VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k

+8
omoladesexy
esystem01
olawale86
12 posters

VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty
PostSubject: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-14, 11:45

DOWNLOAD [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for
people using 32bit
people using 64bit
EXTRACT AND CONFIGURE LIKE THIS
Web Host : mobile.etisalat.com
Web Port : 80#443
Enter username and password here ( get it at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
registration.php )
Proxy URL : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Proxy Host : 93.114.44.130 or 93.114.43.209 or 199.167.145.167 or
96.31.83.237 or 96.31.83.233
Port: 80#443
Uncheck SSL, Buffered
Select : INTERNET-3-G
Start Proxy.
configure browser to 127.0.0.1 Port 6051 ( fast ) SSL: 6052 and
6055 (6055 faster)
OR IF YOU WANT TO USE PROXIFIER THEN CONFIGURE PROXIFIER
WITH
6052 ( slow ) , 6055 ( fast )
CONFIGURE YOUR MODEM APN TO etisalat
FOR TORRENT DOWNLOAD PLS USE 93.114.44.130 OR
93.114.43.209 FOR PROXY HOST (if normal is used with torrent client,
account will be suspended)
CONNECT WITH 0.00KOBO
DOWNLOAD SPEED IS UPTO 980kb/s
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-14, 12:19

9ice info

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-14, 19:19

can it work on pc?

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-14, 20:38

nice info Ashawo.....you too gbaski Very Happy Very Happy
esystem01

PostSubject: tanx man   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-14, 20:50

people using 32bit
people using 64bit
EXTRACT AND CONFIGURE LIKE THIS
Web Host : mobile.etisalat.com
Web Port : 80#443
Enter username and password here ( get it at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
registration.php )
Proxy URL : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Proxy Host : 93.114.44.130 or 93.114.43.209 or 199.167.145.167 or
96.31.83.237 or 96.31.83.233
Port: 80#443
Uncheck SSL, Buffered
Select : INTERNET-3-G
Start Proxy.
configure browser to 127.0.0.1 Port 6051 ( fast ) SSL: 6052 and
6055 (6055 faster)
OR IF YOU WANT TO USE PROXIFIER THEN CONFIGURE PROXIFIER
WITH
6052 ( slow ) , 6055 ( fast )
CONFIGURE YOUR MODEM APN TO etisalat
FOR TORRENT DOWNLOAD PLS USE 93.114.44.130 OR
93.114.43.209 FOR PROXY HOST (if normal is used with torrent client,
account will be suspended)
CONNECT WITH 0.00KOBO
DOWNLOAD SPEED IS UPTO 980kb/s
tanx man

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-15, 06:58

can it work on pc?
nw i knw u r a novice. Hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-15, 07:01

can it work on pc?
nw i knw u r a novice. Hahahaha
albino affraid
omoladesexy

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-15, 13:23

okay...are u sure it will work without any payment either to the owner of the site or subscribe to any BIS plan bcos d one im using now is mtn own buit it cost me close to 2.5k per month and it is so slow mehn....kindly help us to get a great details about it tanxs...love dis site...
jeffranklyn

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2012-11-20, 08:20

tnks i hope it ll wk
vpnvoucher

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2013-08-11, 02:03

buy  ur pdproxy and other vpn at a vry cheap rate pdproxy 650naria solidvpn 600 havilahvpn 500 more at

www dot vpnvouchers dot net
Hitler

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2013-08-11, 18:18

Thanks a lot wii try it

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty2013-08-11, 18:41

Snail`s speed

PostSubject: Re: VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k   VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k Empty

VPN NOW WORKING ON ETISALAT WITH 0.00k