Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder

+104
rhoneygate
Nanayawarmah
henryboadu2011
jones
babsleeway
MichelleS
kabunthu
stanquest
chejuli
asa1964
wilson2rich
sam100
nattynet
Democoded
muggy
kuntash
adewoyin
bakayoko
danstelas
kwame gabriel
ejames
shoooman
mubaraq
kach
Adekunle23
lalazio
lembaba1
kureka
mitchell
jimmypoker
Edgard
mufid
toto2
Osekele
wbn4ever
Lekan4micho
javadan
Aruruawasi
bonfmedia
Padosky1.4.U
franel
jojo40
tony
drift64
Daaron93
Slybello
bellokingson
prettyddd
Opilamine
cheche
kbabdul
Phammochy
price2ice
riospin
samsonpaul
dcency
Adebayo Philip
teaseme4all2
killacom
bucade
teoview
spady
Xseed
Nii Noi
horlarkunle
vetonix
bonny4real
orodiranmercy
Rhymzomaire
tamy
vicoma4love
Eben4u
Xris
cash master
jaboag06
Kola4u
Tom King
francisolas
petfuntech
nono
cooljaypaul
xhamel
phil
Junny
kenzo
Teejaytee
Vanperez
Criss
edwar
sunny2011
108 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty
PostSubject: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-03-31, 22:19

I have the info on my finger tip but dropping it here openly will not be possible because there're so many agent this days. All i need is a suggestion from fans on how i can protectively give out the info to the people.

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-03-31, 22:47

guy, itz not hard,, send it only to pple dat have upto 20 points @ also have up to 3 threads dat they created and dont 4 get 2 send it 2 email only '
peace

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-03-31, 22:56

stay wrote:
guy, itz not hard,, send it only to pple dat have upto 20 points @ also have up to 3 threads dat they created and dont 4 get 2 send it 2 email only '
peace
thanks alot for the info
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-01, 15:42

Am interested. pls. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-01, 16:24

sunny2011 wrote:
Am interested. pls. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
why can't you read the post first before dropping your email? I've said it over and over that i don't need your email address.
edwar

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-02, 16:23

please i need it 2 send to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-02, 20:59

Oga jb we beg u post it on our pm

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 15:47

Did i asked for any email address?

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 16:42

the channels are scrambled now or is there any other1
Vanperez

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 16:49

oga jb abeg pm it to me now

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 17:00

Another one is coming very very soon

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 17:18

we they wait chairman.u are 2much.
Teejaytee

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 17:41

pls pm me on dis
kenzo

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 18:48

bro jb abeg i b newbie but just help me wit dis abeg
One love
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-03, 20:50

Heey masa jb we dey wait.
Junny

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 06:15

okay am in oooooooo!

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 07:15

Now let's start. First of all get a 4669z decoder
Vanperez

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 10:10

but oga jb you said any decoder

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 13:01

Vanperez wrote:
but oga jb you said any decoder
let's start with the easiest first.
phil

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 13:54

hi bro pls i need its too
xhamel

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 14:43

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], pls am interested

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 16:26

why dont u pm it.

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 17:17

Anymore email i'll not continue again

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 18:34

no vex chairman
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-04, 21:54

Oga we are waiting oooooh.

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-05, 06:50

After that you construct a coxial cable 2rsr
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-05, 20:47

Oga plz carry on we are waiting.

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-06, 05:47

It not mandary but required. Download Ccam to your system and connect your system to the internet. Use like Eti for it because of the stability of network.
cooljaypaul
cooljaypaul

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-06, 11:27

pls send it 2 too. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Tnx

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-11, 18:07

cooljaypaul wrote:
pls send it 2 too. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Tnx
send what?

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-11, 18:10

Make sure you choose doongle from the option.

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-12, 00:09

Take a look at a members profile
Assess a member's posts to determine how active they are
Make personal a judgment.
Send to the member's as PM
dat is wat i think
confused

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-12, 00:15

BOSS im interested. sometin dey?
nono

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-14, 01:40

i no u pple dey 2 much, pls, i want it to be posted to email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-14, 12:06

Please send it to my mail : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Thanks and God bless.
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-14, 13:42

Please and please, to my mail box: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. pl...s.s.s.s.s.s.s.s.s.s.s.s.se
francisolas

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-14, 22:15

Please send it to my Email = [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-15, 08:39

You people are sometimes very funny. I didn't ask for any email address but look at the way you people are dropping and besides i've already finished everything. Those that are interested should read through the forum post.

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-15, 08:43

oda jb make we if we hack their email they would not send them agsin
Tom King

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-21, 15:39

Vanperez wrote:
oga jb abeg pm it to me now
Kola4u

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-24, 20:40

Pls,i have interest.pls,help me cos i'm new
jaboag06

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-29, 13:04

johnbull u r jus 2 much
cash master

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-29, 17:27

try sending 2 my fone number 08169656363

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-29, 17:34

cash master wrote:
try sending 2 my fone number 08169656363
yes sir! FolloW put ur house address lol

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-29, 20:57

pple are not even afraid of scammer.
Xris

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-30, 11:57

pls help me send it 2 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. It will be secure if u send it 2 their email addresses.
Thanx
Eben4u

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-30, 17:53

Plz i need it.. Pm me
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-04-30, 22:51

Am also interested.
Thx. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-05-01, 06:55

Pls jb,pm or email it.dat way it wil b very secure.dis my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i need it

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty2011-05-01, 08:59

Bluka2 wrote:
Pls jb,pm or email it.dat way it wil b very secure.dis my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i need it
stop dis

PostSubject: Re: Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder   Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder Empty

Opening all dstv and hitv channels with any decoder
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next