ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+118
zonik
kunlegzy2
ManofGod
grafikii
BOBBY
coulfoug
kwame12
kunlegzy
versace400
Dax
paalink
Amart
tuns71
poverty-must-die
muba211
saintchyco
wolf-ma
collinsmuseka
chakofree
sunsong
wiseword
kokoo
ajankule
lilgii2k3
IsaacBro
femola77
moussono
twins_kenny
liberty2515
dankart
webmumu
joshuaghana2012
jknewton
satflex
emmy40
shakeel420
gadoonline
buchi
roicard
mumbua
oldfox
fayz
Mkude
noel33
pcoach
ibrahimwrites
BoscoGh
Angelfavor
asif
Eclink
richyboo
Crowthecruel
momand kenven
ekina
lorena007
spygens
chrisniger
cccamfoever
gohelh
nami122
papayito
Jupiter4x
olofin17
Follymike
gmambwe
danco
gamsky
ngally
spyling target
kinmen2004
tdalyn
harrytoks
ewayhome1
bindas
picasso4249
tettey
seyola
osteen
yesfree
activecccam1
sheneneone
ihabtawfiq
coolsegun
ktk
phiribox
tennybiz
pxthomas
moriztuos
yaw7x
kouaho
mrbonti
mac clever
ibtech
activecccam
122 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
activecccam

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-03-27, 17:47

Hi house, upon the fever on cccam now, atlantis is still rocking and never stop all this while. This shows that this server is the best and ever. Well, if you need one PM me or join me on skype name activecccam for more talks. Thanks

NOTE: NO RE SHARING, NO DOUBLE LOGGIN, ONE RECEIVER ONE IP OTHERWISE THE ACC IS BAN FOR EVER

Last edited by activecccam on 2013-06-03, 13:43; edited 2 times in total

noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 12:53

sheneneone wrote:
Snce wen has it gone off?
like 4 days now
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 12:57

noel33 wrote:
sheneneone wrote:
like 4 days now
4 days?
No where ªnd when did you buy the server
ªnd meanwhile does it connect not showing or î§ not connecting?
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 13:13

sheneneone wrote:
noel33 wrote:
sheneneone wrote:
like 4 days now
4 days?
No where ªnd when did you buy the server
ªnd meanwhile does it connect not showing or î§ not connecting?
it connect but no pix

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 13:29

noel33 wrote:
sheneneone wrote:
like 4 days now
contact ur reseller ok
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 14:00

Is like dat in my own,it connects and shows but d next minute it went off,sometimes does not conect while sometimes it conects without showing,and shows most time but order cccam acct conect and give d litle chanels it show,i do not no wat is going on,make dose bad guys wey been attack mumbua server no come here bcos na d holy ghost fire wey go burn dem all

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 14:29

no b smal tin oh, we pas dem al

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 16:02

Dem no reach us
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 17:00

gamsky wrote:
Is like dat in my own,it connects and shows but d next minute it went off,sometimes does not conect while sometimes it conects without showing,and shows most time but order cccam acct conect and give d litle chanels it show,i do not no wat is going on,make dose bad guys wey been attack mumbua server no come here bcos na d holy ghost fire wey go burn dem all

Laugh Laugh !!!!!.......... mumbua only deploy that server free cccam for all as a decoy to kill the only surviving server. We are old in this game. Stolen money come and chop, u dig ?
nami122

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 17:21

dis b boring now... the server goes on and off wat is the problem cha...
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 17:23

enjoy it when it work

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 17:42

Options abound....take control of the situation and stop whining
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 17:49

nami122 wrote:
dis b boring now... the server goes on and off wat is the problem cha...

Get a better internet them say and stop whining

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 18:49

gud advic
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 19:08

Thanks activecccam,the server is back with efficiency andit is more stable
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 19:19

Mkude wrote:
Thanks activecccam,the server is back with efficiency andit is more stable

your appraisal here as nothing to do with server stability,accept what is visible for you.
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 19:49

Yeah @Jupiter4x,comments are good for other ppl 2 what is going on to various stuff we have.It is stable and connect faster in all packages that he have.
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 20:17

Mkude wrote:
Yeah @Jupiter4x,comments are good for other ppl 2 what is going on to various stuff we have.It is stable and connect faster in all packages that he have.

Did you know how good all these responses/infos help an interceptor to kick u out ?
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 20:19

ok i get you

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 20:50

Jupiter4x wrote:
Mkude wrote:

Did you know how good all these responses/infos help an interceptor to kick u out ?
i dnt wan noise
coolsegun

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 21:34

good evening all
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 22:21

Gud evenin anything for us?
coolsegun

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 22:25

sheneneone wrote:
my man why is this place dry now? all went to bed?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 22:42

coolsegun wrote:
sheneneone wrote:

man shall not live by dsthieves alone. lol.
coolsegun

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 23:11

bejs wrote:
coolsegun wrote:
sheneneone wrote:

abi o. good nite all.
fayz

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 23:13

coolsegun wrote:
bejs wrote:
coolsegun wrote:
sheneneone wrote:

abi o. good nite all.
we live on dat thing untill we die hehe

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 23:14

good nite bros.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-13, 23:16

fayz wrote:
coolsegun wrote:
bejs wrote:
coolsegun wrote:
sheneneone wrote:

abi o. good nite all.
we live on dat thing untill we die hehe

fayz, r u around. it's been quite a long time since i read from u. anyway how is ur server doing.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 04:52

gud a.m guyz
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 09:20

my atlantis is still counting data nt connecting,,,,,could someone tell me de issues at hand....because I don tired dis atlantis.
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 09:49

osteen wrote:
my atlantis is still counting data nt connecting,,,,,could someone tell me de issues at hand....because I don tired dis atlantis.
Check ¥øûr PM

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 09:51

check pm nt allow here. Last warnin
activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 10:03

Hi house, how are you all. The unstable experienced for some days ago was due to devitv upgrading. You can see most of other server are down now and atlantis is still struggle to run. Now, the server is running well since yesterday afternoon and if anybody is not connected now, let the person check his ends well. Thanks for your support
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 10:12

activecccam......you are man.Thanx
coolsegun

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 11:07

activecccam wrote:
Hi house, how are you all. The unstable experienced for some days ago was due to devitv upgrading. You can see most of other server are down now and atlantis is still struggle to run. Now, the server is running well since yesterday afternoon and if anybody is not connected now, let the person check his ends well. Thanks for your support
thank you activecccam. so you can now add more channels so we can have all ss and other interesting stations.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 11:23

gud wrk
nami122

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 16:30

Pls your server keeps on freezing every 15 minutes why.... is not from my internet. And i have another account on which is working perfect just that it only opens SS3.
activecccam1

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 16:37

nami122 wrote:
Pls your server keeps on freezing every 15 minutes why.... is not from my internet. And i have another account on which is working perfect just that it only opens SS3.

Hi, if ur acc keep frezzing every 15 minutes that means you are having double login acc. ie somebody is using the acc with you. it will never stable.Otherwise, the server is very stable now. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 18:09

nami122 wrote:
u r re-sharin ur account wit som1 i.e watchn 2match wit 2decoder on 1account. Kindly stop it b4 dy suspend ur server, coz mine z stable sinc mornin without freezing. Check ur end ok

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 21:37

people will never hear something for ones
nami122

PostSubject: k   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-14, 22:17

nami122 wrote:
u r re-sharin ur account wit som1 i.e watchn 2match wit 2decoder on 1account. Kindly stop it b4 dy suspend ur server, coz mine z stable sinc mornin without freezing. Check ur end ok

okay i hear Oga....thanks
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 01:41

Active cccam 1i need yo service plz get in touch
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 06:04

Jus wondering no one pays attention to kids cartoons channels in all dogs
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 07:20

where can i get another stable cccam server better than this. please help
mumbua

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 07:40

ibrahimwrites wrote:

Try atlantis, i eared that they are good.
phiribox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 07:48

I need your service please get in touch
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 08:24

mumbua wrote:
ibrahimwrites wrote:

atlantis is not as stable as they say..
nami122

PostSubject: k   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 12:00

ibrahimwrites wrote:
mumbua wrote:
ibrahimwrites wrote:

atlantis is not as stable as they say..

if only u dont reshare it will be stable for u to enjoy. Hey people stop resharing...

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 14:07

tel him more, mine z alwz stable
roicard

Sex : 0

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 14:51

this account work just soso, can't say very stable.but i can't find other account more better than this account

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 15:17

atlantis best 4nw

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 10 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next