CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv

+53
Samcoflex
rengshuat
IT4ALL
steveworld
dewaves
jossy4k
dxmaestro
Easylank
olawale86
sirtony
Shineneplus
olufemay
ojasope
olofin17
ozdigital
magichand
bucade
Mamafish
sayswilo
abedima
jaido
SULIEMAN
Worldbank
eyinla berry o
chiaka
soja
Don4mular
bank2k4real
phobia30
jameson
cowtail
Cabble1
Criss
lexxyb
Tersee4real
57 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2011-02-25, 23:17

Just buy dia decoder @ d rate of#15,000 n get 5permanent n uninterrupted sports channels screenin all matches, movies, music,etc

Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-02-04, 23:30

sayswilo wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
@Johnbull, pls kindly assist with the direction and frequency so as to try something out boss.
my request as well...pls oga Johnbull, what satellite, frequency, symbol rate e.t.c. do one set the decoder to track it with? Can we use Strong decoder to track the signal or CTL decoder only?
Also, can u refer me to anyone in Benin city that can assist in dis process. Thanks....
oga Jbull pls tell us hw to track this CTL with 90cm dish for I have been searching for this thread.Pls drop the bomb.Thanks.
pls oga jbull tel us more hw 2 wartch it on free 2 air cos i ve sunwin dvb-t decode .
bucade

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-02-04, 23:54

oga jb,pls we are all begging you to give us the hint about the satellite position, symbol rate and frequency for dis ctl and for us to track, fta for life
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-25, 23:07

For those using ctl i have some news for you just pm is not for every to avoid disconnection and those using startime do also the same to avoid agent pls

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 00:30

whatever you want to say just post it here nah abah.
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 06:46

whatever you want to say just post it here nah abah.
habi o

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 07:37

magichand wrote:
For those using ctl i have some news for you just pm is not for every to avoid disconnection and those using startime do also the same to avoid agent pls
I remeber what happened the last time you talked about pm me, nobody benefited out of it because of the reason i don't want to go to. Just drop it here if there is anything good.
ozdigital
ozdigital

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 07:48

Ctl is not something we can talk about here when all there good channels is still in pointer cable antenna, is not everywhere, if it is satellite dish, all of us wherever we are. Friends, forget it lets research something better. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 07:49

i will soon disable PM again if some of us want to misuse it.

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 08:51

Wht new abt them oh boy cheer jare
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 09:55

Thanks Ogajb, i think this is much better if you can disable PM
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 10:38

ctl and nollywood
olufemay

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 10:43

PLS HELP ME TO CONFIRM WEDA THERE IS CTL OFFICE IN IBADAN.I LEFT PH 4 IBADAN 2002.I REALLY ENJOYED CTL THEN.I WISH TO HAVE CTL IN IBADAN.HELP PLS.
olufemay

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 10:46

Hacklord wrote:
Just buy dia decoder @ d rate of#15,000 n get 5permanent n uninterrupted sports channels screenin all matches, movies, music,etc

DOES IT WORK IN IBADAN?

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 11:19

olufemay wrote:
Hacklord wrote:

DOES IT WORK IN IBADAN?
nop

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 11:27

olufemay wrote:
Hacklord wrote:

DOES IT WORK IN IBADAN?
nop

What of ogbomosho ?
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 11:31

austin kofi boakye wrote:
olufemay wrote:
Hacklord wrote:

DOES IT WORK IN IBADAN?
nop

What of ogbomosho ?
nop

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 12:54

bola_yeni wrote:
magichand wrote:
I remeber what happened the last time you talked about pm me, nobody benefited out of it because of the reason i don't want to go to. Just drop it here if there is anything good.

G--B--A--M !!!!!

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-26, 13:00

magichand wrote:

Magichand, Pls check your PM as you have a message waiting...
Shineneplus
Shineneplus

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-31, 00:02

oga jb,plz can it work at ibadan and lagos and wia can we get d decoder

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-03-31, 05:04

Please if their is any update,please i need it
sirtony

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-04, 14:06

My installer helped me wt ctl africa free to air showing nollywood movies,nolly plus,ctl,muvi international and many xtian stations.How do i get the sport stations for free?
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-04, 19:10

sirtony wrote:
My installer helped me wt ctl africa free to air showing nollywood movies,nolly plus,ctl,muvi international and many xtian stations.How do i get the sport stations for free?
that,s nt d real 1i maen u're watching my tv

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 07:39

Hehehehe ctl is not even on sat they only operate in d eastern n western parts of naija via antenna.

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 08:23

CTL is just d best for Africa due to his affordability... You will enjoy Barclays English Premiership, FA Cup, Capital One Cup (formerly Carling Cup), UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League e.t.c.
Imagine!!!!!! All this just for N3,200. DSTV, you guys are just ripping Nigerians off.
God dey oo

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 08:23

CTL is just d best for Africa due to his affordability... You will enjoy Barclays English Premiership, FA Cup, Capital One Cup (formerly Carling Cup), UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League e.t.c.
Imagine!!!!!! All this just for N3,200. DSTV, you guys are just ripping Nigerians off.
God dey oo
Easylank

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 09:52

D REAL MAN wrote:
God dey oo
hw can i get ds ctl in my area in osun state pls pm me
dxmaestro

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 09:59

Year ctl is really the bomb now.im even watching it free in Uyo,akwa ibom 29 channels including 5 sport channels.u can add me ön 2go as dxmaestro.TR/RX

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 10:06

CTL UHMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 10:21

This CTL is it working with dish or yagi antennal ( califonia antennal l) in every part of this country
sirtony

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 13:29

how do i get the complte ctl africa channel
dewaves

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 13:36

hi,guys who wants to compare DSTV with ctl,the market will fail,DSTV is the best now.beware

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-05, 15:56

Who cares abt oda networks!!! Dthieves are best though they exploit us.

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 08:01

where is ctl working ?

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 08:10

what is there frequency and symbol rate
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-08-30, 14:09

Please i need ctl frequency no
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-08-30, 16:21

People of ibadan...lets watch miland way ãήϑ put their frequency back to our strong decoder...still on d same level...

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-08-30, 19:06

IT4ALL wrote:
People of ibadan...lets watch miland way ãήϑ put their frequency back to our strong decoder...still on d same level...
I don't fink dat's necessary (@ dis tym)
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-08-30, 21:38

steveworld wrote:
Please i need ctl frequency no.
This is an old story. Idon't think it's still working.

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-08-30, 21:57

rengshuat wrote:
steveworld wrote:
Please i need ctl frequency no.
This is an old story. Idon't think it's still working.
Yap. Only westmidland is workin in Ibadan
Samcoflex

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-09-14, 11:56

When it first came, it was working in Lagos but dstv fought them as lagos is their largest market and they were losing subscribers

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-09-14, 13:17

Ctl...u will reach PH...

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-09-14, 20:11

If the ctl channels are not in every part of Nigeria why than rise many people hope of watching live sport for less amount.

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-09-15, 09:37

In ib miland will do d work...confirmed...

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-09-15, 09:40

Bur irib is d best in every part of nija
smoothpool

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-10-18, 18:03

Hacklord wrote:
where can I get the dia decoder? this is my number 08156716895

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-10-18, 22:18

THE EARLIER WE ALL UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BTW DTH AND DTT,THE BETTER WE WILL KNOW IF CTL WILL WORK IN OUR REGION OR NOT

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2013-10-19, 03:21

Something is blockn their signal into our strong decoder...miland works sa
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2014-07-24, 16:18

hi all

any luck with CTL for the upcoming season?

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty2014-07-24, 16:58

Let d league start 1st

PostSubject: Re: CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv   CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv - Page 2 Empty

CTL- everything you need in satellite, throw away Hitv and Dstv
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2