Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download

+28
kallysky
Kayodema
Feelfre
rengshuat
Follymike
awoniyi
bigbalogun
inix25
makinson
kele360
lavila
kripen
kobyafful
kunlegzy
steveyen1
anichukwuc
32 posters
anichukwuc

Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty
PostSubject: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 05:09

Let's Update Ourselvez
With Little Changez on
MTN-SIM HACK.
REQUIMENT: 1>>>Mtn Sim
2>>>#250 Naira
3>>>Your Time.....
4>>>Your Brain [Pls No
Mistake] PROCEEDURE
Step1: Suscribe to mtn 2
hour plan by Sending 2H
to 131 (2days) Step2:
After ur Credit has been
Deducted or u Reciev an
MTN Message, dat;
Welcome to MTN ......,
>>>Remove your battery
& sim Step3>>> Do Not
Browz wit d Sim @ all b4
u Remove ya Sim. [Pls
Note the EXACT TIME of
the battery removal]
Step4: After Exactely 25
Hours,[NOT 24 HOURZ
ANYMORE] Insert your
battery back to your
phone. Step5: Send 106
to 131 OR 103 to 131
Step6: Browse 4 @Least
15 to 20Minutez. Then
remove your sim for
another 25 hours. Step7:
After d 2nd 25hour, Insert
ur Sim. Result>>>SIM
HACKED! Enjoy unlimited
browsing. NOTE: If it
redirect you to mtn
homepage Remove ur
sim & insert it Back.
Change ur APN to
blackberry.net, Remove
your ip & port, Save &
Enjoy. Pls, Follow All d
Step Correctly as a
Mistake might lead 2
Unhacked Sim.
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 07:02

ha anyone tested this method. There seems to be so many methods out there now which one is the real one then .

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 07:28

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 07:50

steveyen1 wrote:
ha anyone tested this method. There seems to be so many methods out there now which one is the real one then .
u r not left bhind 4 confirmation,oyah now test it 4 us

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 07:54

anichukwuc wrote:
Let's Update Ourselvez
With Little Changez on
MTN-SIM HACK.
2>>>#250 Naira
3>>>Your Time.....
4>>>Your Brain [Pls No
Mistake] PROCEEDURE
hour plan by Sending 2H
to 131 (2days) Step2:
After ur Credit has been
Deducted or u Reciev an
MTN Message, dat;
Welcome to MTN ......,
>>>Remove your battery
& sim Step3>>> Do Not
Browz wit d Sim @ all b4
u Remove ya Sim. [Pls
Note the EXACT TIME of
the battery removal]
Hours,[NOT 24 HOURZ
ANYMORE] Insert your
battery back to your
to 131 OR 103 to 131
15 to 20Minutez. Then
remove your sim for
another 25 hours. Step7:
ur Sim. Result>>>SIM
HACKED! Enjoy unlimited
redirect you to mtn
homepage Remove ur
sim & insert it Back.
Change ur APN to
blackberry.net, Remove
your ip & port, Save &
Enjoy. Pls, Follow All d
Step Correctly as a
Mistake might lead 2
Unhacked Sim.
using d h**k is against d forum rules

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 07:58

Good but seems to be a time eater.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 10:34

anichukwuc wrote:
Let's Update Ourselvez
With Little Changez on
MTN-SIM HACK.
2>>>#250 Naira
3>>>Your Time.....
4>>>Your Brain [Pls No
Mistake] PROCEEDURE
hour plan by Sending 2H
to 131 (2days) Step2:
After ur Credit has been
Deducted or u Reciev an
MTN Message, dat;
Welcome to MTN ......,
>>>Remove your battery
& sim Step3>>> Do Not
Browz wit d Sim @ all b4
u Remove ya Sim. [Pls
Note the EXACT TIME of
the battery removal]
Hours,[NOT 24 HOURZ
ANYMORE] Insert your
battery back to your
to 131 OR 103 to 131
15 to 20Minutez. Then
remove your sim for
another 25 hours. Step7:
ur Sim. Result>>>SIM
HACKED! Enjoy unlimited
redirect you to mtn
homepage Remove ur
sim & insert it Back.
Change ur APN to
blackberry.net, Remove
your ip & port, Save &
Enjoy. Pls, Follow All d
Step Correctly as a
Mistake might lead 2
Unhacked Sim.
using d h**k is against d forum rules
which one be ip nd port on modem, na wa 4 u oooo

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 20:22

Word "hack" isn't allowed in here.

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 21:58

Word "hack" isn't allowed in here.
They just can't hear.
kobyafful

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 22:29

whatsapp me buddy +233546830800
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-18, 22:49

kobyafful wrote:
for what?

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-19, 01:12

kunlegzy wrote:
kobyafful wrote:
for what?
@kobyaffu abeg answer dat question nau
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-19, 01:18

kunlegzy wrote:
kobyafful wrote:
for what?
@kobyaffu abeg answer dat question nau
i wonder oooooo
kripen

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-19, 07:04

I DONT KNOW WAT IS HAPPENNING WITH MY SIM, IT READS THAT IT IS CONNECTED I.E THE UPLOAD AND THE DOWNLOAD IS READING BUT I CANT BROWS. WAT DAN I DO?
lavila

Sex : malf

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 09:44

hmmmm
http://www.earlyface.com

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 11:27

kripen wrote:
I DONT KNOW WAT IS HAPPENNING WITH MY SIM, IT READS THAT IT IS CONNECTED I.E THE UPLOAD AND THE DOWNLOAD IS READING BUT I CANT BROWS. WAT DAN I DO?

try change your APN to blackberry.net
kele360

Sex : undefined

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 14:17

I have subscribed for 2H on two different brand new emptyhen sim cards but they never gave me any data. When I called customer care & checked my data balance they said "your 2H is exhausted".
makinson

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 15:10

use touch lite fone to suscribe bro
inix25

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 16:19

u guys need to take ur time ooooo. mtn is working seriously on the 2hr plan. a no of my guys av falllen victim. though u may try ur luck.

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 21:04

magic tins on point noni

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-25, 21:43

Pls newbies and all, d word "Hack" isn't allowed in
here. It will earn u a straightforward ban.....pls
desist from it...but come to think of it, it's boldly
stated in the first homepage
bigbalogun

PostSubject: my 2go n nimbuzz no dey work   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-26, 05:06

my opera n ucweb dey work,but my 2go n nimbuzz no dey plz i need ur help

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-26, 05:28

bigbalogun wrote:
my opera n ucweb dey work,but my 2go n nimbuzz no dey plz i need ur help
enjoy the one that is working!

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-05-26, 05:30

Pls newbies and all, d word "Hack" isn't allowed in
here. It will earn u a straightforward ban.....pls
desist from it...but come to think of it, it's boldly
stated in the first homepage
na true talk brov!
awoniyi

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 16:45

Helo @ all it been a while,bizzy cookin some etisalat sim,And now it OK. SO STOP wasting ur time and resoures on this MTN. when ETISALAT UNLIMITED is burning hot and fast rite now.... Activite ur sim and start usin it Immediately no need to wait 4 any 24HRS.. grap urs while it last.(TO activate ur sim halla me on 08038518464). the ealier da beta..................................

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 18:10

awoniyi wrote:
Helo @ all it been a while,bizzy cookin some etisalat sim,And now it OK. SO STOP wasting ur time and resoures on this MTN. when ETISALAT UNLIMITED is burning hot and fast rite now.... Activite ur sim and start usin it Immediately no need to wait 4 any 24HRS.. grap urs while it last.(TO activate ur sim halla me on 08038518464). the ealier da beta..................................
you are part of scammer!

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 18:14

awoniyi wrote:
why r u posting dis n every thread last warning cos hammer s waitn 4u

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 18:40

chairman mi sowa pa ooooo how was the family?

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 18:46

chairman mi sowa pa ooooo how was the family?
i thks God ow, hw ur journey down to ur base hop u r n town nw

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 18:49

dia is no need 4 dis thread

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 19:21

dia is no need 4 dis thread
lock it if you av the power!

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 20:13

awoniyi wrote:

NO..NO , u call on 080-419419419.
geek

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 21:15

awoniyi wrote:
@all dis stupid AWONIYI is d same wit d useless
AWONUSI we have here. He re-registerd wit AWONIYI in disguise 2 scam us
here.Guys b careful wit AWONUSI,he his fond of extorting pple &he is
a scam,i have his numba dat's how i know dat d scum is AWONUSI

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 22:07

UNNECESSARY THREAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-05, 23:55

awoniyi wrote:

Hope u are saying d truth bcuz dt not AWONUSI number
I hv all his 4 line wt MTN,ETI,AIRT & GLO
Note:dis AWONIYI is not d same as AWONUSI

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 10:24

Follymike wrote:
awoniyi wrote:

Hope u are saying d truth bcuz dt not AWONUSI number
I hv all his 4 line wt MTN,ETI,AIRT & GLO
Note:dis AWONIYI is not d same as AWONUSI
My man dont be deceived i had his numba long time ago b4 u arrived here,it's of recent he started giving out anoda mtn numba,i did call him several time b4 i realize he is an extortionist. Nothing like etisalat magic sim 4 now,once it's out it will b available here 4 free.Regards
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 11:43

awoniyi wrote:
you are part of scammer!
I think action have to be taken on him

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 11:56

rengshuat wrote:
awoniyi wrote:
you are part of scammer!
I think action have to be taken on him
u right bro

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 19:12

When did Awonuyi turn to this? Na wa o.
Feelfre
Feelfre

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 19:35

am now enjoying unlimited on mtn y would i run to etisalad,thanks house 4 the hacking for free browsing

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 19:40

THIS THREAD WILL SOON BE LOCKED!

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 20:11

sunnydevess wrote:
THIS THREAD WILL SOON BE LOCKED!
please do it now oh because the word hack is not allowed here!
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 23:25

has anybody tried it.

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-06, 23:29

anybody dat have d key should lock it nau

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-07, 03:35

anybody dat have d key should lock it nau
abi
kallysky

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-14, 00:11

MTN MAGIC SIM UPGRADED 1-Hour ACTIVATION METHOD {JUNE 13}

HOW TO BROWSE FOR FREE ON YOUR PHONES, IPAD, ANDRIODS OR LAPTOP
USING THE MTN MAGIC SIM. (Unlimited Download Data)

THERE ARE 2 WAYS OF GETTING THE MTN MAGIC SIM CARD
1. You can come to my place at "westminister" close to apapa, lagos. to pick up the sim card after extensive testing. OR
2. I can send you the Tutorial E-Book step by step guide on how to activate your mtn sim card for unlimited free browsing.

CONTACT ME ON:
BB Pin: 25E971DA

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-14, 00:19

kallysky wrote:

1. You can come to my place at "westminister" close to apapa, lagos. to pick up the sim card after extensive testing. OR
2. I can send you the Tutorial E-Book step by step guide on how to activate your mtn sim card for unlimited free browsing.

CONTACT ME ON:
u are sick

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-14, 00:21

kallysky wrote:

CONTACT ME ON:
u've just got urself banned

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-14, 04:18

The term "Hack isn't allowed in here, hence this thread should be locked!

PostSubject: Re: Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download   Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download Empty2013-06-14, 04:22

Oya nah! Lock it up!

Hack your mtn sim For unlimited download