ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!

+36
habib_723
henry33
moriztuos
akpatagoddy
Tokoko
blackadam
ibrahimwrites
coulfoug
joseun
muba211
emmy40
chejuli
yesfree
chakofree
spygens
creg.africano
nanabee
femola77
mrbonti
Roykay
buchi
kunlegzy
phiribox
gamsky
40 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty
PostSubject: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 04:53

Order for your active Gscam codes for your favourite Satellite packages including Dsthieves and much more. Pls note I don't issue out test codes, but be rest assured it works well for virtually 99% of channels.
If your receiver has Gscam emulator then it can work.
Supported receivers are as follows: Startrack, Skybox,Truman, Dynavision, TLink, Galaxy Innova, Dreambox, Recent Strong HD modules, Yumatu, Edison, Spiderbox, etc. Just locate the gscamd emulator in ur box to verify for yourself
Price is very cheap....$50 or N7.9k for a period of 6months validity.

Pls no hate comments allowed, only constructive comments. Thank you.

Last edited by Drdanskills on 2013-05-10, 09:07; edited 2 times in total
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 05:08

Pls check ur PM
phiribox

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 07:14

Can you specify exactly which other packages apart from dsthieves your accounts is able to open.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 07:24

Order for your active Gscam codes for your favourite Satellite packages including Dsthieves and much more. Pls note I don't issue out test codes, but be rest assured it works well for virtually 99% of channels.
If your receiver has Gscam emulator then it can work. Or better still let me know your receiver type then I'll check it out for you.
Price is very cheap....$50 or N7.5k for a period of 6months validity.

kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 07:41

If your receiver has Gscam emulator then it can work. Or better still let me know your receiver type then I'll check it out for you.

4922a
buchi

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 07:55

Dreambox DM800se
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 09:26

TLINK 900

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 10:14

Current Strong models are supported likewise dreambox series

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 10:16

Tlink, skybox series also supported. If your box has gscam emulator den it is supported. Just locate the emulator amongst ur other net client emulators.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 10:23

Gs-cam I will give it a try

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 10:29

Drdanskills pm me your number ok

Last edited by Kay2cee on 2013-05-06, 11:05; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 10:38

Kay2cee wrote:
After Akpos gets Ekaitte pregnant, he insists that she aborts it.

Akpos: So what did the doctor say?
Ekaitte: He said 50k for the abortion.
Akpos: Don't worry just give birth, I will kill the baby myself!

*One word for Akpos*
Nice joke Kay2cee but I want to understand it was mistakenly posted here!

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 10:48

Kay2cee wrote:
After Akpos gets Ekaitte pregnant, he insists that she aborts it.

Akpos: So what did the doctor say?
Ekaitte: He said 50k for the abortion.
Akpos: Don't worry just give birth, I will kill the baby myself!

*One word for Akpos*
Nice joke Kay2cee but I want to understand it was mistakenly posted here!
i thout as much

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 11:08

Yea I made a mistake and I have edicted ít

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 11:13

Hw can we gt it i want to test it on dove sat box

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 11:16

Locate me on skype or yahoomessenger, and besides u have my number and email address. Also will drop my BB pin on the admin contact thread.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 11:18

Alright
mrbonti

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 11:27

does this work on CANALSAT 22W?

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 13:45

pls dan does it work on orton x403p.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 13:49

munajoe wrote:
u can usd ur dove sat box 4 it

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 13:55

munajoe wrote:
u can usd ur dove sat box 4 it
tnks ancl baba i dey enjoy dove wella on sport bt anytime i input act it doesnt connect nd if i open station it dove own dat it opens.dats y i wnt 2 wake my orton back.
mrbonti

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 14:25

Locate me on skype or yahoomessenger, and besides u have my number and email address. Also will drop my BB pin on the admin contact thread.
CHK UR PM

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 15:28

Pls all those posting "check ur pm", note that its not allowed. If u sent me a pm I will see it instantly, u don't need to remind me on the thread. And all those who sent me private msgs I have replied u all. Hope we all understand?

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 17:48

i'm very much interested. Pm me more details. Does it requires internet connection? I'm using 4922 4 now. Thanks

Last edited by omaba1 on 2013-05-06, 20:54; edited 1 time in total
femola77

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 18:19

pls pm me details and if possible a test code, thanks
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 20:55

test activation code will do pls

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 21:29

FOR THOSE USING SRT HD RECEIVERS:

LOCATE AND DOWNLOAD THIS PATCHED FIRMWARE UPGRADE:

Check out this [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].

AND MAKE SURE THE PATCH IS ON AFTER INSTALLING IT BY PRESSING 69696969.
THEN PRESS 8281 TO CALL UP THE MENU SERVER LIST. CHANGE THE PROTOCOL TO GSCAM AND ENTER UR GIVEN CODES, VOILA! AND U ARE DONE, PROVIDED UR RECEIVER IS CONNECTED TO A DEPENDABLE INTERNET CONNECTION.

HOPE I HAVE SUCCEEDED IN ENLIGHTENING YOU ALL.
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 23:47

THANKS SO MUCH MAN. I REALISE I HAVE THIS GSCAM IN MY RECEIVER. WHAT IS THIS TYPE OF PROTOCOL. WHAT COULD BE THE FULL MEANING OF THIS PROTOCOL. PLSE DONT TELL ME TO GOOGLE, OTHERWISE I WOULD GOOGLE IT. NOT EASY TO GET SUCH INFO.

WHAT IS THE SYNTAX OF GSCAM?

I KNOW CCAM AND NEWCAMD.

BUT CAN ANY BODY EDUCATE ME ABOUT GSCAM.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-06, 23:51

creg.africano wrote:
THANKS SO MUCH MAN. I REALISE I HAVE THIS GSCAM IN MY RECEIVER. WHAT IS THIS TYPE OF PROTOCOL. WHAT COULD BE THE FULL MEANING OF THIS PROTOCOL. PLSE DONT TELL ME TO GOOGLE, OTHERWISE I WOULD GOOGLE IT. NOT EASY TO GET SUCH INFO.

I KNOW CCAM AND NEWCAMD.

no syntax just get your activation code and you are good to go.
chakofree
chakofree

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 07:39

THEN PRESS 8281 TO CALL UP THE MENU SERVER LIST. CHANGE THE PROTOCOL TO GSCAM AND ENTER UR GIVEN CODES, VOILA! AND U ARE DONE, PROVIDED UR RECEIVER IS CONNECTED TO A DEPENDABLE INTERNET CONNECTION.

PLS CHECK YR PM

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 08:20

spygens wrote:
creg.africano wrote:

I KNOW CCAM AND NEWCAMD.

everything u knw abt cccam is sam as gscam d cam is most imp all d gs,cc,new are protocol name by d designer dat give out such name for there emulators.so no specialty excet fast nd the way they read cards.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 09:08

This stb patch just wiped my all my 1800 saved channels.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 09:19

THIS IS SERIOUS OO
This stb patch just wiped my all my 1800 saved channels.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 09:21

U should ve saved ur channel list and settings before updating bro! It's a normal precaution that is necessary to be taken before any firmware upgrade! Sorry O! I know how it feels.

Last edited by Drdanskills on 2013-05-07, 11:27; edited 1 time in total
yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 11:20

Quote :
but be rest assured it works well for virtually 99% of channels.

Ah is it 69 or 99, Haven't see any thing like this for a long time in this forum, Good to hear that, Bro apart from dst* does it open any other sats..? check your inbox.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 11:42

can 4940 work 4 it
buchi

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 13:25

Guy it appears you are avoiding to tell us the packages on your gscam. We want to know what packages are on it.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 20:08

Anyone using this service?
Since there are not trials, I am wondering if anyone is using this system please. Let the house know.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 20:24

Any testimonies from those using this protocol?
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-07, 20:52

if u can recalled,i am the first person to post the issue of gs-cam here
but house pls the cam is currently down on only 36e will let u know when
is up

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-08, 00:48

buchi wrote:

Guy it appears you are avoiding to tell us the packages on your gscam. We want to know what packages are on it.
@Buchi, pls I don't quite appreciate ur tone of reasoning and should learn to address members honourably. The packages are mainly european satellites and middle-east satellites, then 36E, Canalsat and Canalsat+ HD, Aljazeera Sports HD, Sky UK/Italia/DE and others. Let's have it at the back of our minds that we all have our individual jobs to do and as such not tied down in answering every request instantly.

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-08, 22:57

I got my code before the commencement of Chelsea - Totteham match. It has been a awesome package peeps. GScam is milling virtually all the DSTV channels and SES 7/ku west including all the HD packages. I am waiting till midnite to see if the package will open all the adult channels on SES 4. Thanks a bunch Drdanskills! So far, no freezing at all. Perfect code for mature guys noni!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 00:18

I got my code before the commencement of Chelsea - Totteham match. It has been a awesome package peeps. GScam is milling virtually all the DSTV channels and SES 7/ku west including all the HD packages. I am waiting till midnite to see if the package will open all the adult channels on SES 4. Thanks a bunch Drdanskills! So far, no freezing at all. Perfect code for mature guys noni!

i thought gscam not oening ses4 for now
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 01:14

munajoe wrote:
spygens wrote:
creg.africano wrote:

I KNOW CCAM AND NEWCAMD.

everything u knw abt cccam is sam as gscam d cam is most imp all d gs,cc,new are protocol name by d designer dat give out such name for there emulators.so no specialty excet fast nd the way they read cards.

THANKS SO MUCH. THIS IS ONE OF BEST ANSWER. NOW COULD YOU PLEASE REFER ME ANY WHERE YOU GET THIS KIND OF INFO. OTHERWISE THANKS FOR THE EDUCATION. YOU ARE THE PRO.
buchi

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 03:11

[quote="Drdanskills"]
buchi wrote:

@Buchi, pls I don't quite appreciate ur tone of reasoning and should learn to address members honourably. The packages are mainly european satellites and middle-east satellites, then 36E, Canalsat and Canalsat+ HD, Aljazeera Sports HD, Sky UK/Italia/DE and others. Let's have it at the back of our minds that we all have our individual jobs to do and as such not tied down in answering every request instantly.[/quote

Ok thanks for the reply and explanation. Please don't attach reasoning when u make replies on open forums to avoid war of words. I'll contact u later
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 04:52

This is what we want to here in dis forum,at least anothr protocol dat will contex with cccam is now in the house,tanks man for d info
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 04:59

Pls members in d house can anyone direct or inform me on how to get a software for orton receiver that contain gscam in it bcos mine does not have it but other protocols,tanks

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 06:37

gud morin
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 08:25

personnaly i've test it is it opening about 80% off channel on 36deg but i was not able to get 22°w channel

for strong user need a special syntax in their csinfo txt file to make it work...
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty2013-05-09, 09:06

gamsky wrote:
Pls members in d house can anyone direct or inform me on how to get a software for orton receiver that contain gscam in it bcos mine does not have it but other protocols,tanks

Look for s/w ver 1.5.12 EMU

PostSubject: Re: ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!   ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES! Empty

ACTIVE GSCAM CODES FOR DSTHIEVES!
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next