New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii

+41
nnamdi900
Moon27
timbilla
step
raytech
dapsygold
Tofes
Ameen
Remmyjex
Anthofrie
sundaybaba
segjocom
Ufkana
Gbengajosephp
Vitumbiko Moyo
@opoki
olaseni85
Youngswagger'
emilolo
ezinne
Cabes
Freeboy
obinabo.urch
45 posters

New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty
PostSubject: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 21:29

i tried 2 post something last time but one moderator banned me n that thread was abandoned but i wnt mind him instead i went ahead and finish my work. I hope those who requested 4 it have received it via PM?
Concerning d psat n SS10, i will continue wit my normal pattern which u all know and that is 100 request first.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 21:34

if u don't want to drop it here, just go with it....cos here in dis forum we are here to shear ou Ideas....

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 21:35

k

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 22:18

What is this gangrene that attacks this forum and that could not be cured
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 22:34

geenak2011 wrote:
What is this gangrene that attacks this forum and that could not be cured
I dnt no oooo...al dis pple always seekin 4 100 request...wetin dem won use am do

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 22:49

frankly it irritates me and it pollutes the forum. I think moderators should include in the rules "does not require a number of request prior to contribute" and people are punished for negligence. it is hight time for this

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-19, 22:56

Am in 0
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 00:08

@ olds**ker or whatever ur name is. If u have anything and u cant drop it, then u can go with it. If u are up to date, u will know that there is no more psat. So everyone this guy guy have nothing and could be a scam.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 00:54

he is just a scammer. don't mind him jare. even if he gets a 1000 posts, he has nothing to offer. the guy doesn't even know psat is no more or is he talking of africa fx. nawaa for dis guy ooo.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 04:13

youngswagger wrote:
i tried 2 post something last time but one moderator banned me n that thread was abandoned but i wnt mind him instead i went ahead and finish my work. I hope those who requested 4 it have received it via PM?
Concerning d psat n SS10, i will continue wit my normal pattern which u all know and that is 100 request first.

Nawa pikin make una use it for yourself!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 05:07

dis 100 request wey dem de demand, na to make him thread b among d most active topic starter....

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 05:10

U guys should not worry....am make a research partaining patches....once i get any patch, i will drop it here....

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 10:59

u people should update urself regularly to know the latest development. Psat only change d frequency n it is strongly balance on w3 but due to your hot bloody headed stubborness i wont give out agn.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 11:20

watch it alone man if you want. it is not Psa tv which make us alive
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 11:38

youngswagger wrote:
u people should update urself regularly to know the latest development. Psat only change d frequency n it is strongly balance on w3 but due to your hot bloody headed stubborness i wont give out agn.
U beta dont oooo.....who cares u twerp

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 12:05

what is this forum turning into people just come here and drop junks moderators pls take note

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 13:06

youngswagger wrote:

But mine opens all of them on that sat. You JOKE !!!!!!!!!Twisted Evil !!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 14:01

youngswagger wrote:
pls give it out or pm me

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 18:02

youngswagger wrote:

This guy,u have come again.it seems 1wk is enough for u,maybe to make it 1 month

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 18:19

na yeye boy em be

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-20, 18:40

youngswagger wrote:

This guy,u have come again.it seems 1wk is enough for u,maybe to make it 1 month

abi oooo

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 08:37

believe me im a gem n i can only listen 2 you people if u appease me with drinks ahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahaha
i'm d king of d gurus

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 08:42

I think this is a "Psycho" in the house. He needs help. Go see a psychoanalyst for help. you are sick

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 09:24

probably

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 09:51

ur fadas

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 11:11

carbo wrote:
I think this is a "Psycho" in the house. He needs help. Go see a psychoanalyst for help. you are sick

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 11:17

youngswagger wrote:
what u need is patch for ur head

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 11:39

is this guy for real ? som people really get time.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 13:40

Kay2cee wrote:
youngswagger wrote:
what u need is patch for ur head

lol! i can't stop laughing! let's this thread to go off

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-21, 13:46

yes the thread must be closed.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 01:09

supported.
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 02:17

bros pls try drop it pls
ezinne

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 05:27

how will i get this patch
ezinne

PostSubject: new patch   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 05:30

geenak2011 wrote:
youngswagger wrote:

abi oooo

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 06:27

Dat youngswag wil stil receive a veri long suspension after dis one. I can assure u guys. Hehehehehe I hope d joker can c dis message from his current suspension via guest.

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 07:33

007 nice work.... that suits him
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 09:56

HUMMMMMMMMM SEE 419
Youngswagger'

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 10:23

Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahah albino cheers
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 10:37

419 HUMMMMMMMMM OLDSWAGGER?
olaseni85

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 11:47

Cant belive this is ture, people be carefull oooo
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 13:17

Ladyswagger simz 2 b high of glue

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 13:27

MEANING???
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-22, 15:54

@all kindly disregard ds OP and his thread.
Vitumbiko Moyo

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-29, 16:10

Guys can you post SS10 patch
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-08-29, 19:50

if everyone here is behaving like you no-one will be here again. it is better for you to change this your 100 request b4 giving out what you have . people with such principle will always make pple to wait for what is not in existence. CHANGE!
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-09-11, 15:28

Any body with new software for sa4651 please? I gote the one buth not use 6969, help me sir.
segjocom

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-09-11, 17:32

@ youngswagger, pls can you PM the New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii me.

sundaybaba

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-09-11, 18:19

how sure are you
Anthofrie

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-09-11, 21:04

If it is still active pm me.
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty2012-09-11, 22:25

The guy has nothing to offer joor. Last time i checked, PSAT is no longer on w3a so you can relocate to moon if u like.
100request my foot!

PostSubject: Re: New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii   New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii Empty

New patch to watch psat and SS10 free on 4669xii