SRT4922

+150
olutoyintope
versace400
skillin
bapoo
g&gsat
keside
emdee1
prettycut
eben.asore
saintg6
ojukwu prince
iykmora
ALHAJI K.
Alicky
wilnze
yymmk12
nanny67
Patrick C Nwalie
Easy200
lovechines
moruff4babes
jascosix
kunlegzy2
fijabi
sefunmi
oldfox
twins_kenny
Cheaty
ponani
theloveth
liberty2515
joseun
chejuli
Olukay
myforeigneronline
jaykay05
wiseword
Gmoore4luv
creg.africano
dyoungest
Olayinka07
j4live
obasichuks
momand kenven
Losaries
alexy_alex
biggieblaque
paizo10
BoscoGh
magichand
kunlegzy
spygens
ugotuf
steveworld
brothaken
moriztuos
chopup
yaw7x
coolsegun
tennybiz
sheneneone
thunder74
bisiking
digiafrik
Baba Akure
hafinor
matas inc
jors
textme
chemistvictor
mosesoguche
Remmyjex
arkhyme
pxthomas
simniboma
Comingsoon!!!
twizy07
Lukman Rafiu
Satfinder
ejiogbe
omoladesexy
Agunbe
dynamic_virgin
Ibaku
mankuri
fta.hunter1
timbilla
Irunmole
Adegoke23
zico4real
timire2
loveme
saintchyco
justsatbiz
maliq
omokoaustine
paalink
seyola
exga
Arowolo
jossy4k
ojasope
jude
mcmsat
Kingdom
Ufkana
olawale86
Azindoo
154 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next
Azindoo

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-10-06, 23:32

ENJOY WITH YOUR SATELLITE NOW WITH STRONG 4922 HD, NOW IN DA MARKET. VERY POWERFULLY

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-10-31, 11:47

seyola wrote:
austin kofi boakye wrote:
seyola wrote:
Azindoo wrote:
ENJOY WITH YOUR SATELLITE NOW WITH STRONG 4922 HD, NOW IN DA MARKET. VERY POWERFULLY
Kindly check [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ,there is noting like srt 4922 so buyer beware dis product is not from strong.

Forget about this site issue . This is what i sell here and i've tried several
of them or do u want to tell me that strong sell fake products here too ?
Stop being hypocrite. Strong is a registered brand here in ghana and no
one else could import any strong product brand receiver here. so pal, get
your fact right before disseminating inaccurate infos.
i guess u a d Hypocrite here.I only directed a buyer to d official website of d manufacturer of d product.How how best can you u describe a product that doesnt exist on a manufacture website?Mr Importer pls tell us.

I don't need to debate with a newbie like you because you will never take
to advise. But don't refer to the site next time and tell people not to buy a product. The first thing to do is to contact the country distributor of the said product and verify its credential. Your action is punishable by both international and domestic law if you don't know.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-01, 00:38

newbie sha. need to take things easy

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-01, 00:48

Easy easy

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-01, 07:24

newbie sha. need to take things easy
true talk.
loveme

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-03, 08:50

please, can i use this Srt 4922 For muti tv and other FTAs

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-03, 09:00

loveme wrote:
please, can i use this Srt 4922 For muti tv and other FTAs
yes of course

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-11, 13:27

This receiver SRT4922 is a GENUINE RECEIVER BY STRONG check it on there site is been push there with new software version 110 but it is patch software.
timire2

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 06:20

Pls anybody with srt4922HD version 1.00p software? I need it badly.It came with the decoder but I went to upgrade it to the new version 1.10p firmware and to my surprise both the cccam function and dongle option disappeared.We have to be careful how we upgrade o.I have downloaded all the version 1.10p sw from crosat and well known sites still the same problem.
So am begging anybody with the old versin 1.00p software to upload for me.or if there is a code to bring up the dongle option share it here.Thanks.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 10:47

timire2 wrote:
Pls anybody with srt4922HD version 1.00p software? I need it badly.It came with the decoder but I went to upgrade it to the new version 1.10p firmware and to my surprise both the cccam function and dongle option disappeared.We have to be careful how we upgrade o.I have downloaded all the version 1.10p sw from crosat and well known sites still the same problem.
So am begging anybody with the old versin 1.00p software to upload for me.or if there is a code to bring up the dongle option share it here.Thanks.

The new software was introduce to eliminate the 1.00p software so u should
have maintain what u got
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
timire2

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 12:20

austin kofi boakye wrote:
timire2 wrote:

The new software was introduce to eliminate the 1.00p software so u should
have maintain what u got

Thats serious. Is there any way round or what should I do?

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 13:39

Just find anoda 4922 and link both wit rs232 cable den upgrade ur firmware from d fresh one.
saintchyco
saintchyco

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 15:23

YOU CAN PM ME YOUR EMAIL I WILL SEND YOU THE OLD SOFTWARE
timire2

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 15:31

saintchyco wrote:

Thanks my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Sorry if I may break forum rules.
timire2

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 16:52

I've sent u pm. thank u for the response am waiting 4 ur mail.Thanks.
timire2

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 20:12

Pls dnt forget to send me the old software.I'm still waiting yet to receive ur mail.Thanks

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 20:26

timire2 wrote:
saintchyco wrote:

This is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. Knowing the law and DELIBERATELY breaking it is a grave offence. For doing this timire2, you have to bear the consequence.
And let this be a warning to others too. A rule shd be respected and obeyed.
Good night peeps...

Last edited by D REAL MAN on 2012-11-12, 20:42; edited 1 time in total

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 20:35

D REAL MAN wrote:
timire2 wrote:
saintchyco wrote:

This is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. Knowing the law and DELIBERATELY breaking it is a grave offence. For doing this Saintchyo, you have to bear the consequence.
Good night peeps...
The big Hammer has just landed.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 20:36

D REAL MAN wrote:
timire2 wrote:
saintchyco wrote:

This is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. Knowing the law and DELIBERATELY breaking it is a grave offence. For doing this Saintchyo, you have to bear the consequence.
Good night peeps...

Chai! You don ban am again? Oh boy you wicked ow! Eeewo! Looool!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 21:11

any1 who try 2 upgrade its strong will face d same faith, so beware or u loss option 4 dongle

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-12, 22:22

Is there no patch for it.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-13, 08:43

Just find anoda 4922 and link both wit rs232 cable den upgrade ur firmware from d fresh one.
as simple as that

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-13, 09:19

Am also having same problem of dongle & cccam option on srt4922 hd decnder some one should help me.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-13, 16:48

saintchyco: check ur pm ve pm U my email so dat U can help me with d software. Thanks.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-13, 20:36

do u mean say dis 4922 no dey pal with dongle or what, pls can any1 comfirm

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-13, 22:39

No bi say he noday patch but if U by mistake u upgrade it with new software version 110p oje tan ni yen. (U don loose patch option be dat).

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-14, 11:34

saintchyco: Thanks Am very greatful more great to ur elbow.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-14, 12:06

hmmmm, pls i need to know because i have strng 63x, mpeg been a while i been usingit for sirius and w2, it has NEVA been patched, but now i wanna step up and want to know if its necessary to patch it b4 used for dongle or ccam....pls
zico4real

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-21, 15:01

@saint chyco , pls i need d mytv software for strong 4922 , because it does not have firmware transfer like other strong decoder.
Adegoke23

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-21, 15:51

zico4real wrote:
@saint chyco , pls i need d mytv software for strong 4922 , because it does not have firmware transfer like other strong decoder.
Am having problem with mine it freezes a lot and it is not like that on Orton decoder. Please any solution. Thanks
Irunmole

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-29, 09:09

i greet all the gurus in da house . please how can i tranfer strong 4922hd firmware from one to another using rs 232 cable? i need option and access to ccccam badly to eliminate the 110 sw upgraded to.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-29, 14:17

Try dis new software SRT4920_110p_121026.stb
Software for SRT4922 4920 :
30-10-2012. On CROSAT.US. It v dongle option
Irunmole

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-01, 06:41

can the software be used to access 8281 cccam on 4922 hd. please helpppppp

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-01, 06:54

Irunmole wrote:
can the software be used to access 8281 cccam on 4922 hd. please helpppppp
you need to download cccam software module to be able to access 8281 menu...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-01, 22:41

Irunmole:- All d software U need is here click dis link to download it [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Irunmole

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-04, 18:31

mr Awonusi u are too much, the medicine worked very well. Thank u very much

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-04, 20:24

ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-08, 22:44

new software version 1.11p 4 SRT4920 is on again & it work perfect with srt4922.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-08, 22:57

Am told de decorder is good n very cheap.
timbilla
timbilla

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-09, 07:13

@nalerigu,yeah.jux desame price as srt4669.dat is 160 cedis at ma side.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-09, 11:15

AWONUSI wrote:
new software version 1.11p 4 SRT4920 is on again & it work perfect with srt4922.
where can 1 see it to dwnld.
timire2

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-09, 16:10

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
where can 1 see it to dwnld.
go here pick any of the first two:

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-09, 19:22

U can change d display to multitv with this software version (srt4920_MultiTv_HS_1.10p_121030.rar) from this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Irunmole

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-09, 22:04

Thanks for the info. what is wrong with 4922 cccam connection when it goes off u need to put the decoder off and on it again before it can connect?This was not so when i was using 4669z.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-10, 06:29

morning house.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-10, 06:32

Moin demote! Moin house!
Irunmole

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-10, 06:43

good reply needed please

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-10, 06:55

Irunmole wrote:
Thanks for the info. what is wrong with 4922 cccam connection when it goes off u need to put the decoder off and on it again before it can connect?This was not so when i was using 4669z.
nt only u bro, som decoda dat use cccam also bhav lik dat too ok.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-10, 07:02

Moin demote! Moin house!
morning bro how was your night.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-10, 23:22

Irunmole:- try to download another module accese & put it again.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-11, 05:55

Irunmole wrote:
nt only u bro, som decoda dat use cccam also bhav lik dat too ok.
there may be a software that will solve the issue

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty

SRT4922
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next