Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC

+49
gbenga4free
gentlelionfta
cpaul
matindow
Precitec
unicetech
Ephy
Best Ben
chuckychux
De'Crown
Delight
dembababa
emmyart
Nuphase
Dareguy
Iyke Philip
smart2precise
ikbright4real
olumzy
brothaken
phobia30
brightlove
ger_gemam
mrman
Wolex ib
emmy40
Sam619
thelastblackman
steveyen1
rengshuat
valigil
Starpryde
doncrust
Awt
53 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 20:35

Recharge 1000 naira. Just dail *499*3# you will be given 3Gb.

Or

after u subscribe to bb complete =N=1000 *499*3# u have to subscribe to their bb10 daily plan =N=100 *599*3*2# then use blackberryx.net as apn

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 20:40

Since

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 20:42

Anyway tanxs
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 20:43

Since
???

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 21:00

Since
since????? So y didn't u share it?

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 22:23

Since
since????? So y didn't u share it?
Make una no mind dis irib guy jawe. E b lyk say ekaette don resume 9t duty 4 him room. Hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-08, 22:24

I'll try it as soon as ma emptyhen subs finish
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 08:19

the guy that said since is right... I also discovered it 2weeks ago but didn't say anything simply because the data cap is not unlimited. I was made to understand (by etisalat customer care) that d data cap for daily BIS is 50MB while monthly is a little above 2GB.

Anyways, I'm rocking my MTN and Your-Freedom still blazes ...
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 10:29

doncrust wrote:
the guy that said since is right... I also discovered it 2weeks ago but didn't say anything simply because the data cap is not unlimited. I was made to understand (by etisalat customer care) that d data cap for daily BIS is 50MB while monthly is a little above 2GB.

post d freedom method

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 10:54

doncrust wrote:

post d freedom method
Please release it bro
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 11:01

Why only Glo dey stingy with thier BB stuff now? Only Glo get 3G for my area, so if anybody get a working Glo BIS stuff pls help me with it.
valigil

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 12:37

is it working? 1000 na big money to dash any network provider without providing services.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 13:04

doncrust wrote:

u people r stingy

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 14:07

HMMMMM

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 17:18

It's working 4 real
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 17:56

doncrust wrote:

post d freedom method
Please release it bro
waiting
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 18:52

It's working 4 real
Let me also go and prepare my salat to enjoy it too.
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 18:54

It's working 4 real
Let me also go and prepare my salat to enjoy it too.
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 19:53

doncrust wrote:

Bros pls let the house have this .

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 20:36

Is it browsing fast
thelastblackman

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 20:52

yes as usual etisalat is the fastest network. but mind you is 15mb and not 50mb as someone mentioned ealier.
thelastblackman

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 20:57

yes as usual etisalat is the fastest network. but mind you is 15mb and not 50mb as someone mentioned ealier.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 21:16

The more we talk about this, the less its half-life for all of us.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 22:05

I'll give it a trial using the daily plan.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 22:07

Since

u know am, na u no drop am

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 22:11

doncrust wrote:

How can i rock dis MTN with u. pls share i need am badly.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 22:24

The more we talk about this, the less its half-life for all of us.

U'r right! Too much publicity may lead to stoppage. Unlike airtel, av discovered that eti is not nice @all about their bb package being used on other devices.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-09, 22:52

Any testimony in da auz as @now?

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 10:57

It's working safex, If you are waiting for testimony, you can like to wait till eternity
Sam619

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 14:13

This tweak demand #100 everyday to renew the daily bis plan in order to connect. Pls help

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 14:36

lol!
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 20:07

i recharge 1,000 now, and dial *499*3# as stated by Ashawo but was disappointed as i only receive 260mb so i dont think that bis is working

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 20:34

after u subscribe to bb complete =N=1000 *499*3# u have to
subscribe to their bb10 daily plan =N=100 *599*3*2# then use
blackberryx.net as apn
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 20:43

Christmas bonus

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-10, 22:46

Wahala dey o
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 00:19

yes is working...........

Last edited by mrman on 2013-12-11, 09:38; edited 1 time in total
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 01:42

Thumbs!!!!!!!!
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 02:47

pls need prem acct for mtn sombd help
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 03:14

brightlove wrote:
pls need prem acct for mtn sombd help

Prem account???? What U mean
phobia30

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 06:58

It has now been tested and
comfirmed on various android device
and Pc that etisalat bis is now rocking
on them for over a week now.
Its high time we decide the best data
plan usage on
our device though Airtel network
threatens to block the usage of there
Bis on Non bb device, there internet
speed is not as fast as that of etisalat.
Airtel Bis for monthly is #1500 for 2Gb
but that of
etisalat monthly bis is just 1k for 3Gb.
Which do you
prefare?
Now to setup the etisalat Bis to run on
your
device, simply follow the below
procedure:-

==>Subscribe to monthly blackberry
complete plan by

dialing *499*3# or

weekly plan by

dialing *499*3*1#.

Monthly cost #
1,000 while weekly cost #500
==> Once the 1month bb complete plan
has been
confirmed successful, subscribe again
to blackberry
10 daily plan by dialing *599*3*2# (it
goes for #100 and 15mb will be given
to you).
==>Set your apn to blackberryx.net .
==>Save and exit. Connect and surf.
Note: The bb10 daily plan help clears
all the mucus of bb complete data so
that you will be able to
browse with it on non bb device.
It has been tested and confirmed
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 07:24

We don hear Jare.........

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 07:58

It rocks wella!
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 08:50

Hope will not be buying #100 daily after the first one before we used the remaining mb on it.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 10:15

mrman wrote:
Hope will not be buying #100 daily after the first one   before we used the remaining mb on it.

THOSE THAT CONFIRM THAT IS WORKING SHOULD ANSWER THE QUESTION ABOVE OR DO WE NEED TO BE SUBSCRIBING BB10 DAILY FOR N100 EVERYDAY?

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 10:26

brothaken wrote:
mrman wrote:
Hope will not be buying #100 daily after the first one   before we used the remaining mb on it.

THOSE THAT CONFIRM THAT IS WORKING SHOULD ANSWER THE QUESTION ABOVE OR DO WE NEED TO BE SUBSCRIBING BB10 DAILY FOR N100 EVERYDAY?

Over to you, @Smile2012
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 10:33

brothaken wrote:
mrman wrote:

Over to you, @Smile2012

Very much working jare... just follow the steps as said by ASHAWO and GMAILER

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 10:36

brothaken wrote:
mrman wrote:

b4 nko? Dat's wat apuns nah!

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 10:40

brothaken wrote:
mrman wrote:

b4 nko? Dat's wat apuns nah!
Wahala dey ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 13:49

Lolz..... Chai! Una don enter am ow

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty2013-12-11, 18:09

Lobatan...

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC   Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC Empty

Etisalat BIS now working on Android and PC
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next