gud eve huse pls my 4922A is nt showin any information whn ever i press d info bottin pls what ill i do 2 mak t shw whn i ws usin 4669xii t is shwin
upgrade to d latest software nd let's see
dyoungest

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 19:06

kunlegzy wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
currently i hav upgraded 2 1.23p bt stl noway
ikbright4real

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 19:07

abelite wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
USE AV CONVERTER TO DO IT
ok I'll give it a trial thanks

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 20:57

dyoungest wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
downgrade it to 1.19p or 1.21p d epg will pump up
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-05-17, 21:27

AWONUSI wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
downgrade it to 1.19p or 1.21p d epg will pump up
the same way my own happens to do but later the thing just sorted itself out. It's working perfectly now, maybe u should chill, it ll reset

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty

STRONG DECODERS
Page 1 of 8Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next