X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER

+103
saintchyco
hilseger
Freeboy
Chilling
timbilla
chuckychux
Olukay2
akinis09
Kayodema
Yaweh
zobaowoh
momand kenven
phemmy008
Losaries
satflex
pufframmy
press2
mrman
Jupiter4x
jumokk
stmaurille
Patrick C Nwalie
chakofree
tennybiz
Olukay
olawale86
Sam619
biggieblaque
jaykay05
shakeel420
cybermekx
gaspardchung
moussono
esystem01
noel33
asif
itex
Emmykwel
moblet02
topycrown
Emeritus153
clone229
chemistvictor
versace400
kunlegzy1
geefivez
pstfrancis
okey247
oladat
richie81
omoladesexy
spygens
brothaken
Gee247
Gmoore4luv
sefunmi
sheneneone
jmicheal246
Niyi070
dyoungest
Songod
Follymike
Niscue
ABOVE D LAW
kunlegzy
Jonto92
akpos4real
ikbright4real
Slim4real
oldfox
107 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty
PostSubject: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:23

SmartMobility wrote:
does it mean dat he wil ban any body dat ask him to check his pm For 'business' as well
Lolz...... Bros some moderators are not nice ow. Just pray make una no offend them, especially the newest ones.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:27

sunnydevess wrote:
@Sunnydevess....... according to your statistics, you were banned on the 12th of April, because you posted on a public thread that Obodo should check his pm, which is against the bye-law of the house.
so u banned me ehhhm? u have never asked any1 before to check their pm b4 abi? or am i the 1st to do this? so this is the reason i was banned for 2days, UNBELIEVABLE!
You are just too funny! You asked for reason why you were banned, and I helped you search for it, and you are now accusing me of banning you. Hmmmmm...... Aye ma ni ka ow

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:30

sunnydevess wrote:
@Sunnydevess....... according to your statistics, you were banned on the 12th of April, because you posted on a public thread that Obodo should check his pm, which is against the bye-law of the house.
so u banned me ehhhm? u have never asked any1 before to check their pm b4 abi? or am i the 1st to do this? so this is the reason i was banned for 2days, UNBELIEVABLE!
You are just too funny! You asked for reason why you were banned, and I helped you search for it, and you are now accusing me of banning you. Hmmmmm...... Aye ma ni ka ow

VERY FUNNY

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:32

SmartMobility wrote:
does it mean dat he wil ban any body dat ask him to check his pm For 'business' as well
Lolz...... Bros some moderators are not nice ow. Just pray make una no offend them, especially the newest ones.
abi he wil use d person to practice hw to ban lol Laughing

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:35

sunnydevess wrote:
My dear sunnydevess, u were banned for only 2days for a prohibited post and u are complaining and lashing out to a honourable moderator and member (Gmailer).... pls desist from such cos it won't give u any satisfaction or achievement.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:36

sunnydevess wrote:
i have never known u to be a power freak ok, i respect u in this forum because ur one of the jovial moderators, i thought you did the banning, dnt mind me, am just been upset, but that is no reason enough to have me banned ok, after all EVERY1 DOES THAT!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:37

SmartMobility wrote:
I guess they are vexing their anger on someone that has offended them in the past. that is why cases of banning is now rampant.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:42

SmartMobility wrote:
I guess they are vexing their anger on someone that has offended them in the past. that is why cases of banning is now rampant.
na true!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:48

sunnydevess wrote:
i have never known u to be a power freak ok, i respect u in this forum because ur one of the jovial moderators, i thought you did the banning, dnt mind me, am just been upset, but that is no reason enough to have me banned ok, after all EVERY1 DOES THAT!
No wahala bro. I perfectly understand you. But, law is law, and it should always be respected. Moderators are now trying to enforce the laws that prohibit (check your pm/you have a pm) palava, and also enforcing the law that prohibits (singing-praising of dogs)

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 22:52

@Gmailer, Thanks for understanding, but singing-praising of dogs is done EVERYDAY BY MODS, well, Its good to have power shar.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 23:23

power how talk say POWER no gud

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 23:27

POWER TUZL

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-14, 23:30

sunnydevess wrote:
@Gmailer, Thanks for understanding, but singing-praising of dogs is done EVERYDAY BY MODS, well, Its good to have power shar.
Not all moderators bro. There are only few of us violating that bye-laws. So so and so are the culprits after the law have been made by one of the most senior moderators (Drdanskills)

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 00:58

PLEASE TO ALL MY FELLOW MODERATORS I WOULD LIKE TO SUJEST THAT BEFORE BANNING ANY PERSON HERE THAT PERSON SHOULD WARNED FIRST EITHER TRU PM OR OPENLY TELLING THEM WHAT THEY DID WRONG SO THAT WON'T TRY SUCH A THING BUT IF SUCH PERSON SHOULD GO TO ANOTHER TREAD AND DO THE SAME THING THAT PERSON SHOULD BE BANNED IMMEDIATELY.
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 01:21

Gota point bro
Slim4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 02:59

Lightenin nd thunder has suceeded in stoping me frm using my AZSKY ooo no longer powering on again. What do i do haus

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 05:17

According to the above info-link, Ancl is the only moderator that is empowered to moderate dongle section. No other moderator can moderate dongle section except ancl. The question now is; why did ancl lock this thread?
U are vry roung bro, Don1 and kunlzy cal me around 4:45pm yestdy dat dey r nt able to post to G1 thread again and i ask wht hppn i was tld d thread hv bn lock i login immdiately to find d story 2ru then i re-open d thread wel i we like ahsewo to check who s behind dis 4 pplz to no d 2ruth thks.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 05:24

G1 is a joker of dongle. Sycon shuld go sleep

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 05:27

Then that means Ancl is not the only moderator in charge of dongle section...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 05:34

Dat s whre d problm his bro
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 06:32

Good morning fellows hope u guys slept well Very Happy bounce
akpos4real
akpos4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:01

I was very surprised that dis thread was locked.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:03

Dat s whre d problm his bro
Ashawo, Johnbull, and Naijatalkowner are the administrators here, they also have power over all sections, they should pls throw more light to the circumstances behind this issue, in other to clear my friend's name. Until then, my friend ancl is a prime suspect. Laughing
Jonto92

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:21

Good morning house happy new week to all. Thank God 4 life

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:26

@Gmailer, Goodmorning my Oga at d top, hope ur night went well?

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:29

Kay2cee wrote:
PLEASE TO ALL MY FELLOW MODERATORS I WOULD LIKE TO SUJEST THAT BEFORE BANNING ANY PERSON HERE THAT PERSON SHOULD WARNED FIRST EITHER TRU PM OR OPENLY TELLING THEM WHAT THEY DID WRONG SO THAT WON'T TRY SUCH A THING BUT IF SUCH PERSON SHOULD GO TO ANOTHER TREAD AND DO THE SAME THING THAT PERSON SHOULD BE BANNED IMMEDIATELY.
Gbam! This is exactly my point, one needs to know his offense in other not to repeat it again.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:47

According to the above info-link, Ancl is the only moderator that is empowered to moderate dongle section. No other moderator can moderate dongle section except ancl. The question now is; why did ancl lock this thread?
U are vry roung bro, Don1 and kunlzy cal me around 4:45pm yestdy dat dey r nt able to post to G1 thread again and i ask wht hppn i was tld d thread hv bn lock i login immdiately to find d story 2ru then i re-open d thread wel i we like ahsewo to check who s behind dis 4 pplz to no d 2ruth thks.
i called ANCL that the thread was locked, at that time he was dancing azonto at olubadan birthday party, while on earth will he do dat, u better ask questions from your power crazy admins

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 07:57

good morn here o!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:02

Slim4real wrote:
Lightenin nd thunder has suceeded in stoping me frm using my AZSKY ooo no longer powering on again. What do i do haus
...eiya...sorry...u shud know beta...when u see signs of lightnin, u turn off ur electronics...there's no harm in even disconnectin ur dish from ur decoder...well just try replace the adaptor(Plug) with the RIGHT ONE...u might be lucky ur box is still functionin...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:04

kunlegzy wrote:
i called ANCL that the thread was locked, at that time he was dancing azonto at olubadan birthday party, while on earth will he do dat, u better ask questions from your power crazy admins
Mind the way you address my Admin

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:07

I Don tire dey tell dem dey no wan here

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:37

kunlegzy wrote:
UR NOT SUPPOSE TO VOICE TO GMAILER LIKE THAT MY FRIEND;
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:42

controversy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:44

Let there be peace pls, Admin should fish out the odd amongst them and justice be served. Period!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:50

I we quit dis site if d 2ruth behind dis was nt show to pplz hre to no
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:52

SmartMobility wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
UR NOT SUPPOSE TO VOICE TO GMAILER LIKE THAT MY FRIEND;
not mentioning anybody bro, if am even to call name of admins that ve really stepped on me here i ll call obodo for banning me for no just cause, its an insult to my person.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:56

I UNDERSTOOD THAT SOME TIME PERSON CAN MISTAKELY PRESS 'WATCH TOPIC BOTN', MAYBE IT WAS DONE BY MISTAKE
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 08:59

u need application letter?
u no fit do that one
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 09:08

SmartMobility wrote:
I UNDERSTOOD THAT SOME TIME PERSON CAN MISTAKELY PRESS 'WATCH TOPIC BOTN', MAYBE IT WAS DONE BY MISTAKE
that should be wif apology then.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 09:14

...Chief... abeg o...ma se yen o...shit hapnz bro...
Niscue

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 09:44

what 2ruth? boss
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 09:54

Hope d person wey dey behind dis banning should take causion

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 09:56

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Aro my friend, that is not the best solution to the problem at hand. Your contributions in this forum are immense. We wouldn't want to loose a vast guru like you. Call JB, and tell him what actually happened here. Or did anybody handle your browser, while you were partying? Cuz anybody can take the phone from you and do the browsing on your behalf.

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-04-15, 10:01; edited 1 time in total
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:00

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Aro my friend, that is not he best solution to the problem at hand. Your contributions in this forum are immense. We wouldn't want to loose a vast guru like you. Call JB, and tell him what actually happened here. Or did anybody handled your browser, while you were partying?
lolz
Songod

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:00

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Aro my friend, that is not he best solution to the problem at hand. Your contributions in this forum are immense. We wouldn't want to loose a vast guru like you. Call JB, and tell him what actually happened here. Or did anybody handled your browser, while you were partying?
yes it can also be da case
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:18

gud pm huse cn sombdy giv me canalsat freqc pls....
Niyi070

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:22

Let's ask oga Ancl o what happened. May be while partying he left his phone with one of his girlfriends who mistakenly press the botton. Oga Ancl over to you

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:23

dyoungest wrote:
goto free to air thread nd ask ur question their
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:23

Niyi070 wrote:
Let's ask oga Ancl o what happened. May be while partying he left his phone with one of his girlfriends who mistakenly press the botton. Oga Ancl over to you
sebi na ibadan u dey why u no go the party now Very Happy
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty2013-04-15, 10:34

SmartMobility wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
goto free to air thread nd ask ur question their
i'v don dat bt no rply

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER Empty

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next