9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS

+144
ger_gemam
samkato
guru1
obasichuks
sureDeal
myhero33
sewene
Ipk
mcbesto
aldakon
ihabtawfiq
pcoach
pinky1
orlarmy
radiosk
Justusnsereko
akpatagoddy
billamo
Adeshii
megatech
clone229
sleite
valtovalto
sadiq4u6173
Adegoke23
Rayhanul2000
rawbank
spyling target
olumide2013
tunderite
kanyantab
patch-twk
Femi sokenu
danco
stoneykk
MrBanner
snipps
lovechines
mbetsa
nellyray
saintchyco
eminemkz
zenj
HoxHound
gohelh
stickyblaze
muha1
Benu1
canalshare
Tlove
saintg6
wilnze
sayvour
emmy40
best ever
i hacked
kunlegzy
chrisniger
Gmoore4luv
chester19830
activecccam
dankart
nalucha
papayito
nanny67
muftau0
rengshuat
spygens
Retika
iykmora
okoasewo
mrman
pufframmy
gadoonline
kgb2013
twins_kenny
more fire
ktk
kayondo
nanabee
ABOVE D LAW
reformer
mcheartz
randybbb
Freeboy
brothaken
emmi
yaw7x
moriztuos
abidemidare
drewsat
chemistvictor
bigmozzy
jaykay05
fijabi
coulfoug
timbilla
gmustapha
bing
denislagert
asif
Pesewa
asensoelect
liberty2515
gaspardchung
phiribox
Mkude
exga
joshuaghana2012
Amart
joseun
buchi
Attahir
tettey
gamsky
Tokoko
ManofGod
Hotandholy
148 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 16  Next
Hotandholy

9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-16, 21:12

9jasat ccam for dstv and other sat knw runs on 3month minimum subscriptn servr vry stable and strong.

Last edited by Hotandholy on 2014-01-14, 02:52; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 07:52

Good server.
Many channels not available but this os good stuff
phiribox

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 08:00

Send me a test cline. Thanks
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 08:31

isaac311 wrote:
Good server.
na small small broda d tin we soon become full package jst watch!
Amart

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 09:20

I want a test cline... please pm me.
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 09:53

Amart wrote:
I want a test cline... please pm me.
check ur pm
gaspardchung

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 09:59

hotandholy i also need a test line. please pm me. i already send u two pm
liberty2515

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 12:24

Hotandholy wrote:
you can pm me for a test line before you buy.however we dont sell six or three month account we sell on montly basis!
hello i need a test line.
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 14:41

Hotandholy wrote:
you can pm me for a test line before you buy.however we dont sell six or three month account we sell on montly basis!
Please I need a test line oo, We ll have further conversation after testing

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 17:18

Hotandholy wrote:
isaac311 wrote:
Good server.
Man u r kind hearted and thats a good start. Surely good stuff that u r doing. God bless u
Pesewa

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 17:46

Please assist me with a teSt line.i cant pm
gaspardchung

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 18:04

pesewa. please do some posting then u can send pm
Pesewa

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 18:24

gaspardchung wrote:
pesewa. please do some posting then u can send pm
yes boss
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 19:54

isaac311 wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:
isaac311 wrote:
Good server.
Man u r kind hearted and thats a good start. Surely good stuff that u r doing. God bless u
for now this account is working, please keep stability for members to enjoy it. more grease to your elbow am enjoying it since yesterday i bought mine. bro good work. keep it up

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 20:13

@hotandholy pls check ur pm sharp sharp

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 21:28

@hotandholy the test account wey you me and my friend ancl is not working ooooo why!!!!!!!!!!did you shut it down or what brov?
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 21:43

@hotandholy
the test account wey you me and my friend ancl is not working ooooo
why!!!!!!!!!!did you shut it down or what brov?
nt down bros check ur end its ok here!
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 21:48

all test line from hot1-hot25 sent 2day,goes off 2moro moring!!!thanks.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 23:22

all pm reply nw njoy till 2moro morin.gudnite"

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-18, 23:23

Hotandholy wrote:
@hotandholy
the test account wey you me and my friend ancl is not working ooooo
why!!!!!!!!!!did you shut it down or what brov?
nt down bros check ur end its ok here!
nt working since last night, 2night same na ni anyway cheer bro
asif

Sex : asif

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 07:09

mr hotanholy ples chack ur pm
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 07:23

dnt run d acount on server without tellin me u wat.cos few ws detected runin on servr and its hs been block...
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 07:37

Hotandholy wrote:
dnt run d acount on server without tellin me u wat.cos few ws detected runin on servr and its hs been block...
I think it is very bad for some people to be running another person account on server, it is good the u block it, someone struggle to make it work and some people are trying to enjoy another man sweet. it bad please. let us it to encourage our fellow members, the account is just 20usd i have got mine. please bros
denislagert

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 07:53

I am a new member and cannot PM please send me a test line, how much do you sell per month. Please get back ASAP.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 08:26

this account is 99% stable i recommended it for you guys to buy
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 08:31

pm me 4 ur test c-line. today likely to b the last for test line.hwevr test we stil b available for retailer and bulk buyer and moderators.thanks.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 08:41

Hotandholy wrote:
dnt
run d acount on server without tellin me u wat.cos few ws detected
runin on servr and its hs been block...
nawa lets encourage this guy the act is just 2000naira
bing

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 09:55

@hotandholy, pls can u pm me a test line...
gmustapha

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 10:31

Hotandholy wrote:
pm me 4 ur test c-line. today likely to b the last for test line.hwevr test we stil b available for retailer and bulk buyer and moderators.thanks.
pls pm me a test acct too.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 11:18

@HOTANDHOLY WELDONE BUT YOU NEED TO WORK ON THAT DEVIL TV SOME CHANNEL ARE NOT WORKING HOPE YOU WILL FIX IT ASAP.
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 11:46

@HOTANDHOLY WELDONE BUT YOU NEED TO WORK ON THAT DEVIL TV SOME CHANNEL ARE NOT WORKING HOPE YOU WILL FIX IT ASAP.
i will work already in progres evrytin being equal more station we b included.thanks
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 12:45

Hotandholy wrote:
a
beloved ntc member send me a pm after he has tested my server and he
said hope the server we not appear and diappear as other server as come
and go?here is my response to him:nobody server is bigger than dstv and
thr is no hw fake we b original no matter how nice the fake is it can
never b original meanwhile dstv can not attack a server the can only
upgrade their security to make card sharing difficult and whenever they
carry this upgrade jst as the recent surflock it has limit the number of
channel a card can share.,,right now it takes one card to share and
open two station.so for now the more card you have,the more channel you
can open and share and the more money you subscrip.this days,server
owner spend more.also dstv can block a card if they find out its been
share.that is the only two ways they attack server they dont attack
serve directlyr...meanwhile 9jasat was design having the buying in mind
that was why we only sell on monthly basis to reduce their risk while we
take the major risk. the buyer comes first in the mind of
9jasat...another question again was, can we watch big brother whn it
start on this servr and my response is evrytin being equal you we not
only watch big brother both all channel in 15days or less.......for
those that regust for test check your pm...once again 9jasat was design
bearing customer in mind to reduce their risk and i can only assure you
9jasat we never die because we hav good access to get cards all over the
world.
a customer jst advice me to create 3month for customer outside nigerian due to the high bank charges and my response is yes if u wat 3month u cn get it...bt 4 nigerians,its remain 2000naira per month since no bank charges is involve 4 does in nigeria
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 13:21

Hotandholy wrote:
pls send me a test account cos I cant PM
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 14:03

Hotandholy wrote:
a
world.
a customer jst advice me to create 3month for customer outside nigerian due to the high bank charges and my response is yes if u wat 3month u cn get it...bt 4 nigerians,its remain 2000naira per month since no bank charges is involve 4 does in nigeria

reply ma pm.
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 14:08

get see ur pm timbila
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 16:29

Hotandholy wrote:
a
world.

well behaved decision, please check your pm
tettey

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 18:25

Tnx man. We outside nigeria are greatful for ur gesture
asif

Sex : asif

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 18:47

that test line is of now
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 18:52

startin 4rm 2moro thr wont b any test line! cos its buyin time.thanks.4 my follow nigeria,its two thousand naira per month,
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 18:58

what package are on ur cline?,i hope not only deviltv
jaykay05
jaykay05

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-19, 19:46

I'll join the family soon let me get my router first

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 06:36

Hotandholy wrote:
startin
4rm 2moro thr wont b any test line! cos its buyin time.thanks.4 my
follow nigeria,its two thousand naira per month,
vry good acount act i recomend it to evryone!
bigmozzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 08:44

humm na waooo
joseun

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 12:41

can d-link wifi work with it and also srt 4922
http://www.joseunconcepts.com
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 14:38

I think some people send you here to condem this guy. Any time some bring acount to this forum, there is no way some evil minded people will condem them. you talking as if know much about server set, but i know that u have some teachers who are also babies in cardsharing. anyway my question for is that if this guy is resharing Atlantis, why cant Atlantis has big as you call it detect that someone is sharing his line. Teacher with your No 3 question can u give us the name of your server, so that we can believe that u know much about Oscam, and who tell u that u can only share maximum of six channels. My brother an adage says that they day u stop spoiling your fellow human, your own also started. I dont know why someone in our country we do something, and the next thing is to attack him. The guy is not forcing to buy, and as a matured person u dont need all these. Please repent and let him grow please, i have bought the account since last week thursday and the account is working fine till now. Even some moderatos also confirm the account, what is your own problem. leave this let him grow, encourage your fellow for better, Mr Boko-aram stop throwing bomb. I can see that u just have only 4 post, this is a clear sign that someone that have server and his is not working fine like this guy server is doing this. Anyway we will get u very soon, and name your sender here. monkey cat Embarassed affraid pig Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad
jaykay05
jaykay05

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 14:53

bigmozzy wrote:
Am not new on this site. Have been on this forum since the days of avatar. I really miss people like John bull, donfolex, jostunde, dmote, Ancl baba, bola yeni
Leave the guy alone, must you know his source before you buy from him. I think you and your cohort are feeling the heat his business is creating. Bad belle people
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 15:04

bigmozzy wrote:
Am not new on this site.
Check out his profile here: Sex: male Age: 45 State: kaduna Posts: 5 Points: 5 Join date: 2013-05-20 He join forum today and he says he was here since the day of avatar. everyone can see now that he is Boko-aram.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 15:11

Holla! Holla!! Hola!!!
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 15:24

Pls lets not start quareling,d bottom line is dat weda hotandholy got d N-line from atlantis or not,he is trying to help everyone with d introduction of a month subscription,so pls let dis guy be and concentrate on ur own server bcos i beleiv u have server or trying to condem another persons work for people to conparsate u,remember competition is highly welcome here not condeming
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 15:43

Members also remember if dis guys is using atlantis N line,he is not d first to do so,many guys claim to have servers but dey use N line from other servers,d fact dat we are geting wat we need and d monthly subscription,pls let just alow dis guy be if u want to buy from any person dat claim or have server u are free to do,after all everyone has hes own dicision to make,tanks
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty2013-05-20, 16:41

@hotandholy....keep doing what you do best..! Just make sure the quality doesn't drop....kudos!

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 2 Empty

9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS
Page 2 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 16  Next