SRT4922

+34
Stanley.ehiorobo
excoiyke
kunlegzy
olusanya23
iseyare
amorise
sadiq4u6173
Aliyu09
jknewton
olatayoseun
$EBO
creg.africano
Olukay
drbayo
ckess
38 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
ckess

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-12, 22:34

How is the pictures quality?
drbayo
drbayo

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-13, 00:21

Nice software,good picture quality and fast iptv connection with the adult channels passworded,only minus for dis latest software is still the epg stuff! but neva mind old rules still applies,shift btw canal sat or joytv and ur epg will come on board.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-13, 12:08

Newest softeware out!

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-13, 12:10

This is the Newest Software for 4922

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-12-13, 12:14; edited 1 time in total

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-13, 12:13

SRT4920_4922_4922A_Nigeria_HS_142p_131128.zip New Software for SRT4920/4922/4922A supports IPTV (Channel List=>F4) & Hard Station

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-13, 14:06

drbayo wrote:
Nice software,good picture quality and fast iptv connection with the adult channels  passworded,only minus for dis latest software is still the epg stuff! but neva mind old rules still applies,shift btw canal sat or joytv and ur epg will come on board.
For where? EPG is not working again when you switch between JOYTV and 36 deg

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-13, 19:50

difference pls

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 07:16

9z 2 b back here. 1luv efry1
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 07:53

Any solution yet for srt4922a epg on 36E?

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 08:10

9z 2 b back here. 1luv efry1
gay!! Only solution to EPG is to ve Amos 5 and check tvc then ur EPG will be re-corrected....

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 12:47

EPG wahala!

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 16:36

Who has d full tutorial on ow to use 4922 with CCCAM?If u have drop d procedure or methods

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 16:55

Who has d full tutorial on ow to use 4922 with CCCAM?If u have drop d procedure or methods
I'd done this so many times in this forum na. Oya make we hook up for BBM

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 16:59

Okay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-14, 16:59

Just wana be sure of d one in ma head ni jare padi mi...tanxs baba
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 11:39

Pls house help me o. I used disect to connect my 36e and v3a to my srt4922a. Whenever l attach my external dongle to d srt4922a, d srt4922a will off itself. And, if i on it again, it will on and fail to display normally i.e fail to display strong background INSTEAD it will display about 7 different colours like rainbow colours. Pls Gurus, help me out.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 11:41

Olukay wrote:
Pls house help me o. I used disect to connect my 36e and v3a to my srt4922a. Whenever l attach my external dongle to d srt4922a, d srt4922a will off itself. And, if i on it again, it will on and fail to display normally i.e fail to display strong background INSTEAD it will display about 7 different colours like rainbow colours. Pls Gurus, help me out.
is it ade you are using?
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 11:59

Olukay wrote:
is it ade you are using?
YES! Im using ade.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 12:03

if you want to on your decoder remove ade from light and first on your decode, wait for it to finish booting after that you connect back your ade and enjoy
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 12:06

Olukay wrote:
is it ade you are using?
YES! Im using ade.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 12:13

Olukay wrote:
is it ade you are using?
YES! Im using ade.
always make sure you disconnect ade from the light and wait for your decoder to boot on before on it back
creg.africano

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 13:37

very good software. time maintained

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 14:23

Olukay wrote:
 is it ade you are using?
YES! Im using ade.
always make sure you disconnect ade from the light and wait for your decoder to boot on before on it back
Not necessary bro. That's not the problem @Olukay is having
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 14:25

Olukay wrote:
Just upgrade the strong 4922 software . Latest is 1.44p and everything will be ok. Tried one 3weeks ago. All the best

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 22:08

$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
Just upgrade the strong 4922 software . Latest is 1.44p and everything will be ok. Tried one 3weeks ago. All the best
Stop saying what you don't know jare, the latest 1.44p doesn't fix EPG problem
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 22:15

$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
Is he complaining of EPG or is having problem with the decoder? Check the problem before you start giving answers.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 22:19

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
Is he complaining of EPG or is having problem with the decoder? Check the problem before you start giving answers.
Whatever, your response is not still the best answer to his problem.
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 22:22

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
What is your problem bros? I said i've tried that three weeks ago with a decoder which had same problem and is ok. Or what do you think the solution is?

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 22:24

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
What is your problem bros? I said i've tried that three weeks ago with a decoder which had same problem and is ok. Or what do you think the solution is?
Zip paraga....

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-19, 23:41

Fuji auz of comotion

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 06:16

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
that's harsh guy
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 07:19

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
that's harsh guy
Sorry bros but you sometimes need to shout to get your message across. That guy has a problem with all my posts. You can verify it yourself.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 07:33

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
that's harsh guy
Sorry bros but you sometimes need to shout to get your message across. That guy has a problem with all my posts. You can verify it yourself.
Shout? Y not go to Multi choice to assist u in broadcasting it... Mtchew...
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 08:30

$EBO wrote:
Olukay wrote:
Have u been able to upgrade it? Lets know how it went?
olatayoseun

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 18:58

i love this site
olatayoseun

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 19:02

though am a novist but what am enjoying in my house now,infact,God bless you guys
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 20:54

olatayoseun wrote:
though am a novist but what am enjoying in my house now,infact,God bless you guys
Good you find the house fascinating. You're welcomed.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 21:29

who knows how to link one sattelite to differient tv in a house?? I wantto attach d sattelite to differient 2 other rooms in my house.. How do i go about dat guys pls help?
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 21:45

flashyberry wrote:
who knows how to link  one sattelite to differient tv in a house?? I wantto attach d sattelite to differient 2 other rooms in my house.. How do i go about dat guys pls help?

Like a Star @ heaven Connect the RF-out at the back of the decoder to the other TV and scan the TV channels (in case you are using one decoder} OR

Like a Star @ heaven Connect the LNB loop-out at the back of the main decoder to the LNB in of the other decoder and scan the 2nd decoder( in case you are using two decoders)

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 22:05

pls trow more light on it.. I dnt understand d 2 decoder stuff ur talking.. Wat is rf.. Pls explain better
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-20, 22:22

flashyberry wrote:
pls trow more light on it.. I dnt understand d 2 decoder stuff ur talking.. Wat is rf.. Pls explain better
Are u using 1 decoder or 2 decoders?

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 00:15

m using just 1 decoder.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 03:35

and pls anybody... How do u bring back ur option menu after upgrading... I cnt possibly find my option i use 4922A

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 03:48

flashyberry wrote:
and pls anybody... How do u bring back ur option menu after upgrading... I cnt possibly find my option i use 4922A
It means u didn't use a patched firmware upgrade. Download a patched firmware to make an appropriate upgrade for ur box.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 03:52

hw can i get this patched firmware update for my box sir???
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 07:10

flashyberry wrote:
check [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
$EBO

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 07:24

flashyberry wrote:
m using just 1 decoder.
Get two RF connectors ( 1male and 1 female) and your cable. Connect the female to RF-out the back of the decoder and the male to the TV-in at the back of the TV. Scan your TV channels. You will get your local tv channels together with the Current channel on decoder. Remember its for FREE-TO-AIR channels.
jknewton

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 07:52

$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
m using just 1 decoder.
Get two RF connectors ( 1male and 1 female) and your cable. Connect the female to RF-out the back of the decoder and the male to the TV-in at the back of the TV. Scan your TV channels. You will get your local tv channels together with the Current channel on decoder. Remember its for FREE-TO-AIR  channels.
Wat about if one is using two decoders?

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 08:21

thnk u.....very much sir..

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-12-21, 08:50

$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
check [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Wrong. Pls check "crosat.org"

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty

SRT4922
Page 1 of 6Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next